Concordia University

https://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/artsci/chemistry/about/staff.html

LATEST INFORMATION ABOUT COVID-19

READ MORE

Staff

Note: For general information about the department or specific programs, please contact us.


Administrative staff

Lisa Montesano (Interim)

Assistant to the Chair 
L-SP-275.01
514-848-2424 ext. 3355
elizabeth.montesano@concordia.ca

Maria Ciaramella

Graduate Program Assistant
L-SP-201.05
514-848-2424 ext. 3356
gpa.chem@concordia.ca

Lisa Montesano

Department Assistant
L-SP-201.01
514-848-2424 ext. 3366
chemistry.reception@concordia.ca

Vincent Lau

Technical Supervisor (Interim)
L-SP-201.10
514-848-2424 ext. 5976
vincent.lau@concordia.ca


Technical staff

Neema Chirwa

Technician
L-SP-330.01
514-848-2424 ext. 3354
neema.chirwa@concordia.ca

Mihai Ciortea

Technician
L-SP-238
514-848-2424 ext. 3363
mihai.ciortea@concordia.ca

Vincent Lau

Technical Supervisor (Interim)
L-SP-201.10
514-848-2424 ext. 5976
vincent.lau@concordia.ca

Kai Lee

Technician
L-SP-238
514-848-2424 ext. 3363
kai.lee@concordia.ca

Jennifer Romero

Technician
L-SP-234-01
514-848-2424 ext. 3358
jennifer.romero@concordia.ca

Khalil Rahman

Technician
L-SP-120
514-848-2424 ext. 3357
khalil.rahman@concordia.ca

Zornitsa Stoyanova

Technician (on leave)
L-SP-201.10
514-848-2424 ext. 5976
zornitsa.stoyanova@concordia.ca

Alain Tessier

Technician
L-SP-S175.21
514-848-2424 ext. 5307
alain.tessier@concordia.ca

Rita Umbrasas

Technician
L-SP-330.01
514-848-2424 ext. 3354
rita.umbrasas@concordia.ca

Hong Guan

Technician
L-SP-201-10
514-848-2424 ext. 5976
hong.guan@concordia.ca

 
Back to top Back to top

© Concordia University