Skip to main content

Standing committee meeting dates

2022-2023

Academic Planning and Priorities Committee

Date Time
Tuesday, October 6, 2022
1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
1:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 6, 2023 1:00 p.m.

Academic Programs Committee

Date Time
Friday, September 16, 2022
1:30 p.m.
Friday, October 14, 2022
1:30 p.m.
Friday, November 18, 2022
1:30 p.m.
Friday, December 9, 2022 1:30 p.m.
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 9:30 a.m.
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 9:30 a.m.
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 9:30 a.m.
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 9:30 a.m.
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 9:30 a.m.

Distinguished Professor Emeriti and Distinguished Librarian Emeriti Committee

Date Time
TBC
TBC

Library Committee

Date Time
TBC
TBC

Research Committee

Date Time
Friday, October 21, 2022
2:00 p.m.
Friday, December 16, 2022 9:00 a.m.
Friday, February 24, 2023 2:00 p.m.
Friday, April 28, 2023 10:00 a.m.

Steering Committee

Date Time
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, March 7, 2023
9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 9:00 a.m.
Back to top

© Concordia University