Contact

Administration

Name Title Room E-mail
Dr. Gavin Taylor Chair
Office hours:  appointments can be made by email
LB-1001.07 Gavin.Taylor@concordia.ca
Donna Whittaker 

Assistant to the Chair

Hybrid Office:
Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.

LB-1001.05 Donna.Whittaker@concordia.ca
Sandra Topisirovic Department Administrator n/a history.administrator@concordia.ca

Graduate

Name Title Room E-Mail
Dr. Peter Gossage Interim Graduate Program Director
Office Hours:  appointments can be made by emailing Dr. Gossage
LB-1011.03 Peter.Gossage@concordia.ca
Donna Whittaker

Gradute Program Assistant: 

Hybrid Office:
Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.

LB-1001.05 Donna.Whittaker@concordia.ca

Law and Society

Name Title Room E-Mail
Dr. Eric Reiter Director  
Please email for appointment
LB-1041.03 Eric.Reiter@concordia.ca
Justice Morton Minc Jurist-in-Residence
Please email for appointment
LB-1041.13 mortyminc@gmail.com
Alycia Manning

Enrolement Coordinator

Hybrid Office:*
Monday-Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

*I am available for in-person and zoom meetings, preferably with a scheduled meeting beforehand. 

LB-1001.16 Alycia.Manning@concordia.ca

Undergraduate

Name Title Room E-Mail
Dr. Wilson Chacko Jacob Undergraduate Program Director: Honours in History
Drop-In Zoom Office hours:  Please email for appointment
LB 1041.19  Histhons.Advisor@concordia.ca
Dr. Shannon McSheffrey Undergraduate Program Director: Specialization, Major, and Minor in History

Drop-In Zoom Office hours:  Please email for appointment
LB-1001.23 History.Advisor@concordia.ca
Dr. Theresa Ventura Interim Public History Chair 
Drop-In Zoom Office hours: Please email for appointment 
LB-1001.09 Theresa.ventura@concordia.ca
Helene Medeiros Undergraduate Program Assistant

Hybrid Office:
Monday-Thursday 9 a.m. - 5p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
 
LB-1001.03 helene.medeiros@concordia.ca

Back to top

© Concordia University