Skip to main content

Contact us

General inquiries

Graduate program

Vanessa Pizzichemi

Graduate Program Assistant
graduate.comsjour@concordia.ca
514-848-2424, ext. 2554

Undergraduate program

Marcella Di Claudio

Undergraduate Program Assistant
ugradcoms@concordia.ca
514-848-2424, ext. 5055

 

Mircea Mandache

Department Administrator
mircea.mandache@concordia.ca
514-848-2424, ext. 5283

Staff

Technical Instructor

Mike Smart
Michael.Smart@concordia.ca
514-848-2424, ext. 2537

Media Technician, Audio

Ted Tucker
ted.tucker@concordia.ca
514-848-2424, ext. 2553

Media Technician, Video

Philippe Coté
philippe.cote@concordia.ca
514-848-2424, ext. 2559

Digital Infrastructure Administrator

D. Dolan
d.dolan@concordia.ca
514-848-2424, ext. 2585

Technical Supervisor

Douglas Hollingworth
douglas.hollingworth@concordia.ca
514-848-2424, ext. 2552

Computer Technician

Anastasia Argiropoulos
anastasia.argiropoulos@concordia.ca
514-848-2424, ext. 5371

Chair & Directors

Chair

Elizabeth Miller
Faculty profile
514-848-2424, ext. 2540

Undergraduate Program Director

Jeremy Stolow
Faculty profile
514-848-2424, ext. 3325

Graduate Program Director, Diploma

Alessandra Renzi
Faculty profile
514-848-2424, ext. 2548

Graduate Program Director, M.A.

Fenwick McKelvey
Faculty profile
514-848-2424, ext. 5063

Graduate Program Director, PhD

Mia Consalvo
Faculty profile

Location

Street address

Room CJ-3.230
7141 Sherbrooke St. W.
Montreal, QC  H4B 1R6
Communication Studies and Journalism Building (CJ)

Mailing address

Department of Communication Studies
Concordia University
7141 Sherbrooke St. W.
Room CJ-3.230
Montreal, QC  H4B 1R6
CANADA

Back to top

© Concordia University