Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/about/administration-governance/board-senate/governors/standing-committee-dates.html

Standing committee meeting dates

Appeals Committee

Date Time
Scheduled as required  
   

Audit Committee

Date Time
Friday, September 6, 2019
8:00 a.m.
Monday, October 21, 2019
Cancelled
Monday, November 25, 2019
9:00 a.m.
Thursday, February 6, 2020 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, May 15, 2020
9:00 a.m.

Employee Benefits Committee

Date Time
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
1:30 p.m.

Executive Committee

Date Time
Monday, September 9, 2019
8:00 a.m.
Friday, October 11, 2019
8:00 a.m.
Friday, November 29, 2019 8:00 a.m.
Friday, January 10, 2020 9:00 a.m.
Monday, March 2, 2020 8:00 a.m.
Friday, April 3, 2020
8:00 a.m.
Friday, May 8, 2020 8:00 a.m.
Friday, June 5, 2020
8:00 a.m

Finance Committee

Date Time
Friday, October 18, 2019
3:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 21, 2019 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 6, 2020 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 26, 2020
3:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 7, 2020 3:00 p.m.

Governance and Ethics Committee

Date Time
Thursday, October 24, 2019 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 23, 2020
9:00 a.m.
Thursday, May 7, 2020
9:00 a.m.

Honorary Degree and Convocation Committee  

Date Time
Thursday, October 24, 2019 11:00 a.m.
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 11:00 a.m.

Human Resources Committee

Date Time
Monday, December 2, 2019 1:00 p.m.
Friday, May 8, 2020 2:00 p.m.

Part-time Employee Benefits Committee

Date Time
Friday, December 6, 2019
10:30 a.m.
TBA                   
 

Real Estate Planning Committee

Date Time
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 8:00 a.m.
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
12:30 p.m.
Back to top

© Concordia University