Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/about/administration-governance/board-senate/senate/list.html

List of Senators

2019-2020

 Voting Members
Interim President and Vice Chancellor  Graham Carr
president@concordia.ca
Interim Provost and Vice-President, Academic Anne Whitelaw
theprovost@concordia.ca
Vice-President, Research and Graduate Studies  Christophe Guy
christophe.guy@concordia.ca

Dean, Faculty of Arts & Science

André Roy
dean.artsci@concordia.ca

Dean, Gina Cody School of Engineering & Computer Science

Amir Asif
dean.engineering@concordia.ca
Dean, Faculty of Fine Arts  Rebecca Duclos
rebecca.duclos@concordia.ca
Dean, John Molson School of Business  Anne-Marie Croteau
anne-marie.croteau@concordia.ca
Dean, School of Graduate Studies  Paula Wood-Adams
Paula.Wood-Adams@concordia.ca

University Librarian

Guylaine Beaudry
guylaine.beaudry@concordia.ca
14 Faculty Members: Faculty of Arts and Science
Shimon Amir
shimon.amir@concordia.ca
2022
Leslie Barker (PT)
leslie.barker@concordia.ca
2021
Mathew Barker
mathew.barker@concordia.ca
2022
Pascale Biron
pascale.biron@concordia.ca
2020
Elizabeth Bloodgood
elizabeth.bloodgood@concordia.ca
2022
Cathy Bolton
m.catherine.bolton@concordia.ca
2020
Christopher Brett
christopher.brett@concordia.ca
2021
Ariela Freedman
ariela.freedman@concordia.ca
2022
Helena Osana
helena.osana@concordia.ca
2022
Gilles Peslherbe
gilles.peslherbe@concordia.ca
2022
Matt Soar
matt.soar@concordia.ca
2020
Ronald Stern
ronald.stern@concordia.ca
2021
Jean-Philippe Warren
Jean-Philippe.Warren@concordia.ca
2022
TBA 2022
5 Faculty Members: Gina Cody School of Engineering and Computer Science
Ali Akgunduz
ali.akgunduz@concordia.ca
2021
Alex De Visscher
alex.devisscher@concordia.ca
2022
Martin Pugh
martin.pugh@concordia.ca
2020
Reza Soleymani
reza.soleymani@concordia.ca
2022
Radu Zmeureanu
radu.zmeureanu@concordia.ca
 
2021
4 Faculty Members: Faculty of Fine Arts
Sally Cooke (PT)
sally.cooke@concordia.ca
2021
Mark Corwin
mark.corwin@concordia.ca
2019
Ricardo Dal Farra
ricardo.dalfarra@concordia.ca
2020
Catherine Russell
catherine.russell@concordia.ca
2019
4 Faculty Members: John Molson School of Business
Frank Crooks
frank.crooks@concordia.ca
2021
Mehdi Farashahi
m.farashahi@concordia.ca
2021
Robert Soroka (PT)
robert.soroka@concordia.ca
2022
TBC 2022
1 Professional Librarian
Vince Graziano
vince.graziano@concordia.ca
2021
12 Undergraduate Students
TBC 2020
TBC 2020
TBC 2020
TBC 2020
TBC 2020
TBC 2020
TBC 2020
TBC 2020
TBC 2020
TBC 2020
TBC 2020
TBC 2020
4 Graduate Students
Arshdeep Singh Bhatia
2020
Dima Kanaan 2020
Timir Baran Roy
2020
Bayan Abu Safeieh 2020
Non-Voting Members
Administrative and Support Staff representative Joanne Beaudoin
joanne.beaudoin@concordia.ca
Administrative and Support Staff representative

Executive Director, Centre for Continuing Education Isabel Dunnigan
isabel.dunnigan@concordia.ca
Chief Communications Officer  Philippe Beauregard
Philippe.Beauregard@concordia.ca
Chief Financial Officer  Denis Cossette
denis.cossette@concordia.ca
Interim Deputy Provost nadia.hardy@concordia.ca
Gina Cody School of Engineering and Computer Science
part-time faculty representative
Tom Hughes
tom.hughes@concordia.ca
University Registrar Stéphanie de Celles
stephanie.decelles@concordia.ca
Vice-President, Advancement   Paul Chesser
paul.chesser@concordia.ca
Secretary-General   Frederica Jacobs
frederica.jacobs@concordia.ca
Vice-President, Services  Roger Côté
rcote@concordia.ca
Secretary of Senate Danielle Tessier
danielle.tessier@concordia.ca

Last update: July 7, 2019

Back to top

© Concordia University