Skip to main content
LATEST INFORMATION ABOUT COVID-19

READ MORE

Staff

Name Position Extension Room E-mail
Jen Cressey Department Assistant 4555 GM 500.41 jen.cressey@concordia.ca
Maud David Lerebours Department Administrator
4724
GM 500-05 maud.david-
lerebours@concordia.ca
Norberts Muncs Director of Performance Production 4737 H 0094-2 norberts.muncs@concordia.ca
Pietro Cerone Technical Coordinator Multimedia 4747 FC003-1
peter.cerone@concordia.ca
Jen Strahl Technical Coordinator Performance Production and Performance Venues 4747 SC01-10 jen.strahl@concordia.ca
Tristynn Duheme Technical Coordinator Lighting 4731 H 0094-2 tristynn.duheme@concordia.ca

Marlene Lucas

Head of Scene Shop

4741 PS-145 marlene.lucas@concordia.ca

Dominique Coughlin-Villeneuve

Head of Properties Shop

4736 PS-245 dominique.coughlin@concordia.ca
Laura Acosta Head of Costume Shop 4735 GM-540 laura.acosta@concordia.ca
John Davis Stage Supervisor, Loyola Campus Performance Venues 7927 SC01-10 john.davis@concordia.ca
Back to top Back to top

© Concordia University