Concordia University


2018 Undergraduate awards shortlist

March 21, 2018

A.G. Hooper Prize
-  Yanina Chukhovich
-  Matthew Church
-  Sarah Gaspard

Compton-Lamb Memorial Scholarship
-  Adėle Dumont-Bergeron
-  Léandre Larouche

MacGuigan Prize                                           
-  Valerie Amyot
-  Matteo Ciambella
-  Sarah Gaspard

Irving Layton Awards in Fiction
-  Vicki Donkin
-  Caolan Leander
-  Aurora Robinson

Irving Layton Awards in Poetry
-  Sarah DesRosiers-Legault
-  Michael Lottner
-  Emma Roy

English Department Drama Award
-  Justin Hebert
-  Megan Hunt
-  Sarah MacKenzie
-  Anabelle Zaluski

Ritva Seppanen Prize in Professional Writing
-  Kerrilyn Keith
-  Mina Mazumder
-  Nora St. Aubin

The winners will be chosen from these Shortlists and the Awards will be presented at the Annual Undergraduate Awards Ceremony and Reception to be held Friday, April 6, 2018, at 2:00 p.m. in Room LB-646 of the English Department. 

All faculty, staff and students are invited.

Back to top

© Concordia University