Skip to main content

Contact us

Director, JMSB Co-op Program

Barbara Shapiro
MB 4.205 (see map)
514-848-2424, ext. 2780
barbara.shapiro@concordia.ca

JMSB Co-op Administrative Assistant

MB 4.203 (see map)
514-848-2424, ext. 4117
coop.jmsb@concordia.ca

Co-op Major Academic Director Co-op Coordinator
Accountancy Tara Ramsaran
MB 14.127
x. 2756
tara.ramsaran@concordia.ca
Richard Melkonian
GM 430-13
x. 3944
richard.melkonian@concordia.ca
Business Technology Management

Raul Valverde
MB 11.311
x. 2968
raul.valverde@concordia.ca

FOR ACADEMIC YEAR
2020–2021:
Xiaodan Pan
MB 12.105
x.  5569
xiaodan.pan@concordia.ca

Richard Melkonian
GM 430-13
x. 3944
richard.melkonian@concordia.ca
Finance Loretta Hung
MB 12.231
x. 5114
loretta.hung@concordia.ca
Sara Baptiste-Brown
GM 430-15
x. 3953
sara.baptiste-brown@concordia.ca
Human Resource Management Barbara Shapiro
MB 4.205
x. 2780
barbara.shapiro@concordia.ca
Sally Craig
GM 430-09
x. 3955
sally.craig@concordia.ca
International Business Mehdi Farashahi
MB 14. 325
x. 2923
mehdi.farachahi@concordia.ca
Sally Craig
GM 430-09
x. 3955
sally.craig@concordia.ca
Marketing Harold Simpkins
MB 13.239
x. 2955
harold.simpkins@concordia.ca
Sally Craig
GM 430-09
x. 3955
sally.craig@concordia.ca

Supply Chain Operations Management

Raul Valverde
MB 11.311
x. 2968
raul.valverde@concordia.ca

FOR ACADEMIC YEAR
2020–2021:
Xiaodan Pan
MB 12.105
x.  5569
xiaodan.pan@concordia.ca

Anna Sommer
GM
x. 4605
anna.sommer@concordia.ca
 
Back to top Back to top

© Concordia University