The Institute team by role

Program coordinators


Rivkah Azoulay

Rivkah Azoulay
Program coordinator

rivkah.azoulay@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3973

Programs: BComm Economics, BComm Finance, MSc Finance, Goodman Institute for Investment Management

 

Alexandra Baptista

Alexandra Baptista
Program coordinator

coopwil.ece@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 8078

Programs: BEng Electrical Engineering, BEng Computer Engineering, MEng Electrical and Computer Engineering

Cristina Barbu

Cristina Barbu
Program coordinator

coopwil.ece@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 8640

Programs: BEng Electrical Engineering, BEng Computer Engineering, MEng Electrical and Computer Engineering

Nadine Benjamin

Nadine Benjamin
Senior program coordinator

Nadine.Benjamin@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3941

Programs: Institute international internships

Rachel Bureau

Rachel Bureau
Program coordinator

Rachel.bureau@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3954

Programs: BA Anthropology, BA Sociology, BA Sociology and Anthropology, BA Political Science, BFA Computation Arts, BFA Design, BA Economics, MA Economics, BA Journalism, BA /BSc Actuarial Mathematics, BA /BSc Actuarial Mathematics/Finance, BA /BSc Mathematical and Computational Finance, BA /BSc Mathematics and Statistics, BA /BSc Pure and Applied Mathematics

Allison DaCosta

Allison DaCosta
Program coordinator

Allison.Dacosta@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 4710

Programs: Bachelor of Computer Science

Frederick Francis

Frederick Francis
Program coordinator

Frederick.Francis@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3958

Programs: BEng Aerospace Engineering, BEng Mechanical Engineering

Gail Knafo

Gail Knafo
Program coordinator

Gail.Knafo@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3931

Programs: BEng Software Engineering

Anaïs Loriston

Anaïs Loriston
Program coordinator

anais.loriston@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424 ext. 3952

Programs: BEng Building Engineering, BEng Civil Engineering, MEng Building Engineering, MEng Civil Engineering, MEng Construction Engineering and Management, MEng Environmental Engineering

Danièle Marcoux

Danièle Marcoux
Program coordinator

daniele.marcoux@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 7894

Program: BA (Traduction) Translation

 

Nadia Mazzaferro

Nadia Mazzaferro
Program coordinator

Note: On leave

Richard Melkonian

Richard Melkonian
Program coordinator

Richard.Melkonian@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3944

Programs: BComm Business Technology Management, BComm Accountancy, MSc Business Analytics Technology Management

J. Lucia Plescia

Lucia J. Plescia
Program coordinator

Lucia.Plescia@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3987

Programs: BSc Biochemistry, BSc Biology, BSc Chemistry, BSc Ecology, BSc Physics

  

Nathalie Steverman

Nathalie Steverman
Program coordinator

nathalie.steverman@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3045

Programs: MEng Aerospace Engineering, MEng Industrial Engineering, MEng Mechanical Engineering, MEng Quality Systems Engineering, MEng Information Systems Security, Master of Computer Science, MEng Software Engineering

 

Kasia Tomasinska

Kasia Tomasinska
Program coordinator

coopwil@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3908

Programs: BComm Human Resource Management, BComm Marketing, BComm International Business Management, BComm Management, MBA, MSc Marketing, MSc Management

Olivia Piccirelli

Olivia Piccirelli
Lead generation specialist

olivia.piccirelli@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3965

Team leads


Kristen Oliver

Kristen Oliver
Team lead, Institute for Co-operative Education

kristen.oliver@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, poste 3955

Programs: BEng Industrial Engineering

Anna Sommer

Anna Sommer
Team lead, Institute for Co-operative Education

anna.sommer@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 4605

Programs: BComm Supply Chain Operations Management, MSc Supply Chain Management

Administrative Staff


Melissa Clidaras

Melissa Clidaras
Administrative coordinator, Experiential Learning & Institute for Co-operative Education

assistant.elcoop@concordia.ca

Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3975

 

 

Vanessa Guercio

Vanessa Guercio
Administrative assistant

coopinstitute@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 8079

Angela Torino

Angela Torino
Service assistant

info.coop@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3950

Yannic Stevenson

Yannic Stevenson
Administrative assistant

coopinstitute@concordia.ca
Tel: 514-848-2424, ext. 3936

Student Learning & Professional Development


Stefanie Corona

Stefanie Corona
Lead, student professional development

Stefanie.Corona@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3957

 

Leslie Hughes

Leslie Hughes
Coordinator, Mentorship and volunteer programs

Leslie.Hughes@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 2810

Natalie Roper

Natalie Roper
Lead, Student reflective learning

Natalie.Roper@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 4891

Events


Céline Bébin

Céline Bébin
Event planner and outreach

celine.bebin@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3938

Operations


To be announced

To be announced
Operations supervisor

instituteoperations@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424

Mary Kathleen O’Neill

Mary Kathleen O’Neill 
Operations assistant

instituteoperations@concordia.ca

Stephanie Kroll

Stephanie Kroll
Data reporting assistant

instituteoperations@concordia.ca

 

Management


Sara Baptiste-Brown

Sara Baptiste-Brown
Manager, Institute for Co-operative Education

Sara.Baptiste-brown@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3953

 

Cherine Zananiri

Cherine Zananiri
Director, Experiential Learning and Institute for Co-operative Education

cherine.zananiri@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3951

 

Back to top

© Concordia University