Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/about/administration-governance/board-senate/senate/list.html

List of Senators

2017-2018

 Voting Members
President and Vice Chancellor  Alan Shepard
president@concordia.ca
Provost and Vice-President, Academic Affairs Graham Carr
theprovost@concordia.ca
Vice-President, Research and Graduate Studies  Christophe Guy
christophe.guy@concordia.ca

Dean, Faculty of Arts & Science

André Roy
dean.artsci@concordia.ca

Dean, Faculty of Engineering & Computer Science

Amir Asif
dean.engineering@concordia.ca
Dean, Faculty of Fine Arts  Rebecca Duclos
rebecca.duclos@concordia.ca
Dean, John Molson School of Business  Anne-Marie Croteau
anne-marie.croteau@concordia.ca
Dean, School of Graduate Studies  Paula Wood-Adams
Paula.Wood-Adams@concordia.ca

Vice-Provost, Digital Strategy and University Librarian

Guylaine Beaudry
guylaine.beaudry@concordia.ca
14 Faculty Members: Faculty of Arts and Science
Paul Allen
paul.allen@concordia.ca
2020
Pascale Biron
pascale.biron@concordia.ca
2020
Patrice Blais (PT)
cupfa@concordia.ca
2019
Saul Carliner
saul.carliner@concordia.ca
2018
Christine DeWolf
christine.dewolf@concordia.ca
2019
Jill Didur
jill.didur@concordia.ca  
2019
Marcie Frank
marcie.frank@concordia.ca
2018
David Morris
david.morris@concordia.ca
2019
Virginia Penhune
virginia.penhune@concordia.ca
2018
Harald Proppe
hal.proppe@concordia.ca
2018
Daniel Salée
daniel.salee@concordia.ca
2019
Francesca Scala
francesca.scala@concordia.ca
2019
Matt Soar
matt.soar@concordia.ca
2020
Jean-Philippe Warren
Jean-Philippe.Warren@concordia.ca
2019
5 Faculty Members: Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Brigitte Jaumard
bjaumard@cse.concordia.ca
2019
Martin Pugh
martin.pugh@concordia.ca
2020
Yousef Shayan
Yousef.Shayan@concordia.ca
2018
Sofiène Tahar
sofiene.tahar@concordia.ca
2018
Christopher W. Trueman
christopher.trueman@concordia.ca
2020
4 Faculty Members: Faculty of Fine Arts
Ricardo Dal Farra
ricardo.dalfarra@concordia.ca
2020
Lorraine Oades (PT)
lorraine.oades@concordia.ca
2019
John Potvin
john.potvin@concordia.ca
2017
Marc Steinberg
marc.steinberg@concordia.ca
2020
4 Faculty Members: John Molson School of Business
Reena Atanasiadis
r.atanasiadis@concordia.ca
2020
Frank Crooks
frank.crooks@concordia.ca
2018
Charles Draimin
charles.draimin@concordia.ca
2018
Robert Soroka (PT)
robert.soroka@concordia.ca
2019
1 Professional Librarian
Vince Graziano
vince.graziano@concordia.ca
2018
12 Undergraduate Students
Rory Blaisdell
2018
Stephen Brown 2018
Mikaela Clark-Gardner
2018
Omar Riaz 2018
Ali Sherra
2018
Shaumia Suntharalingam 2018
Julia Sutera Sardo
2018
Leyla Sutherland
2018
Sharon Yonan Renold 2018
  2018
  2018
  2018
4 Graduate Students
Tevfik Karatop
2018
Chiranjeevi Koduri 2018
Mahesh Natarajan 2018
Thufile Sirajudeen 2018
Non-Voting Members
Chief Communications Officer  Philippe Beauregard
Philippe.Beauregard@concordia.ca
Chief Financial Officer  Denis Cossette
denis.cossette@concordia.ca
Interim University Registrar Ilze Kraulis
ilze.kraulis@concordia.ca
Vice-President, Advancement and
External Relations
Bram Freedman
bram.freedman@concordia.ca
Secretary-General and General Counsel
Frederica Jacobs
frederica.jacobs@concordia.ca
Vice-President, Services  Roger Côté
rcote@concordia.ca

Representative of administrative & support staff

Joanne Beaudoin
joanne.beaudoin@concordia.ca

Representative of administrative & support staff

Emmet Henchey
emmet.henchey@concordia.ca
Representative of Part-time faculty
Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Tom Hughes
tom.hughes@concordia.ca  
Deputy Provost Lisa Ostiguy
lisa.ostiguy@concordia.ca
Director, Centre for Continuing Education Isabel Dunnigan
isabel.dunnigan@concordia.ca
Secretary of Senate Danielle Tessier
danielle.tessier@concordia.ca

Last update: May 14, 2018

Back to top

© Concordia University