Department administration


Chair and program directors

Title Name Office 514-848-2424,
ext.
Email

Chair

For appointments contact the Assistant to the Chair, Marie-Anne Cheong Youne

Valter Zazubovits SP 365.08 5050 Valter.Zazubovits@concordia.ca
Undergraduate Program Director Ingo Salzmann SP 201.05 4774 Ingo.Salzmann@concordia.ca

Graduate Program Director

For appointments, contact Marie-Anne Cheong Youne

Alexandre Champagne SP 367.03 3264 A.Champagne@concordia.ca
Associate Undergraduate Laboratory Director Joseph Shin SP 367.21 3280 J.Shin@concordia.ca
Undergraduate Laboratory Director Pablo Bianucci SP 367.25 3352 Pablo.Bianucci@concordia.ca

Department staff

Title Name Office 514-848-2424,
ext.
Email
Department Administrator Casey Rae Nunn TBA 8571 Physics.DA@concordia.ca
Assistant to the Chair Marie-Anne Cheong Youne SP 365.02 3270 Marie-Anne.CheongYoune@concordia.ca

Academic Advisor and Undergraduate Program Coordinator

(vacant) SP 367.01 5167 physics-advising@concordia.ca

Technical staff

Title Name Office 514-848-2424,
ext.
Email
Physics Laboratory Coordinator Patrick Doane SP 265.01 7979 Patrick.Doane@concordia.ca
Laboratory Technician Zeljko Bulut SP 265.10 3294 Z.Bulut@concordia.ca

Laboratory Technician

Wentworth Brookes SP 265.10 5203 Wentworth.Brookes@concordia.ca
Back to top

© Concordia University