Concordia University

https://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/artsci/math-stats/student-life/graduate-students.html

Graduate Students

Abdel Malek, Kenzy MA/MSc Analysis ke_abdel@live.concordia.ca
Al-Farajat, Eyad PhD Applied Mathematics
ey183@yahoo.com
Andoh, Dominic PhD Actuarial & Financial Mathematics mywofak@gmail.com
Araiza-Iturria, Carlos MA/MSc Actuarial & Financial Mathematics carlos_araiza02@hotmail.com
Asare, Irene MA/MSc Actuarial & Financial Mathematics ireneofosu100@gmail.com
Assra, Ayman MA/MSc  Mathematical Physics  ayman.assra@gmail.com
Bairakdar, Roba PhD Actuarial Mathematics  roba.b@aucegypt.edu
Baker, Michael PhD  Mathematical Physics  1728mb@gmail.com
Balogoun, Malik MA/MSc Statistics balogounmalik@yahoo.fr
Barendrecht, Casper MA/MSc Number Theory casper.barendrecht@gmail.com
Biziaev, Timofei MA/MSc Ring Theory biziaevt@mymacewan.ca
Bose, Arnab
PhD Mathematical Physics
arnab.bose@mail.concordia.ca
Brandes, Hadas  MTM Mathematics Education brandes.hadas@gmail.com
Broley, Laura PhD Mathematics Education l_brole@live.concordia.ca
Carbonneau, Alexandre PhD Actuarial & Financial Mathematics alexandre_carbonneau@hotmail.com
Carslaw, Kalen MA/MSc Mathematics Education
kalensc@gmail.com
Cech, Martin PhD Number Theory martinxcech@gmail.com
Comeau-Lapointe, Antoine
PhD Number Theory a.comeau6@gmail.com
Contino, Nikko MA/MSc Dynamical Systems & Applied Mathematics contino.nikko@hotmail.com
Danielski, Aleksander  PhD
Analysis al_danielski@hotmail.com
de Ronde, Joachim PhD Number Theory & Computational Algebra joachim.deronde@mail.concordia.ca
Easlick, Terry PhD Probability terryd.easlick@gmail.com
Eckstein, James MA/MSc Number Theory james.eckstein@mail.concordia.ca
Eghbalzadeh, Ramin PhD Actuarial & Financial Mathematics r.nirvan@gmail.com
El-Farawi, Dalia MA/MSc Mathematics Education dalia.el-farawi@mail.mcgill.ca
Essis-Breton, Nicolas PhD Actuarial Mathematics l_unic@hotmail.com
Falahat, Behrooz PhD Analysis behroozfalahat@gmail.com
Fortier, John Mark MTM Mathematics Education jm_fortier@hotmail.com
Fortin-Veilleux, Antoine MA/MSc Mathematics Education antoinefv@hotmail.com
Gao, Xiang PhD Financial Mathematics ghrolos@gmail.com
Gibara, Ryan PhD Analysis ryan.gibara@live.ca 
Gispert Sánchez, Franesc-Xavier PhD Number Theory francesc_gispert_11.12@hotmail.com
Goulet, Magali-Chen MA/MSc Actuarial & Financial Mathematics magali.goulet@hotmail.com
Harb, Hassan PhD Mathematical Physics h-hrb@hotmail.com
Hong, Chang MA/MSc Statistics sannymile@yahoo.com
How, Brian
MA/MSc Number Theory & Computational Algebra brnhow@gmail.com
Ibrahim, Zinatu MSc Actuarial & Financial Mathematics izynat@gmail.com
Klimov, Roman PhD Mathematical Physics klroman95@mail.ru
Kwok, Hilary MA/MSc Financial Mathematics hsnkwok@yahoo.ca 
Ky, Sokphally MA/MSc Analysis ksphally@gmail.com
Lagota, Kelvin Anuran  PhD Analysis kelz.lagota@gmail.com
Lau, Chun Ho PhD Analysis dchlau.math@gmail.com
Lemus, Alexandra
PhD Applied Mathematics alexandra.lemus.r@gmail.com
Li, Tong
MA/MSc Actuarial Mathematics leonlitong@gmail.com
Li, Zhaoyang
MA/MSc Statistics lizhaoyangmath@hotmail.com
Loudegui Djimdou, Magloire PhD Statistics magloire.loudeguidjimdou@mail.concordia.ca
Marino, Laura MA/MSc Number Theory lalilamarino@gmail.com
Mathieu-Soucy, Sarah MTM Mathematics Education sarah.msoucy@gmail.com
Mehranfar, Maedeh MA/MSc Actuarial & Financial Mathematics maedeh.mehranfar@gmail.com
Mir, Mandana MTM Mathematics Education mondana.mir@gmail.com
Mobasheramini, Fatane PhD Mathematical Physics f_moba@live.concordia.ca
Murshid, Shayeef PhD Number Theory ricky19501@hotmail.com
Nam, Jungbae PhD Number Theory jbnam72@hotmail.com
Ng, Edwin
MS/MSc Acturial Mathematics ng.edwinhonman@gmail.com
Ogunsanya, Olusesan
MTM Mathematics Education olusesan.ogunsanya@yahoo.com
Osei-Mireku, Emmanuel MA/MSc Actuarial & Financial Mathematics emoseimireku@gmail.com
Perepechaenko, Maria MA/MSc Number Theory maria.perepechaenko@mail.utoronto.ca
Qiu, Dong
MA/MSc Actuarial Mathematics qwinter@live.cn
Qu, Demin MA/MSc Statistics qdmiris@hotmail.com
Quijano Xacur, Oscar PhD Actuarial & Financial Mathematics o.quijano@startmail.com
Rahman, AHM PhD Dynamical Systems & Applied Mathematics mahbubur.rahman@bracu.ac.bd
Rahman, Md MA/MSc Dynamical Systems & Applied Mathematics edu.hafizur@gmail.com
Sadr, Nahid MA/MSc Actuarial & Financial Mathematics nahid72s@gmail.com
Scheel, Daniel
MA/MSc Statistics daniel.scheel@mail.concordia.ca
Sen, Abhirupa PhD Actuarial & Financial Mathematics abhirupac.sen@gmail.com
Smyrnova, Anna MA/MSc Statistics annaperkova@gmail.com
Tafreshi Motlagh, Maryam MA/MSc Statistics maryam.tafreshi65@gmail.com
Turan, Devrim MA/MSc Mathematics Education dturan1980@yahoo.com
Vikram, Shardul PhD Analysis shardulvikram@gmail.com
Vu, Nhat Linh  PhD Statistics linh_vn12@yahoo.com
Wadhawan, Neha MA/MSc Statistics neha.wadhawan86@gmail.com
White, Meghan MA/MSc Mathematical Physics & Differential Geometry meghan.white@mail.concordia.ca
Yasamani Masouleh, Maryam MA/MSc Statistics maryamyas@gmail.com
Zamanlooy, Behnoosh MA/MSc Financial Mathematics behnoosh.zamanlou@gmail.com
Zaverdinos, Martha MA/MSc Actuarial & Financial Mathematics marthazaverdinos@hotmail.com
Zhang, Qi MA/MSc Probability & Statistics qi.zhang@mail.concordia.ca
Zhao, Sisheng MA/MSc Actuarial & Financial Mathematics zhao_sisheng1709@sina.com
Zhao, Yang (Landry) MA/MSc Actuarial Mathematics z_yan44@live.concordia.ca
Zoroddu, Giovanni PhD Probability gzoroddu@outlook.com
Back to top

© Concordia University