Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/academics/co-op/important-dates.html

Important dates

2018/2019
Activity Schedule

Winter Work Term (January to April 2019) Summer Work Term (May to August 2019)  Fall Work Term (September to December 2019)

First round job posting

Monday, September 10 to Friday, October 5, 2019

 

Monday, January 7 to Friday, February 1, 2019 Thursday, May 2 to Friday, May 31, 2019

First round interviews

Monday, September 24 to Friday, October 12, 2019

 

Friday, January 18 to Friday, February 8, 2019 Friday, May 10 to Friday, June 7, 2019

Ranking deadline

Monday, October 15, 2019

Monday, February 11,2019

Friday, June 7, 2019

 

Job match day

Friday, October 19, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 

Continuous placement

Wednesday, October 24, 2019

 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Work term begins

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

 

Work Term and Reflective Learning course requirements due

Monday, April 15, 2019

TBD TBD

Work term ends and Final Employer Evaluation due

Friday, April 26, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019
Back to top

© Concordia University