Skip to main content

Co-op Staff


Jump toB - C - D - F - H - K - L - M - O - P R S - T Y


Dr. Claude Martel

Dr. Claude Martel

Director

Claude.Martel@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3951 


Julie Foisy

Julie Foisy

Associate Director

Tel.: 514-848-2424  

 


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Sara Baptiste-Brown

Program Coordinator

Sara.Baptiste-brown@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3953

Programs: Finance


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Céline Bébin

Event Planner and Outreach

celine.bebin@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3938


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Nadine Benjamin

Senior Program Coordinator

Nadine.Benjamin@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3941

Programs: Co-op International  


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Rachel Bureau

Program Coordinator

Rachel.Bureau@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3954

Programs: Anthropology/Sociology, Computation Arts, Design, Economics, Journalism, Mathematics (Actuarial, Actuarial/Finance, Computational Finance, Statistics), Political Science


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Orphendy Charles

Supervisor of Operations

orphendy.charles@concordia.ca

Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3908


Melissa Clidaras

Melissa Clidaras

Department Assistant

melissa.clidaras@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3975

 


Stefanie Corona

Stefanie Corona

Lead, Student Professional Development

Stefanie.Corona@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3957

 


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Sally Craig

Program Coordinator

Sally.Craig@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3955

Programs: Human Resource Management, International Business, Marketing


Allison DaCosta

Allison DaCosta

Program Coordinator

Allison.dacosta@concordia.ca

Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 4710

Program: Computer Science – C.Edge


Frederick Francis

Frederick Francis

Program Coordinator

Frederick.Francis@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3958

Programs: Aerospace, Mechanical Engineering; C.Edge


Leslie Hughes

Leslie Hughes

Coordinator, Mentorship and Volunteer Programs

Leslie.Hughes@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 2810


Gail Knafo

Gail Knafo

Program Coordinator

Gail.Knafo@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3931

Programs: Computer and Software Engineering; C.Edge


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Marie-Christine Lavoie

Administrative Assistant

coopinstitute@concordia.ca

Tel: 514-848-2424, ext. 3948


Nadia Mazzaferro

Nadia Mazzaferro

Program Coordinator

Nadia.Mazzaferro@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3952

Programs: Building, Civil and Electrical Engineering; C.Edge


Richard Melkonian

Richard Melkonian

Program Coordinator

Richard.Melkonian@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3944

Programs: Accountancy, Business Technology Management


Mary Kathleen O’Neill

Mary Kathleen O’Neill 

Operations Assistant

mary.oneill@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 4071


J. Lucia Plescia

J. Lucia Plescia

Program Coordinator

Lucia.Plescia@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3987

Programs: Biochemistry, Biology, Chemistry, Physics; Professional Experience (Physics)  


Natalie Roper

Natalie Roper

Lead, Student Reflective Learning

Natalie.Roper@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 4891


Anna Sommer

Anna Sommer

Program Coordinator

anna.sommer@concordia.ca

Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 4605

Programs: Industrial Engineering and Supply Chain Operations Management; C.Edge


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Yannic Stevenson

Administrative assistant

coopinstitute@concordia.ca

Tel: 514-848-2424, ext. 3936


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Nathalie Steverman

Program Coordinator

nathalie.steverman@concordia.ca

Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3045

Programs: MBA, Goodman MBA, GCS Grad, Information Systems Security, Quality Systems Engineering


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Angela Torino

Service Assistant

coopinstitute@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 3950


Christine York

Christine York

Program Coordinator

Christine.York@concordia.ca
Tel.: 514-848-2424, ext. 7526

Programs: Translation

Back to top Back to top

© Concordia University