Skip to main content

Advisors

There are several Advisors in Student Academic Services (SAS) who are responsible for recruiting, counseling and guiding students from the time of their application to admission into a program in the Faculty of Arts and Science, until completion of the program.


Advisor Email
Diana Foglia diana.foglia@concordia.ca
Shoshana Kalfon shoshana.kalfon@concordia.ca
Amy Kimball amy.kimball@concordia.ca
Julian Yohannes Merid julianyohannes.merid@concordia.ca
Sandra Robinson sandra.robinson@concordia.ca
Joy Sculnick joy.sculnick@concordia.ca

Back to top Back to top

© Concordia University