Skip to main content

Department administration


Chair and program directors

Title Name Office 514-848-2424,
ext.
Email

Chair

For appointments contact the (Interim) Assistant to the Chair, Jasmyn Jin

Valter Zazubovits SP 367.03 5050 Valter.Zazubovits@concordia.ca
Undergraduate Program Director Laszlo Kalman SP 365.10 5051 Laszlo.Kalman@concordia.ca

Graduate Program Director

For appointments, contact Jasmyn Jin

Pablo Bianucci SP 367.21 3352 Pablo.Bianucci@concordia.ca
Associate Undergraduate Laboratory Director Joseph Shin SP 367.25 3280 J.Shin@concordia.ca
Undergraduate Laboratory Director Christophe Grova SP 265.02 4221 Christophe.Grova@concordia.ca

Department staff

Title Name Office 514-848-2424,
ext.
Email
(Interim) Assistant to the Chair Jasmyn Jin  SP 365.02 3270 Jasmyn.Jin@concordia.ca

Academic Advisor and Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Natalja Zazubovits SP 367.01 5167 physics-advising@concordia.ca

Technical staff

Title Name Office 514-848-2424,
ext.
Email
Physics Laboratory Supervisor Patrick Doane SP 265.01 7979 Patrick.Doane@concordia.ca
Laboratory Technician Zeljko Bulut SP 265.10 3294 Z.Bulut@concordia.ca

Laboratory Technician

Wentworth Brookes SP 265.10 5203 Wentworth.Brookes@concordia.ca
Back to top

© Concordia University