Skip to main content

Contact

Administration

Name Title Room E-mail
Dr. Alison Rowley Chair
Office hours:  appointments can be made by email
LB-1001.07 Alison.Rowley@concordia.ca
Donna Whittaker 

Assistant to the Chair

Hybrid Office Hours: please email for in-person appointments
Monday-Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

LB-1001.05 Donna.Whittaker@concordia.ca
Sandra Topisirovic Department Administrator n/a history.administrator@concordia.ca

Graduate

Name Title Room E-Mail
Dr. Andrew Ivaska Graduate Program Director
Office Hours:  appointments can be made by emailing Dr. Ivaska
LB-1041.09 Andrew.Ivaska@concordia.ca
Donna Whittaker

Gradute Program Assistant: 

Hybrid Office Hours: please email for in-person appointments
Monday-Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

LB-1001.05 Donna.Whittaker@concordia.ca

Law and Society

Name Title Room E-Mail
Dr. Eric Reiter Director  
Please email for appointment
LB-1041.03 Eric.Reiter@concordia.ca
Justice Morton Minc Jurist-in-Residence
Please email for appointment
n/a mortyminc@gmail.com
Alycia Manning

Enrolement Coordinator, Law and Society 

Hybrid Office Hours:

In-Office:
Monday-Wednesday-Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Remote:
Tuesday-Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

LB-1001.16 Alycia.Manning@concordia.ca

Undergraduate

Name Title Room E-Mail
Dr. Shannon McSheffrey

Undergraduate Program Director: Honours in History

Please email for appointment

LB 1001.25 Histhons.Advisor@concordia.ca
Dr. Elena Razlogova

Undergraduate Program Director: Majors, Minors, Specializations

Office hours: Tuesdays 13:30-14:30 (walk-in) and by appointment.

LB-1041.11 History.Advisor@concordia.ca
Dr. Theresa Ventura Interim Public History Chair 
Drop-In Zoom Office hours: Please email for appointment 
LB-1001.09 Theresa.ventura@concordia.ca
Helene Medeiros Undergraduate Program Assistant

Hybrid Office: Please email for in-person meetings
Monday-Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 
LB-1001.03 helene.medeiros@concordia.ca

Back to top

© Concordia University