Skip to main content

Organizing committee


Head organizer Steven Maurizio
Website Cynthia Messina 
Logistics Nathalie Reid
Outreach Sylvie Ouellette and Liana Zaroubi
Internal sponsors Gabrielle Mandl
External sponsors Lydia Rili
Registration desk Leticia Dupont
Book of abstracts Melika Mirabi
Judges Paola Marino
Back to top Back to top

© Concordia University