Skip to main content


The department offers nine undergraduate programs in sociology and anthropology. Students enrolled in a major, specialization, or honours program may also be eligible to participate in the co-op program.

The department also offers three graduate programs, two MAs and one PhD.

Back to top

© Concordia University