Skip to main content

Staff

Note: For general information about the department or specific programs, please contact us.


Administrative staff

Paul Joyce

Chair 
L-SP 175.05 
514-848-2424 ext. 3351
chair.chemistryandbiochemistry@concordia.ca

Hilary Scuffell

Assistant to the Chair 
L-SP-275.01
514-848-2424 ext. 3355
chembiochem.ac@concordia.ca

 
 

 

 

Jennifer Sachs

Graduate Program Assistant
L-SP-201.15
514-848-2424 ext. 3356
gpa.chem@concordia.ca

Lisa Montesano

Undergraduate Program Assistant
L-SP-201-01
514-848-2424 ext. 3366
chemistry.reception@concordia.ca

Marika Dochia

Technical Supervisor
L-SP-201.10
514-848-2424 ext. 3919
maria.dochia@concordia.ca


Technical staff

Neema Chirwa

Technician
L-SP-330.01
514-848-2424 ext. 3354
neema.chirwa@concordia.ca

Mihai Ciortea

Technician
L-SP-201-10
514-848-2424 ext. 5976
mihai.ciortea@concordia.ca

Vincent Lau

Technician
L-SP-201.10
514-848-2424 ext. 5976
vincent.lau@concordia.ca

Kai Lee

Technician
L-SP-238
514-848-2424 ext. 3363
kai.lee@concordia.ca

Jennifer Romero

Technician
L-SP-234-01
514-848-2424 ext. 3358
jennifer.romero@concordia.ca

Khalil Rahman

Technician
L-SP-120
514-848-2424 ext. 3357
khalil.rahman@concordia.ca

Constantin Yannopoulos

Technician
L-SP-S175.39
514-848-2424 ext. 2743
constantin.yannopoulos@concordia.ca

Rita Umbrasas

Technician
L-SP-330.01
514-848-2424 ext. 3354
rita.umbrasas@concordia.ca

Hai Tao Yan

Technician
L-SP-201.06
haitao.yan@concordia.ca

 
Back to top

© Concordia University