Skip to main content

Department Administration

Office of the Chair


 514-848-2424  +  Ext.

Title Name Email Ext.
Interim Chair Andrew Ryder 2480
Associate Chair Roisin O'Connor 2248
Departmental Administrator Meghan Donovan 2207
Assistant to the Chair Linh Tran 2204

Undergraduate Program

Undergraduate Prog. Director Lucie Bonneville 5189
Undergraduate Prog. Assistant Karen Holder 2223
Undergraduate Prog. Student Advisor Kim Archer 2214

Graduate Program

M.A. Program Director Kristen Dunfield 4281
Ph.D. Program Director Andreas Arvanitogiannis 2195
Graduate Program Assistant Kim Breux 2205

Clinical Program

Director of Clinical Training Natalie Phillips 2218
Dir. of Practica, Chair of CUPIP Sydney Miller 2183
APC Director Constantina Giannopoulos 7537
APC Assistant Joanne Svendsen 7550

Service Assistants

SP Service Assistant 7437
PY Service Assistant Amanda Rosen 2222

Technical Staff

Systems Analyst Stephen Cabilio 7562
Technical Officer David Munro 2197
Dept. Lab Safety Technician Barry Robinson 2198
Back to top

© Concordia University