Skip to main content

Staff

Assistant to the Chair

Marie-Anne Cheong Youne
Phone: 514-848-2424 ext. 3270
Email: Marie-Anne.CheongYoune@concordia.ca
Office: L-SP 365.02

Academic Advisor and Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Matthew Storms
Phone: 514-848-2424 ext. 5167
Email: matthew.storms@concordia.ca 
Office: L-SP 367.01

Undergraduate Program Director 

Laszlo Kalman, Associate Professor
Phone: 514-848-2424 ext. 5051
Email: Laszlo.Kalman@concordia.ca 
Office: L-SP 365-10
Full profile

Department Chair 

Alexandre Champagne, Associate Professor
Phone: 514-848-2424 ext. 3264
Email: A.Champagne@concordia.ca 
Office: L-SP 367.03
Full profile

Undergraduate Laboratory Director

Pablo Bianucci, Associate Professor
Phone: 514-848-2424 ext. 3352
Email: pablo.bianucci@concordia.ca
Office: L-SP 367-21
Full profile

Associate Undergraduate Laboratory Director

Joseph Shin, Associate Professor
Phone: 514-848-2424 ext. 3280
Email: J.Shin@concordia.ca
Office: L-SP 367.25
Full profile

Graduate Program Director

Valter Zazubovits, Associate Professor
Phone: 514-848-2424 ext. 5050
Email: valter.zazubovits@concordia.ca  
Office: L-SP 365.08
Full profile

Physics Laboratory Coordinator

Patrick Doane
Phone: 514-848-2424 ext. 7979
Email: patrick.doane@concordia.ca 
Office: L-SP 265.01

Physics Laboratory Technicians

Z. Bulut
Phone: 514-848-2424 ext. 3294
Email: Z.Bulut@concordia.ca 
Office: L-SP 265.10

Wentworth Brookes
Phone: 514-848-2424 ext. 5203
Email: Wentworth.Brookes@concordia.ca 
Office: L-SP 265.10

Back to top Back to top

© Concordia University