Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/about/administration-governance/board-senate/senate/standing-committee-dates.html

Standing committee meeting dates

Academic Planning & Priorities Committee

Date Time Agenda
TBA
   
TBA
   
TBA    
TBA    

Academic Programs Committee

Date Time Agenda
Thursday, September 6, 2018
9:30 a.m.  
Thursday, October 11, 2018 9:30 a.m.  
Thursday, November 15, 2018
9:30 a.m.  
Thursday, December 6, 2018 9:30 a.m.  
Thursday, January 17, 2019 9:30 a.m.  
Thursday, February 14, 2019 9:30 a.m.  
Thursday, March 14, 2019 9:30 a.m.  
Thursday, April 18, 2019 9:30 a.m.  
Thursday, May 16, 2019 9:30 a.m.  

Finance Committee

Date Time Agenda
TBA    
TBA    
TBA    
TBA    
TBA    
TBA    
TBA    

Library Committee

Date Time Agenda
TBA    
TBA    
TBA    

Research Committee

Date Time      Agenda         
Friday, October 19, 2018
10:00 a.m.  
Friday, December 7, 2018
9:00 a.m.  
Friday, February 15, 2019 10:00 a.m.  
Friday, April 12, 2019 10:00 a.m.  

Steering Committee

Date Time Agenda
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
9:00 a.m.  
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 9:00 a.m.  
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
9:00 a.m.  
Friday, November 30 2018
(Joint meeting with Executive Committee)
9:00 a.m.  
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
9:00 a.m.  
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 9:00 a.m.  
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 9:00 a.m.  
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
9:00 a.m.  
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
(Regular meeting)
9:00 a.m.  
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
(Joint meeting with Executive Committee)
11:00 a.m.  
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 9:00 a.m.  
Back to top

© Concordia University