Skip to main content

Contact

Administration

Name Title Room E-mail
Dr. Alison Rowley Chair
Office hours:  appointments can be made by email
LB-1001.07 Alison.Rowley@concordia.ca
Donna Whittaker 

Assistant to the Chair

Hybrid Office Hours: please email for in-person appointments
Monday-Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

LB-1001.05 Donna.Whittaker@concordia.ca
TBA Department Administrator n/a  

Graduate

Name Title Room E-Mail
Dr. Andrew Ivaska Graduate Program Director
Office Hours:  appointments can be made by emailing Dr. Ivaska
LB-1041.09 Andrew.Ivaska@concordia.ca
Donna Whittaker

Gradute Program Assistant: 

Hybrid Office Hours: please email for in-person appointments
Monday-Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

LB-1001.05 Donna.Whittaker@concordia.ca

Law and Society

Name Title Room E-Mail
Dr. Eric Reiter Director  
Please email for appointment
LB-1041.03 Eric.Reiter@concordia.ca
Justice Morton Minc Jurist-in-Residence
Please email for appointment
  mortyminc@gmail.com
Alycia Manning

Enrolment Coordinator, Law and Society 

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Drop-in-Person Hours: Please email for appointments outside these hours:

Monday-Friday: 10:00-12:30 or 2:30-4:30

Drop in Zoom Sessions:

Mondays: 11:00-12:00

LB-1001.16 Alycia.Manning@concordia.ca

Undergraduate

Name Title Room E-Mail
Dr. Elena Razlogova

Undergraduate Program Director: Honours in History

Appointments can be made by emailing Dr. Razlogova

LB 1001.25 Histhons.Advisor@concordia.ca
Dr. Anya Zilberstein Undergraduate Program Director: Majors, Minors, Specializations LB-1041.11 History.Advisor@concordia.ca
Dr. Gavin Taylor Interim Public History Director
Drop-In Zoom Office hours: Please email for appointment 
LB-1001.09 Gavin.Taylor@concordia.ca
Helene Medeiros Undergraduate Program Assistant

Office Hours: please e-email for in-person appointments
Monday-Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m..

LB-1001.03 helene.medeiros@concordia.ca

Back to top

© Concordia University