Skip to main content

Faculty members






Syed Ahsan
Professor Emeritus, Economics
syed.ahsan@concordia.ca


Jon Breslaw
Professor Emeritus, Economics
jon.breslaw@concordia.ca


Bryan Campbell
Professor Emeritus, Economics
bryan.campbell@concordia.ca


Gordon R. Fisher
Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Economics
gordon.fisher@concordia.ca


Frank Müller
Professor Emeritus, Economics
frank.mueller@concordia.ca


Balbir Sahni
Professor Emeritus, Economics
balbir.sahni@concordia.ca


Michael Sampson
Professor Emeritus, Economics
michael.sampson@concordia.ca


Eckhard Siggel
Professor Emeritus, Economics
eckhard.siggel@concordia.ca
Development economics, international economics


Back to top

© Concordia University