Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/academics/co-op/contact/academicdirectors.html


JMSB

DEPARTMENT

AD

 Extension 

Office location

 EMAIL

Accountancy Tara Ramsaran 2756 S-MB 14127 tara.ramsaran@concordia.ca

Business Technology Management &

Supply Chain Operations Management (Undergraduate)

Dr. Raul Valverde 2968 S-MB 11311
raul.valverde@.concordia.ca
Finance Dr. Loretta Hung 5114 S-MB 12231
loretta.hung@concordia.ca
Human Resource Management

Barbara Shapiro

2780 S-MB 4355 barbara.shapiro@concordia.ca
International Business

Dr. Mehdi Farashahi

2923 S-MB 14325 m.farashahi@concordia.ca 

Marketing

Harold Simpkins

2955

S-MB 13239 harold.simpkins@concordia.ca

MBA

Dr. Anne Beaudry

2986

S-MB 6207

anne.beaudry@concordia.ca

MSc Finance Dr. Nilanjan Basu 2724 S-MB 12217 nilanjan.basu@concordia.ca
MSc Management Dr. Linda Dyer 2936 S-MB 11323 linda.dyer@concordia.ca
MSc Marketing Dr. Zeynep Arsel 2956 S-MB 11109 zeynep.arsel@concordia.ca
Master in Supply Chain Management

Dr. Satyaveer Chauhan

2978

S-MB 11317

satyaveer.chauhan@concordia.ca

Faculty co-op contact        
JMSB Co-op Programs Office  Patricia Leduc 4117   S-MB 4353 coop.jmsb@concordia.ca
Assistant Director, MBA Dina Bakopanos 2714  S-MB 6211 dina.bakopanos@concordia.ca
Associate Dean Research and Research Programs, JMSB Dr. Kathleen Boies 2902 S-MB 11333 kathleen.boies@concordia.ca

Gina Cody School of Engineering and Computer Science

 DEPARTMENT 

AD

 Extension 

Office location

 EMAIL

Aerospace, Industrial and Mechanical Engineering (Co-op and Industrial Experience) Dr. Carole El Ayoubi
3147  S-EV 4229 carole.elayoubi@concordia.ca

Building and Civil Engineering; (Co-op and Industrial Experience)

Dr. Lucia Tirca

7924

S-EV 6211 lucia.tirca@concordia.ca

Graduate Computer and Electrical Engineering; (Industrial Experience)

Dr. Dongyu Qiu 

3097

S-EV 5211 dongyu.qiu@concordia.ca
Computer Engineering (Co-op and industrial experience) Dr. Yan Liu 7255 S-EV 5189 yan.liu@concordia.ca
Undergraduate Electrical Engineering Dr. Glenn Cowan 4108 S-EV 5167 glenn.cowan@concordia.ca

Computer Science and Software Engineering (Co-op and Industrial Experience)

Dr. Rajagopalan Jayakumar

3011

S-EV 3151 jayakumar@cse.concordia.ca 
Information Systems Security (ISS thesis and coursed based) Dr. Mohammad Mannan 8972 S-EV 9189 m.mannan@concordia.ca

Quality Systems Engineering (thesis and course based)

Dr. Ayda Basyouni 5621 S-EV 7638 abasyoun@ciise.concordia.ca

Arts & Sciences

 DEPARTMENT  

 ACADEMIC DIRECTOR

 Extension 

Office location

 EMAIL

Actuarial Mathematics and Statistics   Dr. Lisa Kakinami 3397

S-LB 927

L-PC 2149

lisa.kakinami@concordia.ca
Biochemistry and Chemistry
Dr. Xavier Ottenwaelder
8934 L-SP 201-19 dr.x@concordia.ca
Biology Dr. Madoka Gray-Mitsumune 4026 L-SP 375-15 madoka.gray-mitsumune@concordia.ca
Economics, Undergrad and Graduate (Co-op and Professional Experience) Dr. Christian Sigouin 3916 S-H 1155-41 christian.sigouin@concordia.ca
English Professional Writing Dr. Judy Cuggy Lapalme 2391 LB 685-1 judy.cuggylapalme@concordia.ca
Anthropology and Sociology  (Co-op and Professional Experience)

Dr. Mark Watson

2127

S-H 1125-3 mark.watson@concordia.ca

Journalism; (Co-op and Professional Experience)

Dr. Andrea Hunter

2485

L-CJ 4211

andrea.hunter@concordia.ca

Physics (Co-op and Professional Experience)

Dr. Claudine Gauthier

Matthew Storms

2193

5167

L-SP 365-06

SP-367.01

Claudine.Gauthier@concordia.ca

matthew.storms@concordia.ca

Political Science  (Co-op and Professional Experience)

Dr. Nicole De Silva

4090

S-H 1225-65

Polisci.co-op@concordia.ca

nicole.desilva@concordia.ca

Translation 

Dr. Christine York

7526

S-LB 620-11

christine.york@concordia.ca


Fine Arts

DEPARTMENT  

AD

 Extension 

Office location

 EMAIL

Computation Arts and Design (Professional Experience)

Dr. Pippin Barr

2058

S-EV 6745 pippin.barr@concordia.ca
Back to top

© Concordia University