Skip to main content

Department Administration


Office of the Chair

phone

 514-848-2424  +  Ext.

Title Name Email Ext.
Chair Aaron Johnson Psychology.Chair@concordia.ca 2480
Associate Chair Roisin O'Connor Roisin.Oconnor@concordia.ca 2248
Departmental Administrator Meghan Donovan Psychology.DA@concordia.ca 2207
Assistant to the Chair Linh Tran Psychology@concordia.ca 2204

Undergraduate Program

Undergraduate Prog. Director Theresa Bianco Psychology.UPD@concordia.ca 2217
Undergraduate Prog. Assistant Karen Holder Psychology.Undergraduate@concordia.ca 2223

Graduate Program

M.A. Program Director Kristen Dunfield kristen.dunfield@concordia.ca 4281
Ph.D. Program Director Andreas Arvanitogiannis A.Arvanitogiannis@concordia.ca 2195
Graduate Program Assistant Kim Breux Psychology.Graduate@concordia.ca 2205

Clinical Program

Director of Clinical Training Adam Radomsky psychology.dct@concordia.ca 2202
Dir. of Practica, Chair of CUPIP Sydney Miller Syd.Miller@concordia.ca 2183
APC Director Constantina Giannopoulos Dina.Giannopoulos@concordia.ca 7537
APC Assistant Joanne Svendsen APC@concordia.ca 7550

Service Assistants

SP Service Assistant   Psychology.SP.reception@concordia.ca 7437
PY Service Assistant Amanda Rosen Psychology.PY.reception@concordia.ca 2222

Technical Staff

Systems Analyst Stephen Cabilio Steve.Cabilio@concordia.ca 7562
Technical Officer David Munro David.Munro@concordia.ca 2197
Dept. Lab Safety Technician Barry Robinson Barry.Robinson@concordia.ca 2198
Back to top Back to top

© Concordia University