Concordia University

https://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/artsci/math-stats/programs/graduate/graduate-student-instructors.html

Graduate student instructors

Winter 2019

Andoh, Dominic
mywofak@gmail.com
Bairakdar, Roba roba.b@aucegypt.edu
Baker, Michael 1728mb@gmail.com
Cech, Martin martinxcech@gmail.com
Easlick, Terry terryd.easlick@gmail.com
Eghbalzadeh, Ramin r.nirvan@gmail.com
Falahat, Behrooz behroozfalahat@gmail.com
Gibara, Ryan ryan.gibara@concordia.ca
Gispert Sánchez,
Francesc-Xavier
francesc_gispert_11.12@hotmail.com
Ky, Sokphally ksphally@gmail.com
Sen, Abhirupa abhirupac.sen@gmail.com

Fall 2018

Brandes, Hadas
brandes.hadas@gmail.com
Araiza-Iturria, Carlos carlos_araiza02@hotmail.com
Danielski, Aleksander al_danielski@hotmail.com
Harb, Hassan h-hrb@hotmail.com
Loudegui Djimdou, Magloire djimdouloudegui@yahoo.fr
Osei-Mireku, Emmanuel emoseimireku@gmail.com
Rahman, Md edu.hafizur@gmail.com
Vu, Nhat Linh linh_vn12@yahoo.com
White, Meghan meghan.white@mail.mcgill.ca
Zoroddu, Giovanni
gzoroddu@outlook.com

Summer 2018

Asare, Irene
ireneofosu100@gmail.com
Broley, Laura l_brole@live.concordia.ca
Fortier, John Mark jm_fortier@hotmail.com
Back to top

© Concordia University