Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/about/administration-governance/board-senate/senate/list.html

List of Senators

2018-2019

 Voting Members
President and Vice Chancellor  Alan Shepard
president@concordia.ca
Provost and Vice-President, Academic Affairs Graham Carr
theprovost@concordia.ca
Vice-President, Research and Graduate Studies  Christophe Guy
christophe.guy@concordia.ca

Dean, Faculty of Arts & Science

André Roy
dean.artsci@concordia.ca

Dean, Gina Cody School of Engineering & Computer Science

Amir Asif
dean.engineering@concordia.ca
Dean, Faculty of Fine Arts  Rebecca Duclos
rebecca.duclos@concordia.ca
Dean, John Molson School of Business  Anne-Marie Croteau
anne-marie.croteau@concordia.ca
Dean, School of Graduate Studies  Paula Wood-Adams
Paula.Wood-Adams@concordia.ca

University Librarian

Guylaine Beaudry
guylaine.beaudry@concordia.ca
14 Faculty Members: Faculty of Arts and Science
Paul Allen
paul.allen@concordia.ca
2020
Leslie Barker (PT)
leslie.barker@concordia.ca
2021
Pascale Biron
pascale.biron@concordia.ca
2020
Christopher Brett
christopher.brett@concordia.ca
2021
Christine DeWolf
christine.dewolf@concordia.ca
2019
Jill Didur
jill.didur@concordia.ca  
2019
Marcie Frank
marcie.frank@concordia.ca
2019
David Morris
david.morris@concordia.ca
2019
Virginia Penhune
virginia.penhune@concordia.ca
2021
Daniel Salée
daniel.salee@concordia.ca
2019
Francesca Scala
francesca.scala@concordia.ca
2019
Matt Soar
matt.soar@concordia.ca
2020
Ronald Stern
ronald.stern@concordia.ca
2021
Jean-Philippe Warren
Jean-Philippe.Warren@concordia.ca
2019
5 Faculty Members: Gina Cody School of Engineering and Computer Science
Ali Akgunduz
ali.akgunduz@concordia.ca
2021
Brigitte Jaumard
bjaumard@cse.concordia.ca
2019
Martin Pugh
martin.pugh@concordia.ca
2020
Christopher W. Trueman
christopher.trueman@concordia.ca
2020
Radu Zmeureanu
radu.zmeureanu@concordia.ca
 
2021
4 Faculty Members: Faculty of Fine Arts
Sally Cooke (PT)
sally.cooke@concordia.ca
2021
Mark Corwin
mark.corwin@concordia.ca
2018
John Potvin
john.potvin@concordia.ca
2020
Marc Steinberg
marc.steinberg@concordia.ca
2020
4 Faculty Members: John Molson School of Business
Reena Atanasiadis
r.atanasiadis@concordia.ca
2020
Frank Crooks
frank.crooks@concordia.ca
2021
Mehdi Farashahi
m.farashahi@concordia.ca
2021
Robert Soroka (PT)
robert.soroka@concordia.ca
2019
1 Professional Librarian
Vince Graziano
vince.graziano@concordia.ca
2021
12 Undergraduate Students
Sarah Abou-Bakr
2019
Sami Al-Hanbali
2019
Rory Blaisdell 2019
Mathilde Braems 2019
Mikaela Clark-Gardner 2019
Rim Hamila
2019
Sophie Hough-Martin
2019
Jean-Gabriel Lacombe 2019
Sarah Mazhero 2019
Eunbyul Park 2019
Safa Sheikh 2019
Ali Sherra 2019
4 Graduate Students
Shaina Ali 2019
Zenobia Pais 2019
Rashmikaa Sethu Madhavan
2019
Nafisa Tabassum Jamal 2019
Non-Voting Members
Administrative and Support Staff representative Joanne Beaudoin
joanne.beaudoin@concordia.ca
Administrative and Support Staff representative Emmet Henchey
emmet.henchey@concordia.ca
Executive Director, Centre for Continuing Education Isabel Dunnigan
isabel.dunnigan@concordia.ca
Chief Communications Officer  Philippe Beauregard
Philippe.Beauregard@concordia.ca
Chief Financial Officer  Denis Cossette
denis.cossette@concordia.ca
Deputy Provost Anne Whitelaw
anne.whitelaw@concordia.ca
ENCS part-time faculty representative Tom Hughes
tom.hughes@concordia.ca
Interim University Registrar Ilze Kraulis
ilze.kraulis@concordia.ca
Interim Vice-President, Advancement and
External Relations
Marcel Dupuis
marcel.dupuis@concordia.ca
Secretary-General   Frederica Jacobs
frederica.jacobs@concordia.ca
Vice-President, Services  Roger Côté
rcote@concordia.ca
Secretary of Senate Danielle Tessier
danielle.tessier@concordia.ca

Last update: October 18, 2018

Back to top

© Concordia University