Concordia University

https://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/about/administration-governance/board-senate/senate/schedule.html

Meeting schedule

Date

Time

Location
SENATE ORIENTATION (NEW MEMBERS ONLY)
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
1:30 p.m. SGW Campus, GM-410
Friday, September 13, 2019
2:00  p.m. SGW Campus, MB 2.430
Observers' room MB 3.265
Friday, October 11, 2019

2:00 p.m.

SGW Campus, EV-2.260
Friday, November 8, 2019

2:00 p.m.

SGW Campus, EV-2.260
Friday, December 13, 2019

2:00 p.m

SGW Campus, EV-2.260
Friday, January 24, 2020

2:00 p.m

SGW Campus, EV-2.260
Friday, February 21, 2020

2:00 p.m

SGW Campus, EV-2.260
Friday, March 20, 2020

2:00 p.m

SGW Campus, EV-2.260
Friday, April 24, 2020

2:00 p.m

SGW Campus, EV-2.260
Friday, May 22, 2020

2:00 p.m

SGW Campus, EV-2.260
Back to top

© Concordia University