Concordia University

https://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/artsci/math-stats/student-life/graduate-students.html

EV BUILDING UPDATE: CONCORDIA MAKING PROGRESS TO RESTORE COOLING SYSTEM’S CAPACITY :

Read more.

Graduate Students

Aback, Zahra MA/MSc Statistics aback_z@yahoo.com
Al-Farajat, Eyad PhD Applied Mathematics
ey183@yahoo.com
AlHilani, Mariam MA/MSc  Analysis  mariam.hilani@gmail.com
Asare, Irene MA/MSc Actuarial & Financial Mathematics ireneofosu100@gmail.com
Assra, Ayman MA/MSc  Mathematical Physics  ayman.assra@gmail.com
Araiza-Iturria, Carlos MA/MSc
Actuarial & Financial Mathematics carlos_araiza02@hotmail.com
Bairakdar, Roba PhD Actuarial Mathematics  roba.b@aucegypt.edu
Baker, Michael PhD  Mathematical Physics  1728mb@gmail.com
Bakhshi, Mahdi MA/MSc Statistics mahdibakhshii@gmail.com
Bashmail, Rawan MTM Mathematics Education
al3aneda_r@hotmail.com
Balogoun, Malik MA/MSc Statistics balogounmalik@yahoo.fr
Bose, Arnab
PhD Mathematical Physics
arnab.bose@mail.concordia.ca
Brandes, Hadas  MTM Mathematics Education brandes.hadas@gmail.com
Broley, Laura PhD Mathematics Education l_brole@live.concordia.ca
Cao, Yuhan MA/MSc Statistics silver1626@hotmail.com  
Carbonneau, Alexandre PhD Actuarial & Financial Mathematics alexandre_carbonneau@hotmail.com
Carslaw, Kalen MA/MSc Mathematics Education
kalensc@gmail.com
Chan, Matthew MTM Mathematics Education 123mathtutorabc@gmail.com
Colo, Leonardo MS/MSc Number Theory leonardo.colo@studenti.unimi.it
Comeau-Lapointe, Antoine
PhD Number Theory a.comeau6@gmail.com
Contino, Nikko MA/MSc Applied Mathematics contino.nikko@hotmail.com
Cyrenne, Emilie MA/MSc Analysis
emilie.cyrenne@hotmail.com
Danielski, Aleksander  PhD
Analysis al_danielski@hotmail.com
Day, Krista MTM Mathematics Education krista.day@live.com
de Ronde, Joachim PhD Number Theory & Computational Algebra joachim.deronde@mail.concordia.ca
Duelund, Kyle MTM Mathematics Education duelander@hotmail.com
Ekladios, Romel
MTM Mathematics Education
romel77@gmail.com
Enoh, Thomas MA/MSc Applied Mathematics t_enoh@live.concordia.ca
Essis-Breton, Nicolas PhD Actuarial Mathematics l_unic@hotmail.com
Fortier, John Mark MTM Mathematics Education jm_fortier@hotmail.com
Fortin-Veilleux, Antoine MA/MSc Mathematics Education antoinefv@hotmail.com
Franken, Fabian MA/MSc Number Theory Fabian.Franken@gmx.de
Fransinescu, Iulian MTM Mathematics Education paralela90@yahoo.com
Gao, Xiang PhD Financial Mathematics ghrolos@gmail.com
Ghadimi, Elnaz PhD Statistics elnaz_g1986@yahoo.com
Gibara, Ryan PhD Analysis ryan.gibara@live.ca 
Gontijo Lauar, Vinicius
MA/MSc Mathematics Education viniciuslauar@gmail.com
Harb, Hassan PhD Mathematical Physics h-hrb@hotmail.com
Hong, Chang MA/MSc Statistics sannymile@yahoo.com
Hosseininasabnajar, Fatemeh MA/MSc Statistics hoseini_f2002@yahoo.com
How, Brian
MA/MSc Number Theory & Computational Algebra brnhow@gmail.com
Kazi, Ananyo MA/MSc Number Theory & Computational Algebra ananyokazi@gmail.com
Keefe, Chris
MA/MSc Dynamical Systems chriskeefe3.14159@gmail.com
Kratsios, Anastasis PhD Analysis/Financial Mathematics anastasiskratsios@gmail.com
Kwok, Hilary  MA/MSc Financial Mathematics hsnkwok@yahoo.ca 
Lagota, Kelvin Anuran  PhD Analysis kelz.lagota@gmail.com
Lemus, Alexandra
PhD Applied Mathematics alexandra.lemus.r@gmail.com
Li, Tong
MA/MSc Actuarial Mathematics leonlitong@gmail.com
Li, Zhaoyang
MA/MSc Statistics lizhaoyangmath@hotmail.com
Link, Sofie MA/MSc Number Theory
link.sofie@gmail.com
Loudegui Djimdou, Magloire PhD Statistics magloire.loudeguidjimdou@mail.concordia.ca
Maletto, Simone
MA/MSc Number Theory & Computational Algebra simone.maletto@gmail.com
Mathieu-Soucy, Sarah MTM Mathematics Education sarah.msoucy@gmail.com
Mir, Mandana     mondana.mir@gmail.com
Mobasheramini, Fatane PhD Mathematical Physics f_moba@live.concordia.ca
Moore, Patrick MA/MSc Number Theory patrickaaronmoore@gmail.com
Nam, Jungbae PhD Number Theory jbnam72@hotmail.com
Ng, Edwin
MS/MSc Acturial Mathematics ng.edwinhonman@gmail.com
Ogunsanya, Olusesan
MTM Mathematics Education olusesan.ogunsanya@yahoo.com
Osei-Mireku, Emmanuel MA/MSc Actuarial & Financial Mathematics emoseimireku@gmail.com
Pevzner, Chana MA/MSc Analysis chanalep@gmail.com
Qiu, Dong
MA/MSc Actuarial Mathematics qwinter@live.cn
Qu, Demin MA/MSc Statistics qdmiris@hotmail.com
Rahimi, Farnoosh MA/MSc Statistics farnooshrahimi@gmail.com
Rahman, Md MA/MSc Dynamical Systems & Applied Mathematics edu.hafizur@gmail.com
Ruhi, Ruhi MA/MSc Statistics ruhi.wadhwa16@gmail.com
Scheel, Daniel
MA/MSc Statistics daniel.scheel@mail.concordia.ca
Smyrnova, Anna MA/MSc Statistics annaperkova@gmail.com
Tafreshi Motliagh, Maryam MA/MSc Statistics maryam.tafreshi65@gmail.com
Vasilyeva, Natalia MTM Mathematics Education natalie.vasylieva@gmail.com
Vikram, Shardul PhD Analysis shardulvikram@gmail.com
Vu, Nhat Linh  PhD Statistics linh_vn12@yahoo.com
Wadhawan, Neha MA/MSc Statistics neha.wadhawan86@gmail.com
Wang, Chengyin (Sabrina)
MA/MSc Statistics chewang@upei.ca
White, Meghan MA/MSc Mathematical Physics & Differential Geometry meghan.white@mail.concordia.ca
Yang, Xi
MA/MSc Analysis xi.yang@concordia.ca
Yasamani Masouleh, Maryam MA/MSc Statistics maryamyas@gmail.com
Yassin, Mahmoud  MTM Mathematics Education yassinmaho@hotmail.com
Zamanlooy, Behnoosh MA/MSc Financial Mathematics behnoosh.zamanlou@gmail.com
Zhang, Qi MA/MSc Probability & Statistics qi.zhang@mail.concordia.ca
Zhao, Sisheng MA/MSc Actuarial & Financial Mathematics zhao_sisheng1709@sina.com
Zhao, Yang (Landry) MA/MSc Actuarial Mathematics z_yan44@live.concordia.ca
Zoroddu, Giovanni MA/MSc Probability gzoroddu@outlook.com
Back to top

© Concordia University