Department Administration


Office of the Chair

phone

 514-848-2424  +  Ext.

Title Name Email Ext.
Chair Andrew Ryder Psychology.Chair@concordia.ca 2480
Associate Chair Krista Byers-Heinlein K.Byers@concordia.ca 2208
Departmental Administrator Meghan Donovan Psychology.DA@concordia.ca 2207
Assistant to the Chair Lucia Farisello Psychology@concordia.ca 2204

Undergraduate Program Office

Undergraduate Prog. Director Lucie Bonneville Psychology.UPD@concordia.ca 5189
Undergraduate Prog. Assistant Karen Holder Psychology.Undergraduate@concordia.ca 2223
Undergraduate Prog. Student Advisor Kim Archer Psychology.Advising@concordia.ca 2214
Service Assistant  Amanda Rosen Psychology.PY.reception@concordia.ca 2222

Graduate Program Office

M.A. Program Director Kristen Dunfield Psychology.mapd@concordia.ca 4281
Ph.D. Program Director Andrew Chapman Andrew.Chapman@concordia.ca 2220
Graduate Program Assistant Kim Breux Psychology.Graduate@concordia.ca 2205

Clinical Program

Director of Clinical Training Natalie Phillips Psychology.dct@concordia.ca 2218
Dir. of Practica, Chair of CUPIP Sydney Miller Syd.Miller@concordia.ca 2183
APC Director Constantina Giannopoulos Dina.Giannopoulos@concordia.ca 7537
APC Assistant Joanne Svendsen APC@concordia.ca 7550

Service Assistants

SP Service Assistant   Psychology.SP.reception@concordia.ca 7437
PY Service Assistant Amanda Rosen Psychology.PY.reception@concordia.ca 2222

Technical Staff

Systems Analyst Stephen Cabilio Steve.Cabilio@concordia.ca 7562
Technical Officer David Munro David.Munro@concordia.ca 2197
Dept. Lab Safety Technician Barry Robinson Barry.Robinson@concordia.ca 2198
Back to top

© Concordia University