notice

Two Concordia Professors and One Alum to Speak at Virtual EdTech Symposium

November 1, 2022
|

Two current faculty members, Ji Yae Bong and Giuliana Cucinelli, and one aluma, Cindy Ives—now a Professor at Athabasca University—are presenting at this upcoming virtual symposium on research in educational technology.

The Canadian Network for Innovation in Education (CNIE) presents:

The Emerging Research Methods Symposium

held online on November 15, 2022 from:

9-10am (Pacific)

10-11am (Mountain)

11-12pm (Central)

12-1pm (Eastern)

1-2pm (Atlantic)

1:30-2:30pm (Newfoundland)

Join our speakers for a conversation about emerging research methods in educational research and practice. Network with CNIE members and learn about how you get involved in exciting research projects.

Speaker sessions:

·       Research Creation (presented by Giuliana Cucinelli | Associate Professor, Concordia University)

·       Postphenomenology (presented by Elena Chudaeva | Doctoral Student, Athabasca University)

·       Collaborative Autoethnography (presented by Cindy Ives, Pamela Walsh & Beth Perry | Professors, Athabasca University) 

·       Epistemic Network Analysis (presented by Ji Yae Bong | Assistant Professor, Concordia University)

Registration required. Please RSVP: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZApd-GsqTMqHdORQw-PAb0xDclEV8e9moPB




Back to top

© Concordia University