Standing committee meeting dates

2022-2023

Appeals Committee

Date Time
Scheduled as required  

Audit Committee

Date Time
Thursday, October 20, 2022
1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 2, 2023 9:00 a.m.
Thursday, March 30, 2023 9:00 a.m.
Thursday, May 4, 2023 9:00 a.m.

Employee Benefits Committee

Date Time
TBC TBC

Executive Committee

Date Time
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
8:00 a.m.
Friday, October 14, 2022
8:00 a.m.
Friday, December 2, 2022
8:00 a.m.
Friday, February 3, 2023 8:00 a.m.
Monday, March 6, 2023 8:00 a.m.
Friday, May 5, 2023
8:00 a.m.
Friday, June 2, 2023
8:00 a.m

Finance Committee

Date Time
Thursday, September 8, 2022
4:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 1, 2022 3:00 p.m.
Monday, February 6, 2023 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 23, 2023
3:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 27, 2023 3:00 p.m.

Governance and Ethics Committee

Date Time
Thursday, November 10, 2022 9:00 a.m.
Thursday, January 19, 2023
9:00 a.m.
Friday, April 28, 2023 9:00 a.m.

Honorary Degree Committee  

Date Time
Friday, October 21, 2022
10:00 a.m.
Friday, March 31, 2023
10:00 a.m.

Human Resources Committee

Date Time
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 1:00 p.m.
Friday, May 5, 2023 9:00 a.m.

Part-time Employee Benefits Committee

Date Time
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 3:00 p.m.

Real Estate Planning Committee

Date Time
Thursday, September 8, 2022 3:00 p.m.
Friday, November 4, 2022 3:00 p.m.
Monday, February 6, 2023 1:00 p.m.
Monday, April 17, 2023 1:00 p.m.
Back to top

© Concordia University