Skip to main content

University Prizes and Awards Committee

Dominique Bérubé (Chair)
Vice-President, Research and Graduate Studies

Cinzia Miscio (Secretary)
Manager, Administrative Operations

Anne Whitelaw
Provost and Vice-President, Academic Affairs

Ann-Louise Davidson
Associate Professor, Department of Education
Concordia University Research Chair, Maker Culture (Tier 2)

Thien Thanh Dang-Vu
Professor, Department of Health, Kinesiology and Applied Psychology
Concordia University Research Chair in Sleep, Neuroimaging and Cognitive Health (Tier 1)

Roch Glitho
Professor, CIISE
Canada Research Chair in End-User Service Engineering for Communication Networks (Tier 2)

Xia Li
Assistant Professor, Chemical and Materials Engineering
Concordia University Research Chair in High Energy Rechargeable Batteries (New Scholar)

Xiao Huang
Associate Professor, Supply Chain and Business Technology Management
Concordia University Research Chair in Supply Chain Management (New Scholar)

Carmela Cucuzzella
Professor, Design and Computation Arts
Concordia University Research Chair in Integrated Design and Sustainability for the Built Environment (Tier 2)

Shimon Amir
Professor, Psychology
Honorary Concordia University Research Chair in Psychology (Tier 1)

Alice Jim
Professor, Art History
Concordia University Research Chair in Ethnocultural Art Histories (Tier 2)


Permanent Observers:

Monica Mulrennan
Associate Vice-President Research, Development and Outreach

Lyes Kadem
Associate Vice-President Research, Special Projects

Heather Adams-Robinette
Director, VPRGS Sector

Dominique Michaud
Director of Research and Business Development

Eli Friedland
Advisor, Institutional Recognition Initiatives

Back to top

© Concordia University