Function groups


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Program Coordinator

Rivkah Azoulay

rivkah.azoulay@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3973

Programs: Finance


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Program Coordinator

Alexandra Baptista

Alexandra.Baptista@concordia.ca

Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3954


Programs: Anthropology/Sociology, Computation Arts, Design, Economics, Economics MA, Journalism, Mathematics (Actuarial, Actuarial/Finance, Computational Finance, Statistics), Political Science


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Senior Program Coordinator

Nadine Benjamin

Nadine.Benjamin@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3941

Programs: Co-op International  


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Program Coordinator

Rachel Bureau

Note: On leave



Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Program Coordinator

Allison DaCosta

Allison.Dacosta@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 4710

Programs: Computer Science, C. Edge


Frederick Francis

Program Coordinator

Frederick Francis

Frederick.Francis@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3958

Programs: Aerospace, Mechanical Engineering; C.Edge


Gail Knafo

Program Coordinator

Gail Knafo

Gail.Knafo@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3931

Programs: Software Engineering; C.Edge  


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Program Coordinator

Marie-Christine Lavoie

marie-christine.lavoie@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3948

Programs: Computer Engineering; C.Edge


Nadia Mazzaferro

Program Coordinator

Nadia Mazzaferro

Nadia.Mazzaferro@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3952

Programs: Building, Civil and Electrical Engineering; C.Edge


Richard Melkonian

Program Coordinator

Richard Melkonian

Richard.Melkonian@concordia.ca

Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3944

Programs: Accountancy, Business Technology Management


J. Lucia Plescia

Program Coordinator

Lucia J. Plescia

Lucia.Plescia@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3987

Programs: Biochemistry, Biology, Chemistry, Physics; C.Edge (Physics)  


Anna Sommer

Program Coordinator

Anna Sommer

anna.sommer@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 4605

Programs: Industrial Engineering and Supply Chain Operations Management; C.Edge


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Program Coordinator

Nathalie Steverman

nathalie.steverman@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3045

Programs: MBA, Goodman MBA, GCS Grad, Information Systems Security, Quality Systems Engineering


Danièle Marcoux

Program Coordinator/Program Academic Director

Danièle Marcoux

daniele.marcoux@concordia.ca

Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 7894

Program: Translation


Christine York

Program Coordinator

Christine York

Note: On leave


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Program Coordinator

coopwil@concordia.ca

Programs: Human Resource Management, International Business, Marketing


Melissa Clidaras

Department Assistant

Melissa Clidaras

melissa.clidaras@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3975

Note: On leave

 


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Administrative assistant

Stephanie Kroll

coopinstitute@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Service Assistant

Angela Torino

info.coop@concordia.ca

Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3950


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Administrative assistant

Yannic Stevenson

coopinstitute@concordia.ca
Tel: 514-848-2424, ext. 3936


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Supervisor of Operations

Orphendy Charles

orphendy.charles@concordia.ca

Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3908


Mary Kathleen O’Neill

Operations Assistant

Mary Kathleen O’Neill 

mary.oneill@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 4071


Stefanie Corona

Lead, Student Professional Development

Stefanie Corona

Stefanie.Corona@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3957

 


Leslie Hughes

Coordinator, Mentorship and Volunteer Programs

Leslie Hughes

Leslie.Hughes@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 2810


Natalie Roper

Lead, Student Reflective Learning

Natalie Roper

Natalie.Roper@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 4891


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Event Planner and Outreach

Céline Bébin

celine.bebin@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3938


Sara Baptiste-Brown

Manager, Institute for Co-operative Education

Sara Baptiste-Brown

Sara.Baptiste-brown@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3953

 


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Director, Experiential Learning and Co-operative Education

Cherine Zananiri

cherine.zananiri@concordia.ca

Tel.: 514-848-2424

 

Tel.

514-848-2424 ext. 3950

Fax

514-848-2811

Email

coopinstitute@concordia.ca

Mailing address:

Institute for Co-operative Education
GM-430
1455 De Maisonneuve Blvd. W.
Montreal, QC
H3G 1M8

Civic Address:

1550 De Maisonneuve Blvd. West, Suite 430


****If you discover any errors or omissions on a specific page of our website, please email Melissa Clidaras at melissa.clidaras@concordia.ca****

Back to top

© Concordia University