Skip to main content

Contact Human Resources

Students:
For admission questions please contact study@concordia.ca
For Health Plan questions, please click here for contact information.

Mailing address
Concordia University
Att. Human Resources
1455 de Maisonneuve Blvd W.
Montreal, QC
H3G 1M8

Email: hr-reception@concordia.ca

Phone: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3666

Fax : (514) 848-2844

Office location
Faubourg Tower
1250 Guy Street
Suite: FB 1130 (11th floor)
Map

Office hours
Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm

Pension drop-in hours
If considering retirement, call and book an appointment in advance

Benefits drop-in hours
Monday-Friday, 10am-4pm

Area

Email

Description

Reception

hr-reception@concordia.ca

General inquiries

Payroll

payroll@concordia.ca

Salary, Record of Employment, Tax waivers

Letter of Attestation

Staff (non-faculty), required for mortgage, immigration, etc.

NOHCE submissions

nohce@concordia.ca

Notice of Hire for Casual Employees form taken from Carrefour in order to process timesheets payment

Employee Services

hr-employeeservices@concordia.ca

Active employees should submit an HR Service Request form on Carrefour.

Pensions

pensions@concordia.ca

Pension eligibility, projections,  pension benefit entitlements, beneficiary designation

Compensation

compensation@concordia.ca

Staff enquiries (non-academic) on position management

Employee and Labour Relations

labour@concordia.ca

Inquiries about collective agreements, grievances/complaints

Medical Leaves of Absence

medicalabsence@concordia.ca

(for work related illness or injury: ehs@concordia.ca)

Sick leaves, short and long-term disability, SAAQ claims

Non-Medical Leaves of Absence leaves@concordia.ca  

Employment

hr-employment@concordia.ca

General inquiries, external applications

Training

training@concordia.ca

Inquiries related to HR sponsored training and professional development offerings


Back to top

© Concordia University