List of Senators

2021-2022

 Voting Members
President and Vice Chancellor  Graham Carr
president@concordia.ca
Provost and Vice-President, Academic Anne Whitelaw
theprovost@concordia.ca
Interim Vice-President, Research and Graduate Studies  Paula Wood-Adams
paula.wood-adams@concordia.ca

Dean, Faculty of Arts & Science

Pascale Sicotte
dean.artsci@concordia.ca

Dean, Gina Cody School of Engineering & Computer Science

Mourad Debbabi
dean.ginacody@concordia.ca
Dean, Faculty of Fine Arts
Annie Gérin
annie.gerin@concordia.ca
Dean, John Molson School of Business  Anne-Marie Croteau
dean.jmsb@concordia.ca
Interim Dean, School of Graduate Studies  Faye Diamantoudi
effrosyni.diamantoudi@concordia.ca

University Librarian

Guylaine Beaudry
guylaine.beaudry@concordia.ca
14 Faculty Members: Faculty of Arts and Science
Shimon Amir
shimon.amir@concordia.ca
2022
Leslie Barker (PT)
leslie.barker@concordia.ca
2024
Elizabeth Bloodgood
elizabeth.bloodgood@concordia.ca
2022
Cathy Bolton
m.catherine.bolton@concordia.ca
2023
Selvadurai Dayanandan
daya.dayanandan@concordia.ca
2023
Mary Esteve
mary.esteve@concordia.ca
2023
Ariela Freedman
ariela.freedman@concordia.ca
2022
Moshe Lander
moshe.lander@concordia.ca
2024
Peter Morden
peter.morden@concordia.ca
2022
Rosemary Reilly
rosemary.reilly@concordia.ca
2024
Craig Townsend
craig.townsend@concordia.ca
2024
Jean-Philippe Warren
jean-philippe.warren@concordia.ca
2022
TBA

 
TBA

 
5 Faculty Members: Gina Cody School of Engineering and Computer Science
Ciprian Alecsandru
ciprian.alecsandru@concordia.ca
2022
Alex De Vissher
alex.devissher@concordia.ca
2022
Abdelwahab Hamou-Lhadj
wahab.hamou-lhadj@concordia.ca
2024
Reza Soleymani
reza.soleymani@concordia.ca
2022
Radu Zmeureanu
radu.zmeureanu@concordia.ca
2024
4 Faculty Members: Faculty of Fine Arts
Joanna Berzowska
joanna.berzowska@concordia.ca
2022
Sally Cooke (PT)
sally.cooke@concordia.ca
2024
Mitch Mitchell
mitch.mitchell@concordia.ca
2022
Guylaine Vaillancourt
guylaine.vaillancourt@concordia.ca
2023
4 Faculty Members: John Molson School of Business
Alexandra Dawson
alexandra.dawson@concordia.ca
2024
Linda Dyer
linda.dyer@concordia.ca
2022
Mehdi Farashahi
m.farashahi@concordia.ca
2024
Robert Soroka (PT)
robert.soroka@concordia.ca
2022
1 Professional Librarian
Larry Deck
larry.deck@concordia.ca

2024
12 Undergraduate Students
Carolynn Boulanger 2022
Lovina Angela Brown
2022
Boutaïna Chafi 2022
Queenie Hui Jing Chen
2022
Demetre Christopoulos
2022
Marina Ghali
2022
Nicole Gorel
2022
Hannah Jamet-Lange
2022
Eduardo Malorni
2022
Prady Cassandra Ngouma Wa 2022
Deeva Wazir
2022
Shaina Willison
2022
4 Graduate Students
Lourdu Reddy Allam
2022
Riya Dutta
2022
Duraichelvan Raju
2022
Satinder Pal Singh
2022
Non-Voting Members
Administrative and Support Staff representative Emilie Martel
emilie.martel@concordia.ca
Administrative and Support Staff representative Candace Jacobs
candace.jacobs@concordia.ca
Executive Director, Centre for Continuing Education Isabel Dunnigan
isabel.dunnigan@concordia.ca
Chief Communications Officer  Philippe Beauregard
Philippe.Beauregard@concordia.ca
Chief Financial Officer  Denis Cossette
denis.cossette@concordia.ca
Deputy Provost Nadia Hardy
vpfdi@concordia.ca
Gina Cody School of Engineering and Computer Science
part-time faculty representative
Tom Hughes
tom.hughes@concordia.ca
University Registrar Stéphanie de Celles
stephanie.decelles@concordia.ca
Vice-President, Advancement   Paul Chesser
paul.chesser@concordia.ca
Secretary-General   Frederica Jacobs
frederica.jacobs@concordia.ca
Vice-President, Services and Sustainability Michael Di Grappa
michael.digrappa@concordia.ca

Secretary of Senate Shelina Houssenaly
shelina.houssenaly@concordia.ca

Last update: November 16, 2021

Back to top

© Concordia University