Skip to main content

JMSB

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS  Co-op contact Extension Office location EMAIL

JMSB Co-op Office

(eligibility, sequences)

Kiyanna Faustin 4117   S-MB 4203 coop.jmsb@concordia.ca
DEPARTMENT AD Extension Office location EMAIL
Accountancy Tara Ramsaran 2756 S-MB 14127 tara.ramsaran@concordia.ca
Business Technology Management Dr. Raul Valverde 2968 S-MB 11311
raul.valverde@concordia.ca
Economics (BComm) Loretta Hung

5114

S-MB 12231

loretta.hung@concordia.ca
Finance Loretta Hung 5114 S-MB 12231
loretta.hung@concordia.ca
Human Resource Management

Barbara Shapiro

2780 S-MB 4205 barbara.shapiro@concordia.ca
International Business

Dr. Mehdi Farashahi

2923 S-MB 14325 m.farashahi@concordia.ca 
Management Barbara Shapiro 2780 S-MB 4205 barbara.shapiro@concordia.ca

Marketing

Harold Simpkins

2955

S-MB 13239 harold.simpkins@concordia.ca
Supply Chain Operations Management Dr. Raul Valverde 2968 S-MB 11311
raul.valverde@concordia.ca

 

GRADUATE PROGRAMS  Co-op contact Extension Office location EMAIL
MBA, Assistant Director Dina Bakopanos 2714 S-MB 6211 dina.bakopanos@concordia.ca
Goodman Institute of Investment Management, Manager Sarah Carey 2719 S-MB 10.215 sarah.carey@concordia.ca
DEPARTMENT AD Extension Office location EMAIL
Business Analytics and Technology Management (MSc) Dr. Suchit Ahuja 2611 S-MB 12127 suchit.ahuja@concordia.ca

MBA

Dr. Li Yao

 2319

S-MB 6207

li.yao@concordia.ca


Goodman Institute of Investment Management Dr. Rahul Ravi 2961 S-MB 10.213 rahul.ravi@concordia.ca
Finance (MSc) Dr. Nilanjan Basu 2724 S-MB 11.309 nilanjan.basu@concordia.ca
Management (MSc) Dr. Linda Dyer 2936 S-MB 14.323 linda.dyer@concordia.ca
Marketing (MSc) Dr. Onur Bodur 2903 S-MB 13317 onur.bodur@concordia.ca
Master in Supply Chain Management  Dr. Satyaveer Chauhan 2978 S-MB 11317 satyaveer.chauhan@concordia.ca

Gina Cody School of Engineering and Computer Science

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS  

AD

 Extension 

Office location

 EMAIL

Aerospace, Industrial and Mechanical Engineering (MIAE) Dr. Sorin Voiculescu 3128 S-EV 3282 coop_miae@concordia.ca
Building and Civil Engineering (BCEE)   Dr. Bruno Lee 5399 S-EV 15103 bruno.lee@concordia.ca
Computer Engineering (ECE) Dr. Otmane Ait Mohammed 3084 S-EV 16181
otmane.aitmohamed@concordia.ca
Computer Science and Software Engineering (CSSE) Dr. Rajagopalan Jayakumar 3011 S-EV 3151 jayakumar@cse.concordia.ca
Electrical Engineering (ECE) Dr. Walaa Hamouda 4138 S-EV 5127 walaa.hamouda@concordia.ca

GRADUATE PROGRAMS 

AD

 Extension 

Office location

 EMAIL

Aerospace Engineering (MEng) Dr. Charles Basenga Kiyanda 3743 EV 4.241 charles.kiyanda@concordia.ca
Building and Civil Engineering (Meng)
 
Dr. Bruno Lee 5399 S-EV 15103 bruno.lee@concordia.ca
Construction Engineering and Management  (MEng) Dr. Bruno Lee 5399 S-EV 15103 bruno.lee@concordia.ca
Computer and Electrical  Engineering (MEng) Dr. Dongyu Qiu 3097 S-EV 5211 dongyu.qiu@concordia.ca
Computer Science and Software Engineering (Meng) Dr. Rajagopalan Jayakumar 3011 S-EV 3151 jayakumar@cse.concordia.ca
Environmental Engineering (MEng) Dr. Bruno Lee 5399 S-EV 15103 bruno.lee@concordia.ca
Industrial and Mechanical Engineering (MEng)  Dr. Sorin Voiculescu 3128 S-EV 3282 coop_miae@concordia.ca
Information Systems Security (CIISE) (MEng) Dr. Mohammad Mannan 5382 S-EV 9189 m.mannan@concordia.ca
Quality Systems Engineering (CIISE) - (MEng) Dr. Mohammad Mannan 5382 S-EV 9189 m.mannan@concordia.ca

Arts & Sciences

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS  Co-op contact Extension Office location EMAIL
Economics (BA) / Program Coordinator, Internships and Experiential Learning, Department designate Emilie Martel 5682 S-H 1155-40 emilie.martel@concordia.ca
Irish Studies, Mgr, Promo & Cmnty Outreach  Marion Mulvenna 5870 S-H 1001-11 marion.mulvenna@concordia.ca
DEPARTMENT AD Extension Office location EMAIL
Actuarial Mathematics, Statistics, Mathematical and Computational Finance, Pure and Applied Math Dr. Mélina Mailhot 3830 S-LB 921-29
melina.mailhot@concordia.ca
Anthropology and Sociology Dr. Matthew Unger 5245 S-H 1125-23 matthew.unger@concordia.ca
Biochemistry and Chemistry Dr. Xavier Ottenwaelder 8934 L-SP 201-19 dr.x@concordia.ca
Biology Dr. Madoka Gray-Mitsumune 4026 L-SP 375-15 madoka.gray-mitsumune@concordia.ca
Economics (BA) Dr. Christian Sigouin 3916 S-H 1155-41 christian.sigouin@concordia.ca
English Professional Writing Dr. Maggie McDonnell 2355 S-LB 642 maggie.mcdonnell@concordia.ca
Irish Studies Dr. Gearóid O hAllmhuráin 5120 S-H 1001-10 gearoid.ohallmhurain@concordia.ca
Journalism Dr. Elyse Amend 2466 L-CJ 4213 elyse.amend@concordia.ca
Physics Dr. Laszlo Kalman 5051 L-SP 365-10 laszlo.kalman@concordia.ca
Political Science Dr. Nicole De Silva 4090 S-H 1225-65 Polisci.co-op@concordia.ca
Translation Dr. Christine York 7526 S-LB 607-04 christine.york@concordia.ca
GRADUATE PROGRAM  Co-op contact Extension Office location EMAIL
Economics (MA) / Program Coordinator, Internships and Experiential Learning, Department designate Emilie Martel 5682 S-H 1155-40 emilie.martel@concordia.ca
DEPARTMENT AD Extension Office location EMAIL
Economics (MA) Dr. Christian Sigouin 3916 S-H 1155-41 christian.sigouin@concordia.ca

 


Fine Arts

 DEPARTMENT  

 AD

 Extension 

Office location

 EMAIL

Computation Arts and Design  

Dr. Christopher Moore

6751 TBD christopher.moore@concordia.ca
Back to top

© Concordia University