Skip to main content
Collaborator Position & Institution

Rhonda Amsel
rhonda@hebb.psych.mcgill.ca

Professor, Psychology, McGill University

Jennison Asuncion
jasuncion@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Co-Director, Adaptech Research Network, Dawson College
Emilie Auclair Solidarité Mercier-Est [SME]

France Beauregard
France.Beauregard@USherbrooke.ca

Professeure agrégée, Faculté d'éducation, Université de Sherbrooke

Yamina Bouchamma
yamina.bouchamma@fse.ulaval.ca

Professeure titulaire, Faculté des sciences de l'éducation, Département des fondements et pratiques en éducation, Université Laval

Robert Cassidy
Rob.Cassidy@concordia.ca

Director, Centre for Teaching and Learning, Concordia University

Elizabeth Charles
echarles@place.dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Professor, Dawson College

Chi Keung Alan Cheung
alancheung@cuhk.edu.hk

Professor, Educational Administration & Policy, Chinese University, Hong Kong

Anne-Marie Croteau
Anne-Marie.Croteau@concordia.ca

Associate Dean, External Relations/Business Development, John Molson School of Business, Concordia University

Helena Dedic

Professor, Physics, Vanier College

Nancy Del Col

Nancy_Delcol@worldvision.ca

Education Specialist at World Vision Canada

Alain Desrochers
damch@uottawa.ca

Professor, Psychology, University of Ottawa

Nancy Dumais
Nancy.Dumais@USherbrooke.ca

Professeure agrégée, Deptartment of Biology, Sherbrooke University

Tracy Evans

Aga Khan Fondation

Renée-Marie Fountain
Renee.Fountain@fse.ulNaval.ca

Professeure agrégée, Université Laval, 

Nicole Fournier-Sylvester nicole

fsylvester@pluralism.ca

Centre mondial du pluralisme

Alexandrea Gottardo

agottardo@wlu.ca

Professor, Wilfrid Laurier University, Department of Psychology

Pamela Gunning
pamela.gunning@concordia.ca

Lecturer, Education, Concordia University

Abdelkrim Hasni
Abdelkrim.Hasni@USherbrooke.ca

Professeur titulaire, Education, Sherbrooke University

Alice Havel
ahavel@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Scholar in Residence, Dawson College

Teresa Hernandez-Gonzalez
teresa.hernandezgonzalez@concordia.ca

Assistant Professor, Education, Concordia University

Talia Isaacs
talia.isaacs@ucl.ac.uk

Associate Professor of Applied Linguistics and Language Assessment, Institute of Education, University College London

Claire Isabelle
Claire.IsaBelle@uOttawa.ca

Associate Professor, Faculty of Education, University of Ottawa

Shirley Jorgensen
sjorgensen@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Coordinator Institutional Research, Adaptech Research Network, Dawson College

Laura King

laura.king@claurendeau.qc.ca

Teacher, Cégep André-Laurendeau, Département de langues

Dominique Lefebvre
Dominique.Lefebvre@USherbrooke.ca

Professeur titulaire, Civil engineering, Sherbrooke University

Denis Liakin
Denis.Liakin@concordia.ca

Associate Professor, Études françaises, Concordia University

Eva Libman
eva.libman@mcgill.ca

Director, Psychology, Jewish General Hospital

Barley Shuk-Yin Mak
barleymak@cuhk.edu.hk

Associate Head & Dean of Students, Director, Centre for Enhancing English Learning and Teaching (CEELT), Assistant Professor, Department of Curriculum and InstructionThe Chinese University of Hong Kong

Bernard Marcos
Bernard.Marcos@USherbrooke.ca

Professeur titulaire, Chemical engineering, Sherbrooke University

Jonathan Marsh

jonathon.marsh@akdn.org

Global Manager for Professional Development, Aga Khan Academies

Dr. Claudine Mary
Claudine.Mary@USherbrooke.ca

Professeure agrégée, Faculty of Education, Sherbrooke University

Zohra Mimouni
zmimouni@cmontmorency.qc.ca

Professor, Langues modernes, Collège Montmorency

Dr. Heike Neumann
hneumann@education.concordia.ca

Assistant Professor, ESL Education, Concordia University

Grace Ogada

Shanzu Teachers Training College

Karin Pittman

University of Bergen, Department of Biological Sciences
Jeffry Podoshen Franklin & Marshall College, Department of Business, Organizations & Society
Isabelle Pontbriand Centre de transfert pour la réussite éducative du Québec (CTREQ)

Steven Rosenfield

Professor, Mathemathics, Vanier College
Ryan Scrivens Michigan State University, School of Criminal Justice

Linda Siegel
linda.siegel@ubc.ca

Professor, Canadian Language and Literacy Research Network, University of British Columbia

Hassane Squalli
Hassane.Squalli@USherbrooke.ca

Professeure agrégée, Faculty of Education, Sherbrooke University

Marilyn Steinbach
Marilyn.Steinbach@USherbrooke.ca

Professeure agrégée, Éducation Pédagogie, Sherbrooke University

Rana Tamim
rana.tamim@zu.ac.ae

Full Professor and Dean of the College of Education, Zayed University

Laurent Theis
Laurent.Theis@USherbrooke.ca

Professeure agrégée, Faculty of Education, Sherbrooke University

Tieja Thomas
thomas@conferenceboard.ca

Research Associate, Science, Technology and Innovation Policy, The Conference Board of Canada

Chrsitine Truesdale

Director of pedagocial services and education technology, Leading English Education and Resources Network (LEARN)

Rena Upitis
rena.upitis@gmail.com

Professor of Arts Education, Education, Queen’s University

Wallin Jason

jjwallin@ualberta.ca

 

 

Associate Chair (Undergraduate), Faculty of Education - Secondary Education Dept

Professor, Faculty of Education - Secondary Education Dept

University of Alberta, Faculty of Education

Eileen Wood
ewood@wlu.ca

Professor, Wilfrid Laurier University
Back to top Back to top

© Concordia University