Skip to main content

Shortlists of Finalists for Undergraduate Awards

March 25, 2015

A. G. Hooper Prize

   Alana Friend-Lettner

   Emily Gaudet

   Thoby King

Compton-Lamb Memorial Scholarship

   Maxwell Addington

   Alana Friend-Lettner

   Kailey Havelock

   Thoby King

MacGuigan Prize

   Carlos Alejandro Fuentes

   Soili Smith

   Marina Tinkler

   David Walker

The Irving Layton Awards For Creative Writing – Fiction

   Emily Fleming

   Alexei Perry

   Kya Ringland

   André Simoneau

The Irving Layton Awards For Creative Writing – Poetry

   Hannah Hackney

   Kristal Kordich-Crandall

   Soili Smith

   David Walker

The winners will be chosen from these Shortlists and the awards will be presented at a ceremony to be held Friday, April 10, 2015, at 2:00 p.m., in Room LB-646, of the English Department.  All Faculty, Staff and Students are invited.



Back to top Back to top

© Concordia University