Skip to main content
Workshops & seminars

Canada Learning Series: Your Road to Accenture

DATE & TIME
Friday, December 3, 2021
2 p.m. – 3 p.m.
COST

This event is free

ORGANIZATION

Student Success Centre

WHERE

Online

FutureReady

Accenture is excited to bring back "Your Road to Accenture", a seminar-style learning series run by our national campus recruiting team. Hear from our recruiters, recent hires and members of our Strategy, Consulting, and Interactive teams about the application and interview process.

Each 1-hour session will feature:

·          Accenture overview

·         Specific recruiting-related seminar

·         Q&A with Accenture consultants

How do I sign up?
To register for this fun and educational series, submit your resume and a brief statement of interest (150 words max) as one PDF. You will need to register for each session that you want to attend. There are multiple time-slots per seminar and no cap on attendance.

When is it?

Session 1 - Writing Your Resume and Cover Letter

·         Option 1 - Tuesday, November 9th, 7-8PM EST / 4-5PM PST

·         Option 2 - Friday, November 12th, 2-3PM EST / 11-12PM PST

Session 2 - Refining Your Case Interview Muscle

·         Option 1 - Wednesday, November 17th, 7-8PM EST / 4-5PM PST

·         Option 2 - Friday, November 19th, 2-3PM EST / 11-12PM PST

Session 3 - Preparing Your Behavioural Interview Stories

·         Option 1 - Wednesday, November 24th, 7-8PM EST / 4-5PM PST

·         Option 2 - Thursday, November 25th, 2-3PM EST / 11-12PM PST

Session 4 - Virtual Networking 101

·         Option 1 - Wednesday, December 1st, 7-8PM EST / 4-5PM PST

·         Option 2 - Friday, December 3rd, 2-3PM EST / 11-12PM PST



Back to top Back to top

© Concordia University