Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/about/administration-governance/board-senate/governors/standing-committee-dates.html

Standing committee meeting dates

Appeals Committee

Date Time
Scheduled as required  
   

Audit Committee

Date Time
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 8:00 a.m.
Thursday, February 15, 2018
9:00 a.m.
Thursday, May 10, 2018 8:00 a.m.

Employee Benefits Committee

Date Time
Wednesday, November 21, 2017
10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 9:00 a.m.

Executive Committee

Date Time
Friday, September 8, 2017
8:00 a.m.
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
8:00 a.m.
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 8:00 a.m.
Wednesday, November 29, 2017(Joint meeting with Steering Committee)
9:00 a.m.
Friday, February 2, 2018 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 (Joint meeting with Steering Committee)
11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
8:00 a.m.
Friday, May 11, 2018 8:00 a.m.
Friday, June 1, 2018 8:00 a.m.

Finance Committee

Date Time
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Cancelled
Thursday, November 23, 2017 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 8:00 a.m.
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
3:30 p.m.
Monday, April 30, 2018 3:00 p.m.
Friday, May 11, 2018 (joint meeting with Real Estate Planning) (Conf. call)
11:30 a.m.)
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 (joint meeting with Real Estate Planning) 12:20 p.m.
Thursday, June 7, 2018
3:00 p.m.

Governance and Ethics Committee

Date Time
Monday, October 23, 2017 8:00 a.m.
Friday, November 10, 2017
9:00 a.m.
Thursday, May 3, 2018 Cancelled
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
2:30 p.m.

Honorary Degree and Convocation Committee  

Date Time
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 10:00 a.m.
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 1:00 p.m.

Human Resources Committee

Date Time
Thursday, November 23, 2017 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 3, 2018 11:00 a.m.

Part-time Employee Benefits Committee

Date Time
Tuesday, May 1, 2018          
3:30 p.m.
                         
 

Real Estate Planning Committee

Date Time
Wednesday, October 25, 2007
12:30 p.m.
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
12:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 8, 2018 1:00 p.m.
Friday, May 11, 2018 (joint meeting with Finance) (Conf. call)
11:30 a.m.
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 (joint meeting with Finance)
12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 1:00 p.m.
Back to top

© Concordia University