Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/about/administration-governance/board-senate/senate/standing-committee-dates.html

Standing committee meeting dates

Academic Planning & Priorities Committee

Date Time Agenda
Monday, November 14, 2016 2:00 p.m.  
Monday December 12, 2016 2:30 p.m. Cancelled
Monday, January 30, 2017 2:00 p.m.  
Monday, March 6, 2017 2:00 p.m.  
Monday, April 24, 2017 2:00 p.m. Cancelled

Academic Programs Committee

Date Time Agenda
Thursday, September 21, 2017
9:30 a.m.  
Thursday, October 19, 2017 9:30 a.m  
Thursday, November 16, 2017 9:30 a.m  
Thursday, December 14, 2017 9:30 a.m  
Thursday, January 25, 2018 9:30 a.m.  
Thursday, February 22, 2018 9:30 a.m.   
 
Thursday, March 29, 2018 9:30 a.m  
Thursday, April 26, 2018 9:00 a.m  
Thursday, May 24, 2018
9:30 a.m         

Finance Committee

Date Time Agenda
Thursday, September 15, 2016 9:00 a.m.  
Thursday, October 6, 2016 Cancelled  
Thursday, November 10, 2016 10:00 a.m.  
Thursday, December 1, 2016 10:00 a.m.  
Thursday, January 19, 2017 Cancelled  
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Cancelled
 
Thursday, March 23, 2017 10:00 a.m.  
Thursday, April 20, 2017 10:00 a.m.  
Thursday, May 11, 2017 10:00 a.m.  

Library Committee

Date Time Agenda
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 2:00 p.m.  
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
2:00 p.m.  
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 10:00 a.m.  
Monday, April 3, 2017 2:00 p.m.  

Research Committee

Date Time Agenda
Thursday, December 8, 2016
1:00 p.m.  
Friday, February 17, 2017 Cancelled
 
Friday, March 31, 2017 2:30 p.m.  
Friday, April 28, 2017 10:00 a.m.  

Steering Committee

Date Time Agenda
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 9:00 a.m.  
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 9:00 a.m.  
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
9:00 a.m.  
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
9:00 a.m.  
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
(Joint meeting with Executive Committee)
9:00 a.m.  
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 9:00 a.m.  
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 9:00 a.m.  
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
(regular meeting)
9:00 a.m.  
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
(Joint meeting with Executive Committee)
11:00 a.m.  
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 9:00 a.m.  
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 9:00 a.m.  
Back to top

© Concordia University