List of Senators

2022-2023

 Voting Members
President and Vice Chancellor  Graham Carr
president@concordia.ca
Provost and Vice-President, Academic Anne Whitelaw
theprovost@concordia.ca
Vice-President, Research and Graduate Studies  Dominique Bérubé
dominique.berube@concordia.ca

Dean, Faculty of Arts & Science

Pascale Sicotte
dean.artsci@concordia.ca

Dean, Gina Cody School of Engineering & Computer Science

Mourad Debbabi
dean.ginacody@concordia.ca
Dean, Faculty of Fine Arts
Annie Gérin
annie.gerin@concordia.ca
Dean, John Molson School of Business  Anne-Marie Croteau
dean.jmsb@concordia.ca
Interim Dean of Graduate Studies  Faye Diamantoudi
effrosyni.diamantoudi@concordia.ca

Interim University Librarian

Pat Riva
university.librarian@concordia.ca
14 Faculty Members: Faculty of Arts and Science
Leslie Barker (PT)
leslie.barker@concordia.ca
2024
Matthew Barker
matthew.barker@concordia.ca
2025
Beverley Best
bev.best@concordia.ca
2025
Cathy Bolton
m.catherine.bolton@concordia.ca
2023
Selvadurai Dayanandan
daya.dayanandan@concordia.ca
2023
Mary Esteve
mary.esteve@concordia.ca
2023
Steven Henle
steven.henle@concordia.ca
2025
Moshe Lander
moshe.lander@concordia.ca
2024
Peter Morden
peter.morden@concordia.ca
2025
David Morris
david.morris@concordia.ca
2025
Xavier Ottenwaelder
dr.x@concordia.ca
2025
Mireille Paquet
mireille.paquet@concordia.ca
2025
Rosemary Reilly
rosemary.reilly@concordia.ca
2024
Craig Townsend
craig.townsend@concordia.ca
2024
5 Faculty Members: Gina Cody School of Engineering and Computer Science
Sabine Bergler
sabine.bergler@concordia.ca
2025
Catherine Mulligan
catherine.mulligan@concordia.ca
2023
Fuzhan Nasiri
fuzhan.nasiri@concordia.ca
2023
Sofiène Tahar
sofiene.tahar@concordia.ca
2025
Radu Zmeureanu
radu.zmeureanu@concordia.ca
2024
4 Faculty Members: Faculty of Fine Arts
Sally Cooke (PT)
sally.cooke@concordia.ca
2024
Christopher Moore
christopher.moore@concordia.ca
2023
Kelly Thompson
kelly.thompson@concordia.ca
2023
Guylaine Vaillancourt
guylaine.vaillancourt@concordia.ca
2023
4 Faculty Members: John Molson School of Business
Fabienne Cyrius (PT)
fabienne.cyrius@concordia.ca
2025
Alexandra Dawson
alexandra.dawson@concordia.ca
2024
Mehdi Farashahi
m.farashahi@concordia.ca
2024
Ian Rakita
ian.rakita@concordia.ca
2025
1 Professional Librarian
Larry Deck
larry.deck@concordia.ca

2024
12 Undergraduate Students
Mohamad Abdallah 2023
Adam Bouguila
2023
William Dickson 2023
Marina Ghali
2023
Fawaz Halloum
2023
Asli Isaaq
2023
Jordan Jerome-Pitre
2023
Michael Lecchino
2023
Ahmadou Sakho
2023
Deeva Wazir 2023
TBA
2023
TBA
2023
4 Graduate Students
Nagendra Sri Anurag Appala 2023
Samreet Kaur
2023
Thenmozhie Rajan 2023
Nachiketh R. Ravindra 2023
Non-Voting Members
Administrative and Support Staff representative Emilie Martel
emilie.martel@concordia.ca
Administrative and Support Staff representative Stefana Nita
stefana.nita@concordia.ca
Executive Director, Centre for Continuing Education Isabel Dunnigan
isabel.dunnigan@concordia.ca
Chief Communications Officer  Philippe Beauregard
Philippe.Beauregard@concordia.ca
Chief Financial Officer  Denis Cossette
denis.cossette@concordia.ca
Deputy Provost Nadia Hardy
vpfdi@concordia.ca
Gina Cody School of Engineering and Computer Science
part-time faculty representative
Tom Hughes
tom.hughes@concordia.ca
University Registrar Stéphanie de Celles
stephanie.decelles@concordia.ca
Vice-President, Advancement   Paul Chesser
paul.chesser@concordia.ca
Secretary-General   Frederica Jacobs
frederica.jacobs@concordia.ca
Vice-President, Services and Sustainability Michael Di Grappa
michael.digrappa@concordia.ca

Secretary of Senate Karan Singh
karan.singh@concordia.ca

Last update: November 9, 2022

Back to top

© Concordia University