Skip to main content
LATEST INFORMATION ABOUT COVID-19

READ MORE

Staff

Laila Ali
Instructional Designer
514-848-2424 ext. 5923
laila.ali@concordia.ca
Jacqueline Biddle
Instructional Designer/LTK Trainer
514-848-2424 ext. 5923
jacqueline.biddle@concordia.ca
Evgueni Borokhovski
Systematic Review's Project Manager
514-848-2424 ext. 5334
eugene.borokhovski@concordia.ca
Jonathan Cardone
Web Developer
514-848-2424 ext. 2006
jonathan.cardone@concordia.ca
Evelyne Cypihot
Grants Officer
514-848-2424 ext. 5924
evelyne.cypihot@concordia.ca
Leigh Glynn-Finnegan
Creative Director
514-848-2424 ext. 2887
leigh.glynn-finnegan@concordia.ca
Jennifer Head
Lead Instructional Designer
514-848-2424 ext. 5923
jennifer.head@concordia.ca
Jeong-Jea Hwang
Web Designer/Programmer
514-848-2424 ext. 2006
jeong-jea.hwang@concordia.ca
Steven Kanellopoulos
Lead Programmer
514-848-2424 ext. 2006
steven.kanellopoulos@concordia.ca
Larysa Lysenko
Research Coordinator
514-848-2424 ext. 4007
larysa.lysenko@concordia.ca
Rukhsana Majothi
Administrative Assistant
514-848-2424 ext. 2020
rukhsana.majothi@concordia.ca
Louis Wilfried Mbog
Web Developer
514-848-2424 ext. 2006
louiswilfried.mbog@concordia.ca
Robin Morrison
LTK+ Administrative Assistant
robin.morrison@concordia.ca
David Pickup
Information Specialist 
david.pickup@concordia.ca
Jihan Rabah
Manager
jihan.rabah@concordia.ca
Constanza Roman
Web Designer
514-848-2424 ext. 2006
constanza.roman@concordia.ca
Kathryn Urbaniak
Program Manager, Project SOMEONE
Cell: 514-582-2859
kathryn.urbaniak@concordia.ca
Anne Wade
LTK+ Global Manager
514-848-2424 ext. 2885
anne.wade@concordia.ca

Kenya Team

Rose Iminza
Kenya LTK+ Professional Development Coordinator
rose.iminza@agakhanacademies.org
Enos Kiforo
Kenya LTK+ Coordinator
enos.kiforo@agakhanacademies.org
Back to top Back to top

© Concordia University