Political Science Department Administration and Staff

The Political Science Department is open from Monday to Friday, from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm. If you wish to meet in person with a particular staff member, we strongly advise that you contact them directly to schedule an appointment.


Telephone
514-848-2424 E-mail
General Inquiries x2105 polisci.assist@concordia.ca
Undergraduate Inquiries x5220
polisci@concordia.ca
Graduate Inquiries x2126 PoliticalScience.GraduateProgram@concordia.ca

Administration

Name
Title 514-848-2424
E-mail
Elizabeth Bloodgood Chair x7914 elizabeth.bloodgood@concordia.ca
Graham Dodds Associate Chair x5605 g.dodds@concordia.ca

Graduate Administration

Name
Title 514-848-2424
E-mail
Daniel Salee Graduate Program Director x2578 daniel.salee@concordia.ca
Ceren Belge MPPPA Director x5062 ceren.belge@concordia.ca

Undergraduate Administration

Name
Title 514-848-2424
E-mail
Julian Spencer Churchill Undergraduate Program Director & Honours Advisor     polisci.UPD@concordia.ca
Nicole de Silva Undergraduate Co-op Director   polisci.co-op@concordia.ca
Elizabeth Lefevre Undergraduate Academic Advisor X 4070 politicalscience.advising@concordia.ca

Staff

Stefana Nita Department Administrator H-1225-17 x2108 Political.Science.DA@concordia.ca
Joanne Downs Assistant to the Chair H-1225-11 x2106 joanne.downs@concordia.ca
Eve Pankovitch Internship Coordinator & Undergraduate Advisor H-1225-09 x2114
Polisci.Internship@concordia.ca
Steve Hirst Graduate Program Assistant H-1225-19 x2126

PoliticalScience.GraduateProgram
@concordia.ca

 

Kathryn Rawlings

(Part Time)

Rachel Wilcoxson 

(Part-Time)

Undergraduate Program Assistant

 

Temporary Undergraduate Program Assistant

H-1225-13 x5220 polisci@concordia.ca
Gabriella Criniti Service Assistant  H-1225-22 x2105

polisci.assist@concordia.ca

 

Elizabeth Lefevre Undergraduate Academic Advisor H-1211 x4070 politicalscience.advising@concordia.ca
Back to top

© Concordia University