Skip to main content

Contact us

Find our staff at the athletics complex, on the Loyola campus and at Le Gym, on the Sir George Williams campus.

Le Gym

(SGW campus)
 

Front desk
514-848-2424 x3860

Le Gym
EV-S2-206: Get directions (campus map)

1515 Ste. Catherine St. W.
Montreal, Que., H3G 2W1

Hours of operation

Monday to Friday 6:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sunday 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Personal training by appointment

Athletics Complex

(Loyola campus)
 

Facility rentals
recrentals@concordia.ca

Athletics complex
RA-104: Get directions (Campus map)

7200 Sherbrooke St. W.
Montreal, Que., H4B 1R2

Hours of operation

Monday to Friday 9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.

Staff contacts

NAME TITLE Department Email   Telephone
Darren Finney Facilities planning and development manager Recreation and Athletics darren.finney@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3865
Michelle Grostern Campus recreation manager Concordia Recreation michelle.grostern@concordia.ca
514-848-2424, ext. 7331
Krzysztof Kmiecik Facilities assistant Concordia Recreation krzysztof.kmiecik@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3905
Matthew Lawton Community programs Concordia Recreation matthew.lawton@concordia.ca
514-848-2424, ext. 5979
Alberto Moreira
Facilities rentals Recreation and Athletics alberto.moreira@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 8860
D'Arcy Ryan Director of recreation and athletics Recreation and Athletics darcy.ryan@concordia.ca

514-848-2424, ext. 3867
Stephen Tommasino Le Gym manager Recreation and Athletics stephen.tommasino@concordia.ca 514-848-2424 ext. 3883
Back to top

© Concordia University