Skip to main content

VOIP coordinator

Listed alphabetically by department/unit.

A-B

Department Name Phone ext. Room Email
2110 Centre for Gender Advocacy Julie Michaud 7431 V 1 centre2110@gmail.com
Access Centre for Students with Disabilities Charles Altman 3503 H 645-5 Charles.Altman@concordia.ca
Access Centre for Students with Disabilities Jessica Forcione 3536 H 645 jessica.forcione@concordia.ca
Advocacy and Support Services Jessica Forcione 3536 H 645 jessica.forcione@concordia.ca
Applied Human Sciences Rita Buono 3349 VE 223-3 rita.buono@concordia.ca
Archives Candice Tarnowski 7775 FB 820-11 candice.tarnowski@concordia.ca
Art Education Nicoletta Pasquino 4646 EV 2.635 NICOLETTA.PASQUINO@concordia.ca
Art History Danielle Miles 4700 EV 3.819 danielle.miles@concordia.ca
Arts and Science - Office of the Dean Erica Bussieres 4462 AD 320 erica.bussieres@concordia.ca
Association of Concordia University Management and Administrative Employees (ACUMAE) Miriam Posner 8617 MI 105 Miriam.Posner@concordia.ca
Athletics Michelle Dodds 3861 RA 1511 michelle.dodds@concordia.ca
Auxiliary Services/Hospitality Concordia Sarah Caille  5000 GM 400.19 sarah.caille@concordia.ca
Biology Sonia Ruiz 3427 SP 301-5 s.ruiz@concordia.ca
Bookstore Melanie Burnett 3490 LB 89 melanie.burnett@concordia.ca
Building, Civil and Environmental Engineering Caroline Durand 3195 EV 6.143 caroline.durand@concordia.ca
Business Services Steven Zulkarnain 3635 LB   steven.zulkarnain@concordia.ca

C

Department Name Phone ext. Room Email
Campus Wellness and Support Services Jessica Forcione 3536 GM 300.06 jessica.forcione@concordia.ca
Canadian Jewish Studies TBA 8760 SB 215 cjs.fas@concordia.ca
Cazalet Studio Maud David-Lerebours 4724 GM 500.5 Maud.David-Lerebours@concordia.ca
Centre for Continuing Education Ariane Cloutier  4773 FB 121-1 Ariane.Cloutier@concordia.ca 
Centre for Continuing Education Jennifer Solomon 5426 FB 121-11 jennifer.solomon@concordia.ca
Centre for Digital Arts Toby Wesenberg 4694 EV 5.733 Toby.Wesenberg@concordia.ca
Centre for Human Relations and Community Studies Marilyn Aziz 2273 VE 225-01 chrcs@concordia.ca
Centre for Interdisciplinary Studies in Society and Culture Veronica Jacobo 2095 LB 689-01 veronica.jacobo@concordia.ca
Centre for International Academic Cooperation Teo Blackburn 4989 X 205 teo.blackburn@concordia.ca
Centre for Structural and Functional Genomics Peter Ulycznyj 3422 GE 120-17 Peter.Ulycznyj@concordia.ca
Centre for Teaching and Learning Services Emilie Albert-Toth 2496 H 631 emilie.alberttoth@concordia.ca
Centre for the Study of Learning and Performance Stef Rucco 8643 FG 5-301 stefano.rucco@concordia.ca
Chemistry and Biochemistry Sharlene Baksh-Subero 3355 SP 275-1 chembiochem.da@concordia.ca
Cinema Ria Rombough 4667 FB 319-1 ria.rombough@concordia.ca
Cinema Vanessa Pizzichemi 5034 FB 319 vanessa.pizzichemi@concordia.ca
Classics, Modern Languages and Linguistics Silvana Novembre 5716 FB 1030-15 silvana.novembre@concordia.ca
Commerce and Administration Students' Association (CASA) Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.215 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca
Commerce Graduate Students' Association (CGSA) Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.215 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca
Communication Studies Donna Stewart 2554 CJ 3-241 donna.stewart@concordia.ca
Computer Science and Software Engineering Massy Joulani 7826 EV 3.143 massy.joulani@concordia.ca
Concordia Institute for Aerospace Design and Innovation Mary Tsakalis 7905 EV 12.109 mary.tsakalis@concordia.ca
Concordia Institute for Information Systems Engineering Dr. Mourad Debbabi 3166 EV 9.175 mourad.debbabi@concordia.ca
Concordia International Michelle Sarrazin 4986 X 105 michelle.sarrazin@concordia.ca
Concordia Small Business Consulting Bureau Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.215 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca
Concordia Student Union (CSU) Yu-Hui Yu 8908 H 711-21 office@csu.qc.ca
Concordia University Continuing Education Part-time Faculty Union (CUCEPTFU) CUCEPTFA President 8639 MI 301 cuceptfu@concordia.ca
Concordia University Faculty Association (CUFA) Chantal Bohbot 3999 HB 109-3 C.Bohbot@concordia.ca
Concordia University Part-time Faculty Association (CUPFA) Robert Soroka 3691 K 340 cupfa@concordia.ca
Concordia University Professional Employees' Union (CUPEU) Shoshana Kalfon 4014 AD   shoshana.kalfon@concordia.ca
Concordia University Student Parents Centre Sumaiya Gangat 2431 GN LR03 Sumaiya.Gangat@concordia.ca
Concordia University Support Staff Union (CUSSU) Donna Fasciano 8644 MI 303 cussu@alcor.concordia.ca
Contemporary Dance Maud David-Lerebours 4724 GM 500.5 Maud.David-Lerebours@concordia.ca
Counselling and Development Jessica Forcione 3536 GM

300-06

 

jessica.forcione@concordia.ca
Creative Arts Therapies Mary Rawlins 4683 VA 208 Mary.Rawlins@concordia.ca
Custodial Services Mathieu Godbout 4834     mathieu.godbout@concordia.ca

D-F

Department Name Phone ext. Room Email
Daycare (Loyola) Lisa Comerford 7788 BB 101 lisa.comerford@concordia.ca
Daycare (SGW) Maria Ottoni 8783 GN I-109 cpec@alcor.concordia.ca
Dean of Students Office David Baker  3517 H 637 david.baker@concordia.ca
Design and Computation Arts Michelina Sardella 4789 EV 6.771 michelina.sardella@concordia.ca
Digital Image and Sound Michelina Sardella 4789 EV 6.771 michelina.sardella@concordia.ca
Economics Mary-Ann Jirjis 3904 H 1155-59 maryann.jirjis@concordia.ca
Education Tamara Beresford 2023 FG  5-317 tamara.beresford@concordia.ca
Electrical Computer Engineering Tatyana Bobrova 4493 EV 5143 tatyana.bobrova@concordia.ca
Employee Assistance Program Mario Migliara 3667 TB 2nd floor mario.migliara@concordia.ca
ENCS Academic Information Technology Services Luisa Frazzetto 3292 EV 2.187 Luisa.Frazzetto@concordia.ca
Engineering and Computer Science Association ECA 7408 H 838-1 internal@eca.concordia.ca
English Olivia Ward 2342 LB 641-6 olivia.ward@concordia.ca
Enrolment and Student Services Tanja Gninka 7372 FB 900-31 tanja.gninka@concordia.ca
Environmental Health and Safety Office Rosa Gullo 5904 GM 1100.63 Rosa.Gullo@concordia.ca
Etudes Francaises Maria Trigueiro 7504 LB 601-6 Maria.Trigueiro@concordia.ca
Etudes Francaises Leandro Cuzzocrea 7500 LB   leandro.cuzzocrea@concordia.ca
Exercise Science Liz Fradette 3319 SP 165-07 liz.fradette@concordia.ca
Exercise Science Svetlana Belkin 3327 SP 165-00 Svetlana.Belkin@concordia.ca
Facilities Management Rosie Elman
3640 GM 1100 rosie.elman@concordia.ca
Facilities Management Amy Caron 3720 GM 1100 amy.caron@concordia.ca
Facilities Mangaement Ryan McCrory
5707 GM   ryan.mccrory@concordia.ca
Financial Aid and Awards Office Maria Safos 4347 GM    maria.safos@concordia.ca
Financial Aid and Awards Office Heidi Chung
3595 GM 230.15 heidi.chung@concordia.ca
Financial Services Danna Janvier 4340 GM 710-15 danna.janvier@concordia.ca
Fine Arts Hexagram Joel Taylor 4056 EV 8.753 Joel.Taylor@concordia.ca
Fine Arts MFA Program Maureen Kennedy 4607 VA 250-6 mak@alcor.concordia.ca
Fine Arts Office of the Dean Jen Cressey 8857 EV   jen.cressey@concordia.ca
Fine Arts Student Affairs Selva Balasingam 4612 EV   selva.balasingam@concordia.ca

G-J

Department Name Phone ext. Room Email
Geography, Planning and Environment Annie Pollock-McKenna 2057 H 1255-23 Annie.Pollock@concordia.ca
Goodman Institute of Investment Management Sarah Carey 2719 MB 10.215 sarah.carey.concordia.ca
Goodman Institute of Investment Management Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.215 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca
Health Services Jessica Forcione 3536 GM 300.06 jessica.forcione@concordia.ca
History Donna Whittaker 2414 LB 1001-5 donna.whittaker@concordia.ca
Human Resources and Employee Relations Chantal Gendron 4552 FB 1130 chantal.gendron@concordia.ca
Institute of Co Operative Education Melissa Clidaras 3975 GM 430.07 melissa.clidaras@concordia.ca
Institutional Planning Office Gabrielle Bedard 8611 GM 1050.05 gabrielle.bedard@concordia.ca
Instructional and Information Technology Services (IITS) Kathryn McDonell 7628 LB 801-1 kathryn.mcdonell@concordia.ca
Internal Audit Andrew Lee
4812 GM 1030 andrew.lee@concordia.ca
International Political Science Association  Ekaterina Kuzmenko 8717 SB 331 ekaterina.kuzmenko@ipsa.org
International Students Office Delfine Lambert 5193 H 653-10 delfine.lambert@concordia.ca
JMSB Accountancy Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.215 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca
JMSB Administrative Affairs and Human Resources Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.215 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca
JMSB Business Technology and Supply Chain Management Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.215 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca
JMSB Career Management Services Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.215 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca
JMSB Centre for Instructional Technology Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.215 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca
JMSB Co-op Programs Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.215 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca
JMSB Development, UA Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.215 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca
JMSB Executive Center Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.215 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca
JMSB Executive Master of Business Administration Sharon Nelson 3697 MB 6.209 nelson@jmsb.concordia.ca
JMSB Executive MBA Program Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.225 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca
JMSB Facilities Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.225 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca
JMSB Finance Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.225 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca
JMSB Graduate Certificate in Business Administration Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.225 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca
JMSB Graduate Diploma in Accountancy Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.225 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca
JMSB Graduate Diploma in Business Administration Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.225 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca
JMSB Graduate Programs - Admissions Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.225 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca
JMSB International Business Program Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.215 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca 
JMSB Journal of Business Research Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.215 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca
JMSB MSc In Administration Program Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.215 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca
JMSB Management Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.215 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca
JMSB Marketing Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.225 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca
JMSB MBA Case Competition Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.225 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca
JMSB Office of the Associate Dean Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.225 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca
JMSB Office of the Dean Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.225 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca
JMSB PhD and MSc Administration Programs Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.225 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca
JMSB Research Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.225 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca
JMSB Undergraduate Programs Valentina Mennella 2706 MB 15.225 valentina.mennella@concordia.ca
Journal of Canadian Art History Brenda Dionne 4699 EV 3.725 Brenda.Dionne@concordia.ca
Journalism Kathleen Glustein 5054 CJ 3-245 kathleen.glustein@concordia.ca

K-O

Department Name Phone ext. Room Email
Karl Polanyi Institute of Political Economy Ana Gomez 8707 SB 115 Marguerite.Mendell@concordia.ca
Learning Resources Pierre Genest 4628 EV 5.727 pierre.genest@concordia.ca
Leonard and Bina Ellen Art Gallery Michele Theriault 4752 LB 171-3 Michele.Theriault@concordia.ca
Liberal Arts College Sita Zarrabian 2565 RR 103 sita.zarrabian@concordia.ca
Library Nadia Pecora 7709 LB   nadia.pecora@concordia.ca
Loyola College for Diversity and Sustainability Rebecca Tittler 2125 AD 502 Loyolacollege.Fas@concordia.ca
Mail Services Paul Blouin 3730 GM 300.87 Paul.Blouin@concordia.ca
Mathematics and Statistics Seline Josie Leone  3232 LB 901-5 selina-josie.leone@concordia.ca
Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Maureen Thuringer 7975 EV 4.143 Maureen@encs.concordia.ca
Mechanical and Industrial Engineering Tina DeStefano 3126 EV   assunta.destefano@concordia.ca
Milieu Institute Harry Smoak 5994 EV 11.469 harry.smoak@concordia.ca
Multi-Faith Chaplaincy Jennifer Bourque 3590 Z 2 Jennifer.Bourque@concordia.ca
Music Maud David-Lerebours 4724 GM 500.5 Maud.David-Lerebours@concordia.ca
Office of  Advancement and Alumni Relations Julia Fekete 3841 FB   julia.fekete@concordia.ca
Office of General Counsel Caroline Leamon 4853 GM 620 caroline.leamon@concordia.ca
Office of Research Matthew Adie 7320 GM 910.23 Matthew.Adie@concordia.ca
Office of Student Recruitment Tanja Gninka 7372 FB 900-31 tanja.gninka@concordia.ca
Office of the General Counsel Charlotte Leger 4196 GM 620.09 charlotte.leger@concordia.ca
Office of the President Andreea Constantinescu 4868 GM 801 andreea.constantinescu@concordia.ca
Office of the Provost and VP Linh Tran 3776 GM   Linh.tran@concordia.ca
Office of the Registrar Tanja Gninka 7372 FB 900-31 tanja.gninka@concordia.ca
Office of the Vice-President Services Soheyla Salari 5973 GM 804.9 Soheyla.Salari@concordia.ca
Office of the Vice-President, Development & External Relations & Secretary-General Andrea Renaud 5895 GM 801.28 Andrea.Renaud@concordia.ca
Office of the Vice-President, Research and Graduate Studies Cinzia Miscio 5874 GM 900.07 cinzia.miscio@concordia.ca
Ombuds Office Amy Fish  4963 GM 1005.13 amy.fish@concordia.ca
Otsenhákta Student Centre Bo-Kyung Kim 7327 H 653-05 bo.kim@concordia.ca

P-Z

Department Name Phone ext. Room Email
Parking Services Johanne De Cubellis 4951 GM   johanne.decubellis@concordia.ca
Perform Centre Alex Smith 4019 PC S1.225 alex.smith@concordia.ca
Perform Centre Janet Corrigan 4065 PC 2-415 executive.secretary.soh@concordia.ca
Philosophy Candance Mooers 2500 S S-109 philosophy.fas@concordia.ca
Physics Jasmyn Jin 3270 SP 365-02 Jasmine.Jin@concordia.ca
Political Science Stefana Nita 2108 H 1225--17 stefana.nita@concordia.ca
Procurement Services Danna Janvier 4340 GM 710.15 danna.janvier@concordia.ca
Psychology Kim Breux
2204 PY 123-11 Psychology@concordia.ca
QPIRG Ashley Fortier 7585     board@qpirgconcordia.org
Religion Munit Merid 2065 FA 101 Munit.Merid@concordia.ca
Residence Life Olga Vega 4776 GN D 101B olga.vega@concordia.ca
School of Canadian Irish Studies Matina Skalkogiannis 8711 GM 1001.3 Matina.Skalkogiannis@concordia.ca
School of Community and Public Affairs Sandra Topisirovic  3904 H 1155-59 scpa.administrator@concordia.ca
School of Graduate Studies Erika MacFadden 3814 GM 930.35 erika.macfadden@concordia.ca
Security Office Sebastien Bruyere 5887 GM 1036 sebastien.bruyere@concordia.ca
Security Office Vidya Khan 3702 SP 170 Vidya.Khan@concordia.ca
Simone de Beauvoir Institute Linda Bowes 2370 MU 202 Linda.Bowes@concordia.ca
Sociology and Anthropology Sheri Kuit 2145 H 1125-55 sheri.kuit@concordia.ca
Student Accounts Office Annette Bowen  4908 H 541-2 annette.bowen@concordia.ca
Student Services Sophie Mailloux 4457 H 743-07 sophie.mailloux@concordia.ca
Student Success Centre Debbie Arless 3921 H 745-17 debbie.arless@concordia.ca
Studio Arts Sophie Genereux 4262 VA 250-2 studioarts@concordia.ca
Summer Housing and Accomodation  TBA 2828 GM 400.07  
Sustainable Concordia Rosa Gullo 5904 BC 326 rosa.gullo@concordia.ca
The Jarislowksy Institute for Studies in Canadian Art Brenda Dionne 4713 EV 3.725 Brenda.Dionne@concordia.ca
The Link Newspaper TBA 7406 H 649-5 business@thelink.concordia.ca
Theatre Maud David-Lerebours 4724 GM 500.5 Maud.David-Lerebours@concordia.ca
Theological Studies Gabriel Desjardins 2475 D 103 theological.studies@concordia.ca
Theological Studies  Sandra Topisirovic 5646 D 103 sandra.topisirovic@concordia.ca
Translation Services Noro Ranoarivony 3870 GM 630.02 Noro.Ranoarivony@concordia.ca
University Communications Nathalie Rivard 5781 GM 600.05 Nathalie.Rivard@concordia.ca
Web Communications Nathalie Rivard 5781 GM 600.05 Nathalie.Rivard@concordia.ca
Back to top

© Concordia University