Skip to main content

Governance Structure

Current governing board members are:
  • Kim Sawchuk, Director
  • Laurel Young, Associate Director
  • Tristana Martin Rubio, Coordinator
  • Gillian Leithman, Area Leader: Community, Care, and Connectivity
  • Kate de Medeiros, Area Leader: Culture, Creativity, and Aging
  • Thanh Dang-Vu, Area Leader: Health, Well-being and the Life Course
  • Tatyana Koreshkova, Area Leader: Politics, Policy, and Economies of Aging
  • Emma Chen, Student Representative
  • Marlene Chan, Community Representative
Back to top

© Concordia University