Concordia University

https://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/campus-life/recreation/contact.html

LATEST INFORMATION ABOUT COVID-19

READ MORE

Contact us

Find our staff at the athletics complex, on the Loyola campus and at Le Gym, on the Sir George Williams campus.


Staff contacts

NAME TITLE Department Email   Telephone
Janet Corrigan Departmental & travel assistant Concordia Recreation janet.corrigan@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3925
Michelle Dodds Campus recreation manager Concordia Recreation michelle.dodds@concordia.ca
514-848-2424, ext. 7331
Darren Finney Facilities planning and development manager Recreation and Athletics darren.finney@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3865
Patrick Gaudreau Facilities assistant Recreation and Athletics patrick.gaudreau@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3905
Krzysiek Kmiecik Camp director Concordia Recreation concordia.camps@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 5979
Alberto Moreira
Facilities rentals Recreation and Athletics alberto.moreira@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 8860
D'Arcy Ryan Director of recreation and athletics Recreation and Athletics darcy.ryan@concordia.ca

514-848-2424, ext. 3867
Stephen Tommasino Le Gym manager Recreation and Athletics stephen.tommasino@concordia.ca 514-848-2424 ext. 3883
Back to top Back to top

© Concordia University