Directors

Name & title Email Extension
Habib Benali
Scientific Director
Habib.Benali@concordia.ca 7597
Lynn Roy
Assistant Director, Strategic Initiatives and Research Operations
Lynn.Roy@concordia.ca 4452
Deborah Cross
Assistant Director, Education and Community Engagement Programs
Deborah.Cross@concordia.ca 5712
Anthony Ciarallo
Consultant, PERFORM Imaging Suite  
Anthony.Ciarallo@concordia.ca 4499

Research operations

Name & title Email Extension
Wendy Kunin
Advisor, Research Operations
Wendy.Kunin@concordia.ca 5295

Lab & research platforms

Name & title Email Extension
Lee Ann Papula
Team Lead, Athletic Therapy Clinic
LeeAnn.Papula@concordia.ca 5260
Vicky Robinson
Instructor, Athletic Therapy Clinic
Victoria.Robinson-Mozejko@concordia.ca 5260
Serge Savoie
Instructor, Athletic Therapy Clinic
Serge.Savoie@concordia.ca 5260
Amanda Rizk
Supervisor, Cardiopulmonary Suite
Amanda.Rizk@concordia.ca 4009
Marie-Eve Rivard
Supervisor, Clinical Analysis Suite
Marie-Eve.Rivard@concordia.ca 8710
Christina Weiss
Supervisor, Conditioning Floor
Christina.Weiss@concordia.ca 4028
Alicia Wright
Coordinator, Conditioning Floor
Alicia.Wright@concordia.ca 5397
Marchiano Oh
Supervisor, Functional Assessment Suite
Marchiano.Oh@concordia.ca 4168
Antonys Melek
Supervisor, MRI & Ultrasound
Antonys.Melek@concordia.ca 4429
Pierre Berroir
Research Associate, MRI
Pierre.Berroir@concordia.ca  
Stephane Frenette
Supervisor, Nuclear Medicine/Radiation Safety Officer
Stephane.Frenette@concordia.ca 4151
Stephan Blinder
Research Associate, Nuclear Medicine
Stephan.Blinder@concordia.ca 4152
Elena Zhao
Supervisor, Nutrition Suite
Elena.Zhao@concordia.ca 4018
Melodee Mograss
Supervisor, Sleep Laboratory
Melodee.Mograss@concordia.ca 4241

Information systems

Name & title Email Extension
Sriram Narayanan
Senior Analyst, Applications
Sriram.Narayanan@concordia.ca 4086
Thomas Beaudry
Systems Administrator
Thomas.Beaudry@concordia.ca 3968
Robert Gauthier
Research Associate, Systems
Robert.Gauthier@concordia.ca 4403

Administration

Name & title Email Extension
Douglas Chananda
Administrator, Budget and Human Resources
Douglas.Chananda@concordia.ca 4495
Alex Smith
Facilities Coordinator
Alex.Smith@concordia.ca 4019
Anthoula Mantis
Administrative Assistant
Perform.Administration@concordia.ca
Anthoula.Mantis@concordia.ca
4065
Linda Lavigne
Service Assistant
Linda.Lavigne@concordia.ca 2829
Peter Sullivan
Service Coordinator
peter.sullivan@concordia.ca 4037
Back to top

© Concordia University