Skip to main content
LATEST INFORMATION ABOUT COVID-19

READ MORE

Standing committee meeting dates

Appeals Committee

Date Time
Scheduled as required  
   

Audit Committee

Date Time
Friday, September 4, 2020
9:00 a.m.
Monday, October 5, 2020
9:00 a.m.
Friday, January 15, 2021
9:00 a.m.
Friday, May 14, 2021
9:00 a.m.

Employee Benefits Committee

Date Time
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
1:30 p.m.

Executive Committee

Date Time
Friday, September 4, 2020
8:00 a.m.
Friday, October 9, 2020
8:00 a.m.
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 8:00 a.m.
Friday, January 15, 2021 8:00 a.m.
Monday, March 1, 2021 8:00 a.m.
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
8:00 a.m.
Friday, May 7, 2021 8:00 a.m.
Friday, June 4, 2021
8:00 a.m

Finance Committee

Date Time
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
10:00 a.m.
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9:00 a.m.
Thursday, January 14, 2021 9:00 a.m.
Thursday, March 25, 2021
9:00 a.m.
Thursday, April 22, 2021 9:00 a.m.
Thursday, June 10, 2021 9:00 a.m.

Governance and Ethics Committee

Date Time
Monday, November 9. 2020 9:00 a.m.
Thursday, January 21, 2021
9:00 a.m.
Thursday, May 6, 2021
9:00 a.m.

Honorary Degree and Convocation Committee  

Date Time
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
10:00 a.m.
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
10:00 a.m.

Human Resources Committee

Date Time
Friday, November 20, 2020 9:00 a.m.
Friday, May 7, 2021 9:00 a.m.

Part-time Employee Benefits Committee

Date Time
Friday, December 6, 2019
10:30 a.m.
Monday, June 8, 2020       
11:00 a.m.

Real Estate Planning Committee

Date Time
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
12:30 p.m.
Back to top Back to top

© Concordia University