Skip to main content
LATEST INFORMATION ABOUT COVID-19

READ MORE

Staff Directory

Directory of PERFORM Centre employees and contacts


Title Name Email Ext.

Directors

Scientific Director Habib Benali
Habib.Benali@concordia.ca 7597
Associate Director, Bio Imaging
Jean-Paul Soucy Jean-Paul.Soucy@concordia.ca 4499

Research Operations

Assistant Director, Research Development Initiatives Lynn Roy Lynn.Roy@concordia.ca 4452
Advisor, Research Operations Wendy Kunin Wendy.Kunin@concordia.ca 5295

Lab & Research Platforms

Assistant Director, Education and Community Engagement Programs
Deborah Cross Deborah.Cross@concordia.ca 5712
Team Lead, Athletic Therapy Clinic
Lee Ann Papula LeeAnn.Papula@concordia.ca 5260
Instructor, Athletic Therapy Clinic
Vicky Robinson Victoria.Robinson-Mozejko@concordia.ca 5260
Instructor, Athletic Therapy Clinic Serge Savoie   5260
Supervisor, Cardio Pulmonary Suite (on leave) Amanda Rizk
Amanda.Rizk@concordia.ca 4009
Supervisor, Cardio Pulmonary Suite Alicia Wright
Alicia.Wright@concordia.ca 4009
Supervisor, Clinical Analysis Suite Marie-Eve Rivard
Marie-Eve.Rivard@concordia.ca 8710
Supervisor, Conditioning & Rehabilitation Christina Weiss
Christina.Weiss@concordia.ca 4028
Coordinator, Conditioning Floor Henry Tung
Henry.Tung@concordia.ca 5397
Supervisor, Functional Assessment Suite
Marchiano Oh Marchiano.Oh@concordia.ca 4168
Supervisor, MRI & Ultrasound Antonys Melek Antonys.Melek@concordia.ca 4429
Supervisor, Nuclear Medicine / Radiation Safety Officer Stephane Frenette Stephane.Frenette@concordia.ca 4151
Supervisor, Nutrition Suite Théa Demmers
Thea.Demmers@concordia.ca 4018
Supervisor, Sleep Laboratory Melodee Mograss Melodee.Mograss@concordia.ca 4241

Information Systems

Senior Analyst, Applications Sriram Narayanan
Sriram.Narayanan@concordia.ca
4086
Systems Administrator
Thomas Beaudry
Thomas.Beaudry@concordia.ca 3968
Research Associate, Systems Robert Gauthier
Robert.Gauthier@concordia.ca 4403

Administration

Financial Analyst
Douglas Chananda
Douglas.Chananda@concordia.ca 4495
Facilities Coordinator
Alex Smith
Alex.Smith@concordia.ca 4019
Administrative Assistant
Anthoula Mantis Perform.Administration@concordia.ca
Anthoula.Mantis@concordia.ca
4065
Service Assistant Kevin Hammill Kevin.Hammill@concordia.ca 4037
Service Assistant Linda Lavigne Linda.Lavigne@concordia.ca 2829
Service Assistant Sasha Byer Sasha.Byer@concordia.ca  

Back to top Back to top

© Concordia University