Skip to main content
LATEST INFORMATION ABOUT COVID-19

READ MORE

List of Senators

2020-2021

 Voting Members
President and Vice Chancellor  Graham Carr
president@concordia.ca
Interim Provost and Vice-President, Academic Anne Whitelaw
theprovost@concordia.ca
Interim Vice-President, Research and Graduate Studies  Paula Wood-Adams
paula.wood-adams@concordia.ca

Dean, Faculty of Arts & Science

Pascale Sicotte
dean.artsci@concordia.ca

Interim Dean, Gina Cody School of Engineering & Computer Science

Mourad Debbabi
dean.engineering@concordia.ca
Dean, Faculty of Fine Arts
Annie Gérin
annie.gerin@concordia.ca
Dean, John Molson School of Business  Anne-Marie Croteau
anne-marie.croteau@concordia.ca
Interim Dean, School of Graduate Studies  Faye Diamantoudi
faye.diamantoudi@concordia.ca

University Librarian

Guylaine Beaudry
guylaine.beaudry@concordia.ca
14 Faculty Members: Faculty of Arts and Science
Shimon Amir
shimon.amir@concordia.ca
2022
Leslie Barker (PT)
leslie.barker@concordia.ca
2021
Matthew Barker
matthew.barker@concordia.ca
2022
Elizabeth Bloodgood
elizabeth.bloodgood@concordia.ca
2022
Cathy Bolton
m.catherine.bolton@concordia.ca
2023
Christopher Brett
christopher.brett@concordia.ca
2021
Selvadurai Dayanandan
daya.dayanandan@concordia.ca
2023
Mary Esteve
mary.esteve@concordia.ca
2023
Ariela Freedman
ariela.freedman@concordia.ca
2022
Helena Osana
helena.osana@concordia.ca
2022
Virginia Penhune
virginia.penhune@concordia.ca
2021
Gilles Peslherbe
gilles.peslherbe@concordia.ca
2022
Ronald Stern
ronald.stern@concordia.ca
2021
Jean-Philippe Warren
Jean-Philippe.Warren@concordia.ca
2022
5 Faculty Members: Gina Cody School of Engineering and Computer Science
Ali Akgunduz
ali.akgunduz@concordia.ca
2021
Alex De Visscher
alex.devisscher@concordia.ca
2022
Catherine Mulligan
catherine.Mulligan@concordia.ca
2023
Reza Soleymani
reza.soleymani@concordia.ca
2022
Radu Zmeureanu
radu.zmeureanu@concordia.ca
 
2021
4 Faculty Members: Faculty of Fine Arts
Sally Cooke (PT)
sally.cooke@concordia.ca
2021
Christopher Moore
christopher.moore@concordia.ca
2023
Kelly Thompson
kelly.thompson@concordia.ca
2023
Guylaine Vaillancourt
guylaine.vaillancourt@concordia.ca
2023
4 Faculty Members: John Molson School of Business
Frank Crooks
frank.crooks@concordia.ca
2021
Linda Dyer
linda.dyer@concordia.ca
2022
Mehdi Farashahi
m.farashahi@concordia.ca
2021
Robert Soroka (PT)
robert.soroka@concordia.ca
2022
1 Professional Librarian
Vince Graziano
vince.graziano@concordia.ca
2021
12 Undergraduate Students
Adewunmi Ajike
2021
Nicholas Bailey
2021
James Hanna
2021
Fiona Harrison-Roberts
2021
Safwan Hye 2021
Hannah Jamet-Lange
2021
Isaiah Joyner
2021
Samantha Leger 2021
Colin Long
2021
Sarah Mazhero
2021
Alexander Stojda
2021
Natalia Whiteley
2021
4 Graduate Students
TBA 2021
TBA
2021
TBA 2021
TBA 2021
Non-Voting Members
Administrative and Support Staff representative Joanne Beaudoin
joanne.beaudoin@concordia.ca
Administrative and Support Staff representative Candace Jacobs
candace.jacobs@concordia.ca
Executive Director, Centre for Continuing Education Isabel Dunnigan
isabel.dunnigan@concordia.ca
Chief Communications Officer  Philippe Beauregard
Philippe.Beauregard@concordia.ca
Chief Financial Officer  Denis Cossette
denis.cossette@concordia.ca
Interim Deputy Provost nadia.hardy@concordia.ca
Gina Cody School of Engineering and Computer Science
part-time faculty representative
Tom Hughes
tom.hughes@concordia.ca
University Registrar Stéphanie de Celles
stephanie.decelles@concordia.ca
Vice-President, Advancement   Paul Chesser
paul.chesser@concordia.ca
Secretary-General   Frederica Jacobs
frederica.jacobs@concordia.ca
Vice-President, Services and Sustainability Michael Di Grappa
michael.digrappa@concordia.ca

Secretary of Senate Danielle Tessier
danielle.tessier@concordia.ca

Last update: October 1, 2020

Back to top Back to top

© Concordia University