Skip to main content
LATEST INFORMATION ABOUT COVID-19

READ MORE

Academic Advising for Current JMSB Students

Due to COVID-19

  • JMSB is unable to provide walk-in or in-person advising until further notice.
  • For academic advising, current JMSB students should contact their program specific advisor by email.
  • In your email please include your Student ID number.

JMSB Program Specific Academic Advisors:

Ayanna Durant (ayanna.durant@concordia.ca): Business Technology Management, Human Resource Management and Management.

Brooke Welburn (brooke.welburn@concordia.ca): Marketing, Supply Chain Operations Management and Minor in Business Studies.

Julie Triganne (julie.triganne@concordia.ca): Economics and International Business.

Kim Archer (kim.archer@concordia.ca): Finance and Bachelor of Administration (BAdmin).

Salvatore Colavita (salvatore.colavita@concordia.ca): Accountancy and Certificate in Accountancy.

Steve Clark (steve.clark@concordia.ca): Certificate in Foundations for Business and Independent Students.


Newly Admitted JMSB Students

Welcome to JMSB! Please begin by watching the series of videos available on JMSB Onboarding.

New JMSB students should also:


Lapsed Students

If you have been away from your studies at JMSB for six or more consecutive terms please email study.jmsb@concordia.ca and include "Lapsed Student" in the title of your email.


Students in Conditional or Failed Standing

Students whose assessment and academic standing has placed them on conditional standing must email their program specific Academic Advisor (see above). Please include your Student ID number in your email.

Students assessed as being on failed standing must apply for readmission prior to seeking advising and permission to register.

Back to top Back to top

© Concordia University