Concordia University

https://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/artsci/history/contact.html

Contact

Administration

Name Title Room E-mail
Dr. Matthew Penney Chair
Office hours:  appointments can be made by emailing Dr. Penney
LB-1001.07 Matthew.Penney@concordia.ca
Dr. Gavin Taylor Associate Chair

LB-1001.23 Gavin.Taylor@concordia.ca
Donna Whittaker  Assistant to the Chair
Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
LB-1001.05 Donna.Whittaker@concordia.ca

Graduate

Name Title Room E-Mail
Dr. Anya Zilberstein Graduate Program Director
Office Hours:  appointments can be made by emailing Dr. Zilberstein
LB-1041.15 Anya.Zilberstein@concordia.ca
Donna Whittaker Graduate Program Assistant
Monday-Thursday 9:00-16:30
Friday 9:00-15:45
LB-1001.05 Donna.Whittaker@concordia.ca

Law and Society

Name Title Room E-Mail
Dr. Eric Reiter Director  
Please email for appointment
LB-1041.03 Eric.Reiter@concordia.ca
Justice Morton Minc Jurist-in-Residence
Please email for appointment
LB-1041.13 mortyminc@gmail.com
Alycia Manning  Administrative Assistant
Monday-Wednesday: 9:00-13:00; 14:00-17:00
Thursday: 9:00 - 13:00
LB-1001.16 Alycia.manning@concordia.ca

Undergraduate

Name Title Room E-Mail
Dr Alison Rowley Undergraduate Program Director: Honours in History    
Drop-In Office hours:  Please email for appointment
LB 1041.01  Histhons.Advisor@concordia.ca
Dr. Gavin Taylor Undergraduate Program Director: Specialization, Major, and Minor in History
Tuesday 1:30  - 4:30 p.m.
LB-1001.23 History.Advisor@concordia.ca
Helene Medeiros Undergraduate Program Asistant
Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.; 2:30 - 5 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.; 2:30 - 4 p.m.
LB-1001.03 helene.medeiros@concordia.ca

Back to top

© Concordia University