Winners of the AIIS Montefiore 2020-21

Elliot Mason, Lucas Corber, Sara Sharpe and Issam Banifadel are the four winners of the 2020-21 Montefiore Graduate Fellowships.  These students will be presenting their research in the Spring of 2021.

If you would like additional information about this Graduate Fellowship, please head to our Internal Funding page.

Undergraduate winners

Corey Newman, the recipient of the Sarah Morris 2020 Scholarship! This scholarship is available for students who participate in the Institute's programs such as the Israel Studies Minor or the Summer School in Jerusalem.⁣ 

Lisa Komlos, the recipient of the Sarna-Weigensberg Award 2020! This award recognizes academic accomplishments and dedication to Israel Studies at the Azrieli Institute of Israel Studies.

For more information about either of these scholarships, please head to Internal Funding.

Back to top

© Concordia University