Skip to main content

Our team


Title Name email Extension
Manager Elana Bloom
elana.bloom@concordia.ca 5625
Disability Accommodation Specialist Anna Barrafato anna.barrafato@concordia.ca 3511
Advisor Charles Altman charles.altman@concordia.ca 3503
Advisor Sanu Ariyarajah sanu.ariyarajah@concordia.ca 4375
Advisor Russell Cooper russ.cooper@concordia.ca 4377
Advisor Stephanie Peccia (on leave) stephanie.peccia@concordia.ca
4378
Advisor Stephanie Wells stephanie.wells@concordia.ca 4309
Exam Coordinator Victor Zampino victor.zampino@concordia.ca 4376
Assistant Exam Coordinator Vishal Handa vishal.handa@concordia.ca 4376
Department Assistant/E-text Coordinator Shanika Taylor-Haughton shanika.taylorhaughton@concordia.ca 4572
Department Assistant Jessica Forcione jessica.forcione@concordia.ca
3536
Service Assistant Stephen Stanislas (on leave) stephen.stanislas@concordia.ca 3525
Service Assistant Marion Whyte marion.whyte@concordia.ca 3525

Register with the Access Centre for
Students with Disabilities (ACSD)

Please send us a request by email and attach the required documents. 
We will contact you to book an appointment with an advisor.


Accessibility services

Learn about academic accommodations and services including individual planning, referral services, drop-in sessions, and more.

Get the details

Accessibility policies

Find Concordia’s policies relating to accessibility and the rights and responsibilities of the university community.

Read the policies

Contact us

Connect with the Access Centre for Students with Disabilities (ACSD) team — find our contact information here.

View contact info
Back to top Back to top

© Concordia University