Skip to main content

Function groups


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Program Coordinator

Rivkah Azoulay

rivkah.azoulay@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3973

Programs: Economics (BComm), Finance

 


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Program Coordinator

Alexandra Baptista

Alexandra.Baptista@concordia.ca

Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3954

Programs: Anthropology/Sociology, Computation Arts, Design, Economics BA, Economics MA, Journalism, Mathematics (Actuarial, Actuarial/Finance, Computational Finance, Statistics), Political Science


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Program Coordinator

Cristina Barbu

coopwil.ece@concordia.ca

Tel.: 514-848-2424 x 8640

Programs: Electrical and Computer Engineering


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Senior Program Coordinator

Nadine Benjamin

Nadine.Benjamin@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3941

Programs: Institute International internships

 

 


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Program Coordinator

Rachel Bureau

Note: On leave

 

 

 


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Program Coordinator

Allison DaCosta

Allison.Dacosta@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 4710

Programs: Computer Science


Frederick Francis

Program Coordinator

Frederick Francis

Frederick.Francis@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3958

Programs: Aerospace, Mechanical Engineering


Gail Knafo

Program Coordinator

Gail Knafo

Gail.Knafo@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3931

Programs: Software Engineering 



Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Program Coordinator

Anaïs Loriston

anais.loriston@concordia.ca

Tel.: 514-848-2424 ext. 3952

Programs: Building, Civil and Electrical Engineering


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Program Coordinator

Danièle Marcoux

daniele.marcoux@concordia.ca

Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 7894

Program: Translation

 


Nadia Mazzaferro

Program Coordinator

Nadia Mazzaferro

Note: On leave


Richard Melkonian

Program Coordinator

Richard Melkonian

Richard.Melkonian@concordia.ca

Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3944

Programs: Accountancy, Business Technology Management


J. Lucia Plescia

Program Coordinator

Lucia J. Plescia

Lucia.Plescia@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3987

Programs: Biochemistry, Biology, Chemistry, Physics

  


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Program Coordinator

Nathalie Steverman

nathalie.steverman@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3045

Programs: MBA, Goodman MBA, Business Analytics and Technology Management (MSc), Finance (MSc), Management (MSc), Marketing (MSc), Supply Chain Management (MSCM), GCS Grad (MEng programs and MApCompSc), Information Systems Security, Quality Systems Engineering

 


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Program Coordinator

Kasia Tomasinska

coopwil@concordia.ca

Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3908

Programs: Human Resource Management, International Business, Management, Marketing


Stefanie Corona

Lead, Student Professional Development

Stefanie Corona

Stefanie.Corona@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3957

 

Leslie Hughes

Coordinator, Mentorship and Volunteer Programs

Leslie Hughes

Leslie.Hughes@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 2810

Natalie Roper

Lead, Student Reflective Learning

Natalie Roper

Natalie.Roper@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 4891


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Event Planner and Outreach

Céline Bébin

celine.bebin@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3938


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Administrative assistant

To be announced

coopinstitute@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424

Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Service Assistant

Angela Torino

info.coop@concordia.ca

Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3950

Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Administrative assistant

Yannic Stevenson

coopinstitute@concordia.ca
Tel: 514-848-2424, ext. 3936


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Supervisor of Operations

To be announced

instituteoperations@concordia.ca

Tel.: 514-848-2424

Mary Kathleen O’Neill

Operations Assistant

Mary Kathleen O’Neill 

instituteoperations@concordia.ca

Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Data Reporting Assistant

Stephanie Kroll

instituteoperations@concordia.ca

 


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Team Lead, Institute for Co-operative Education

Kristen Oliver

kristen.oliver@concordia.ca

Tel.: 514-848-2424, poste 3955

Programs: Industrial Engineering

Anna Sommer

Team Lead, Institute for Co-operative Education

Anna Sommer

anna.sommer@concordia.ca

Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 4605

Programs: Supply Chain Operations Management


Sara Baptiste-Brown

Manager, Institute for Co-operative Education

Sara Baptiste-Brown

Sara.Baptiste-brown@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3953

 


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Lead Generation Specialist

Olivia Piccirelli

olivia.piccirelli@concordia.ca

Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3965

Melissa Clidaras

Department Assistant, Experiential Learning & Institute for Co-operative Education

Melissa Clidaras

assistant.elcoop@concordia.ca

Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3975

 

 


2

Director, Experiential Learning and Institute for Co-operative Education

Cherine Zananiri

cherine.zananiri@concordia.ca

Tel.: 514-848-2424

 

Back to top

© Concordia University