Skip to main content
LATEST INFORMATION ABOUT COVID-19

READ MORE


JMSB

Faculty co-op contact        

Undergraduate JMSB Co-op Office

(eligibility, sequences, admission)

Adriana Toti 4117   S-MB 4203 coop.jmsb@concordia.ca
Assistant Director, MBA Dina Bakopanos 2714  S-MB 6211 dina.bakopanos@concordia.ca
Associate Dean Research and Research Programs, JMSB Dr. Kathleen Boies 2902 S-MB 11333 kathleen.boies@concordia.ca
Department        
Accountancy Tara Ramsaran 2756 S-MB 14127 tara.ramsaran@concordia.ca

Business Technology Management &

Supply Chain Operations Management (Undergraduate)

Dr. Xiaodan Pan 5569 S-MB 12105
xiaodan.pan@concordia.ca
Finance Dr. Loretta Hung 5114 S-MB 12231
loretta.hung@concordia.ca
Human Resource Management

Barbara Shapiro

2780 S-MB 4205 barbara.shapiro@concordia.ca
International Business

Dr. Mehdi Farashahi

2923 S-MB 14325 m.farashahi@concordia.ca 

Marketing

Harold Simpkins

2955

S-MB 13239 harold.simpkins@concordia.ca

MBA

Dr. Anne Beaudry

2986

S-MB 6207

anne.beaudry@concordia.ca

MBA Investment Management Dr. Rahul Ravi 2961 S-MB 10.213 rahul.ravi@concordia.ca
MBA Investment Management Aisha Topsakal  4930 S-MB 10.219 aisha.topsakal@concordia.ca
Sc Finance Dr. Nilanjan Basu 2724 S-MB 12217 nilanjan.basu@concordia.ca
MSc Management Dr. Linda Dyer 2936 S-MB 11323 linda.dyer@concordia.ca
MSc Marketing Dr. Zeynep Arsel 2956 S-MB 11109 zeynep.arsel@concordia.ca
Master in Supply Chain Management

Dr. Satyaveer Chauhan

2978

S-MB 11317

satyaveer.chauhan@concordia.ca


Gina Cody School of Engineering and Computer Science

 DEPARTMENT 

AD

 Extension 

Office location

 EMAIL

Aerospace, Industrial and Mechanical Engineering Dr. Sorin Voiculescu 3128 S-EV 3282 sorin.voiculescu@concordia.ca

Building and Civil Engineering

Dr. Anjan Bhowmick

5950

S-EV 6241 anjan.bhowmick@concordia.ca  

Graduate Computer and Electrical Engineering

Dr. Dongyu Qiu 

3097

S-EV 5211 dongyu.qiu@concordia.ca
Computer Engineering   Dr. Bahareh Goodarzi 7256 S-EV 5.245 bahareh.goodarzi@concordia.ca
Undergraduate Electrical Engineering Dr. M. Zahangir Kabir 5688 S-EV 16183 zahangir.kabir@concordia.ca

Computer Science and Software Engineering

Dr. Rajagopalan Jayakumar

3011

S-EV 3151 jayakumar@cse.concordia.ca 
Information Systems Security   Dr. Mohammad Mannan 8972 S-EV 9189 m.mannan@concordia.ca

Quality Systems Engineering

Dr. Ayda Basyouni 5621 S-EV 7638 abasyoun@ciise.concordia.ca

Arts & Sciences

 DEPARTMENT  

 ACADEMIC DIRECTOR

 Extension 

Office location

 EMAIL

Actuarial Mathematics and Statistics   Dr. Melina Mailhot 3830 S-LB 921-29 melina.mailhot@concordia.ca
Biochemistry and Chemistry
Dr. Xavier Ottenwaelder
8934 L-SP 201-19 dr.x@concordia.ca
Biology Dr. Madoka Gray-Mitsumune 4026 L-SP 375-15 madoka.gray-mitsumune@concordia.ca

Economics, Undergrad and Graduate


Program Coordinator, Internships and Experiential Learning /
Economics

Dr. Christian Sigouin

Emilie Martel

3916

5682

S-H 1155-41

S-H 1155-40

christian.sigouin@concordia.ca

emilie.martel@concordia.ca

English Professional Writing

Maggie McDonnell

 

2355 S-LB 642 maggie.mcdonnell@concordia.ca
Anthropology and Sociology

Dr. Mark Watson

2127

S-H 1125-3 mark.watson@concordia.ca

Journalism

Dr. Elyse Amend

2466

L-CJ 4213

elyse.amend@concordia.ca


Physics

Department of Physics, Program Coordinator and Student Advisor

Dr. Laszlo Kalman

Matthew Storms

5051

5167

 

L-SP 365-10

L-SP 367-01

laszlo.kalman@concordia.ca

matthew.storms@concordia.ca

Political Science

Dr. Nicole De Silva

4090

S-H 1225-65

Polisci.co-op@concordia.ca

nicole.desilva@concordia.ca

Translation 

Dr. Christine York

7526

S-LB 620-11

christine.york@concordia.ca


Fine Arts

DEPARTMENT  

AD

 Extension 

Office location

 EMAIL

Computation Arts and Design  

M. Wright

4251

S-EV 6787 m.wright@concordia.ca
Back to top Back to top

© Concordia University