Skip to main content

Biology Science Scholars announced

November 15, 2018

The Biology department is pleased to acknowledge and congratulate this year's Science Scholars. The awardees represent the top 1% of their class in scholastics. The recipients pictured below are (left to right): Front row: Ramela Arax Koumrouyan, Ana Maria Hincapie, Philippe Collin Therrien, Rami Khouri, Chad Buck, Fadi Touma; Back row: Facutly of Arts and Science Dean André Roy, Mathieu Husser, Arielle Langburt, Yu Xiang Ren, Elizabrth Smyth, Claire Staton, Camille VOlle, Biology Chair Patrick Gulick.

Group Shot - BIOL

Back to top Back to top

© Concordia University