Skip to main content

Our team


Title Name email Extension
Manager Elana Bloom
elana.bloom@concordia.ca 5625
Advisor Charles Altman charles.altman@concordia.ca 3503
Advisor Sanu Ariyarajah (on leave) sanu.ariyarajah@concordia.ca 4375
Advisor Russell Cooper russ.cooper@concordia.ca 4377
Advisor Stephanie Peccia stephanie.peccia@concordia.ca
4378
Advisor Ana Gonzalez ana.gonzalez@concordia.ca 4309
Advisor
Tudor Crisan mariantudor.crisan@concordia.ca 3623
Advisor Julia Granitto julia.granitto@concordia.ca 7290
Advisor Stephanie Wells (on leave) stephanie.wells@concordia.ca 4309
Exams Coordinator Victor Zampino victor.zampino@concordia.ca 4376
Exams Coordinator Sraddha Bista sraddha.bista@concordia.ca 4562
Exams Assistant Yasamin Ebrahimi yasamin.ebrahimi@concordia.ca 4328
Department Assistant/E-text Coordinator Shanika Taylor-Haughton shanika.taylorhaughton@concordia.ca 4572
Department Assistant/E-text Coordinator Emelie Lozier emelie.lozier@concordia.ca 4572
Administrative Assistant Jessica Forcione jessica.forcione@concordia.ca
3536
Service Assistant Stephen Stanislas (on leave) stephen.stanislas@concordia.ca 3525
Service Assistant   Isa Maria Biasini isa.biasini@concordia.ca 3525
Service Assistant Julia McNally julia.mcnally@concordia.ca 2820
Service Assistant Pamela Adedje pamela.adedje@concordia.ca 2862
Accessibility Services Specialist Alison Rollins alison.rollins@concordia.ca 4375

Register with the Access Centre for
Students with Disabilities (ACSD)

Please send us a request by email and attach the required documents. 
We will contact you to book an appointment with an advisor.

Related registration and ACSD information


Student accommodations

Get the details

Accessibility policies

Read the policies

Contact us

View contact info

Contact ACSD

514-848-2424, ext. 3525
acsdinfo@concordia.ca

Meet our staff

Location & hours

Sir George Williams Campus
GM 300.00 (see map)
1550 De Maisonneuve Blvd. W.

Monday - Friday
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Mailing address
Access Centre for Students with Disabilities
1455 De Maisonneuve Blvd. W.
Room GM 300.00
Montreal, Quebec, H3G 1M8

Related office

Loyola Exam Centre
AD-130 (see map)
7141 Sherbrooke St. West

514-848-2424, ext. 4562

 

Back to top

© Concordia University