Skip to main content

Resident Assistants (RAs)

RAs, usually second- or third-year students, are an essential part of the on-campus living experience. They foster a safe and positive environment for everyone who chooses to make their home with us. RAs are picked for their people skills and trained to deal with all manner of issues that might come up in residence.

RAs plan activities from small-scale floor gatherings to residence-wide events designed to create a sense of community. They can also help you meet new people, get involved, learn about on-campus resources, and get to know Montreal.

RAs are available to guide you through any challenges you may encounter in first year. They'll help make your residence experience the very best.

Residence Life staff


Fiona Donovan

Fiona Donovan

Operations and Communications Coordinator

HA 151
514-848-2424, ext. 4720
fiona.donovan@concordia.ca  

Ashley Allen

Ashley Allen

Manager
(Grey Nuns, East)

GN-D-106
514-848-2424, ext. 4740
ashley.allen@concordia.ca

Ryan Douglass

Ryan Douglass

Manager
(Grey Nuns, West)

GN-D-107
514-848-2424, ext. 5129
ryan.douglass@concordia.ca

Kaeleigh D'Ermo

Kaeleigh D'Ermo

Manager
(Loyola: HA, HB & JR)

HA-150.2
514-848-2424, ext. 4734
kaeleigh.dermo@concordia.ca

Sarah Caille

Sarah Caille

Manager, Summer Accommodation

GN-D-101
514-848-2424, ext. 8005
sarah.caille@concordia.ca

Lilas Querrien

Lilas Querrien

Summer Accommodation Coordinator

GN-D-103
514-848-2828
lilas.querrien@concordia.ca

Christopher Staub

Christopher Staub

Assistant Business Operations and Residences Loyola

514-848-2424, ext. 7218
christopher.straub@concordia.ca

Olga Vega

Olga Vega

Administrative Assistant

GN-D-101A
514-848-2424, ext. 4776
olga.vega@concordia.ca

Lauren Farley

Lauren Farley

Director, Residence Life

GN-E-102
514-848-2424, ext. 4236
lauren.farley@concordia.ca  

Back to top Back to top

© Concordia University