Skip to main content

JMSB

Faculty  Co-op contact Extension Office location EMAIL

Undergraduate JMSB Co-op Office

(eligibility, sequences)

Adriana Toti 4117   S-MB 4203 coop.jmsb@concordia.ca
Assistant Director, MBA Dina Bakopanos 2714  S-MB 6211 dina.bakopanos@concordia.ca
DEPARTMENT AD Extension Office location EMAIL
Accountancy Tara Ramsaran 2756 S-MB 14127 tara.ramsaran@concordia.ca

Business Technology Management &

Supply Chain Operations Management (Undergraduate)

Dr. Raul Valverde 2968 S-MB 11311
raul.valverde@concordia.ca
Finance Loretta Hung 5114 S-MB 12231
loretta.hung@concordia.ca
Human Resource Management

Barbara Shapiro

2780 S-MB 4205 barbara.shapiro@concordia.ca
International Business

Dr. Mehdi Farashahi

2923 S-MB 14325 m.farashahi@concordia.ca 

Marketing

Harold Simpkins

2955

S-MB 13239 harold.simpkins@concordia.ca

MBA

Dr Li Yao

 2319

S-MB 6207

li.yao@concordia.ca


MBA Investment Management Dr. Rahul Ravi 2961 S-MB 10.213 rahul.ravi@concordia.ca
MBA Goodman Sarah Carey-Administrative Assistant 2796 S-MB 10.201   sarah.carey@concordia.ca
MSc in Finance Dr. Nilanjan Basu 2724 S-MB 11.309 nilanjan.basu@concordia.ca
Master in Supply Chain Management Dr. Satyaveer Chauhan 2978 S-MB 11317 satyaveer.chauhan@concordia.ca

Gina Cody School of Engineering and Computer Science

 DEPARTMENT 

AD

 Extension 

Office location

 EMAIL

UGrad & Grad Aerospace, Industrial and Mechanical Engineering Dr. Sorin Voiculescu 3128 S-EV 3282 coop_miae@concordia.ca
UGrad & Grad Building and Civil Engineering
 
Dr. Anjan Bhowmick

5950

S-EV 6241 anjan.bhowmick@concordia.ca  

Graduate Computer and Electrical Engineering

Dr. Dongyu Qiu 

3097

S-EV 5211 dongyu.qiu@concordia.ca
Undergraduate Computer Engineering   Dr. Bahareh Goodarzi 7256 S-EV 5.245 bahareh.goodarzi@concordia.ca
Undergraduate Electrical Engineering Dr. M. Zahangir Kabir 5688 S-EV 16183 zahangir.kabir@concordia.ca

UGrad & Grad Computer Science and Software Engineering

Dr. Rajagopalan Jayakumar

3011

S-EV 3151 jayakumar@cse.concordia.ca 
Information Systems Security   Dr. Jamal Bentahar 5382 S-EV 7630 bentahar@ciise.concordia.ca

Quality Systems Engineering

Dr. Jamal Bentahar 5382 S-EV 7630 bentahar@ciise.concordia.ca

Arts & Sciences

 DEPARTMENT  

 AD

 Extension 

Office location

 EMAIL

Actuarial Mathematics and Statistics   Dr. Melina Mailhot 3830 S-LB 921-29 melina.mailhot@concordia.ca
Biochemistry and Chemistry
Dr. Xavier Ottenwaelder
8934 L-SP 201-19 dr.x@concordia.ca
Biology Dr. Madoka Gray-Mitsumune 4026 L-SP 375-15 madoka.gray-mitsumune@concordia.ca

Economics, Undergrad and Graduate


Program Coordinator, Internships and Experiential Learning / Economics

Dr. Christian Sigouin

Emilie Martel

3916

5682

S-H 1155-41

S-H 1155-40

christian.sigouin@concordia.ca

emilie.martel@concordia.ca

English Professional Writing

Maggie McDonnell

 

2355 S-LB 642 maggie.mcdonnell@concordia.ca
Anthropology and Sociology

Dr. Matthew Unger


5245

S-H 1125-23 matthew.unger@concordia.ca
Irish Studies Dr. Michael Kenneally 7389 S-H 1001-11 michael.kenneally@concordia.ca

Journalism

Dr. Elyse Amend

2466

L-CJ 4213

elyse.amend@concordia.ca


Physics

Department of Physics, Program Coordinator and Student Advisor

Dr. Laszlo Kalman

Matthew Storms

5051

5167

 

L-SP 365-10

L-SP 367-01

laszlo.kalman@concordia.ca

matthew.storms@concordia.ca

Political Science

Dr. Nicole De Silva

4090

S-H 1225-65

Polisci.co-op@concordia.ca

nicole.desilva@concordia.ca

Translation 

Lecturer /Program Coordinator

Daniele Marcoux

Dr. Christine York

7894

7526

S-LB 607-06

S-LB 620-11

daniele.marcoux@concordia.ca

christine.york@concordia.ca


Fine Arts

 DEPARTMENT  

 AD

 Extension 

Office location

 EMAIL

Computation Arts and Design  

M. Wright

4251

S-EV 6787 m.wright@concordia.ca
Back to top Back to top

© Concordia University