Standing committee meeting dates

Academic Planning and Priorities Committee

Date Time
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
12:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
1:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 7, 2022 1:00 p.m.

Academic Programs Committee

Date Time
Friday, September 24, 2021
1:00 p.m.
Friday, October 22, 2021
1:00 p.m.
Friday, November 19, 2021
1:00 p.m.
Friday, December 17, 2021 1:00 p.m.
Friday, January 28, 2022 Cancelled
Friday, February 25, 2022 1:00 p.m.
Friday, March 25, 2022 1:00 p.m.
Friday, April 22, 2022 1:00 p.m.
Friday, May 13, 2022 1:00 p.m.

Distinguished Professor Emeriti and Distinguished Librarian Emeriti Committee

Date Time
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 2:00 p.m.

Library Committee

Date Time
Monday, November 1, 2021
2:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 3, 2022
2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 2:00 p.m.    

Research Committee

Date Time     
Friday, October 22, 2021 Cancelled
Friday, December 10, 2021
Postponed
Friday, February 25, 2022 3:00 p.m.
Friday, April 29, 2022 10:00 a.m.

Steering Committee

Date Time
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9:00 a.m.
Back to top

© Concordia University