Important dates


 

MAY TO AUGUST 2014
 

Work Term

SEPTEMBER TO DECEMBER 2014

Work Term

First Round Job Posting

Thursday, January 9 to

Friday, January 31, 2014

Thursday, May 8 to

Friday, June 6, 2014

First Round Job Interviews

Friday, January 17 to

Friday, February 7, 2014

Friday, May 16 to

Friday, June 13, 2014

 

Ranking Deadline for employers

Friday, February 7, 2014

Friday, June 13, 2014

Job Match Day

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Continuous Placement

Monday, February 17, 2014

Monday, June 23, 2014
Work Term Begins Monday, May 5, 2014 Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Employer Evaluation, Work Term Report / Presentation and Goals Form Due

 August 19 , 2014

TBD, December , 2014

Work Term Ends
Friday, August 29, 2014 Friday, December 19, 2014

                           

JANUARY TO APRIL 2015
Work Term

MAY TO AUGUST 2015
Work Term

SEPTEMBER TO DECEMBER 2015
Work Term

FIRST ROUND JOB POSTING

 

Thursday, September 11, 2014 to

Friday, October 3, 2014

 

Thursday, January 8 to

Friday, January 30, 2015

 

Thursday, May 7 to

Friday, June 5, 2015

FIRST ROUND INTERVIEWS

 

Friday, September 19 to

Friday, October 10, 2014

Friday, January 16 to

Friday, February 6, 2015

 

Friday, May 15 to

Friday, June 12, 2015

 

RANKING DEADLINE

Friday, October 10, 2014

Friday, February 6, 2015

Friday, June 12, 2015

JOB MATCH DAY

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

CONTINUOUS PLACEMENT

Monday, October 20, 2014

Monday, February 16, 2015

 

Monday, June 22, 2015

 

WORK TERM BEGINS

 

Monday, January 5, 2015

 

Monday, May 4, 2015

 

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

 

EMPLOYER EVALUATION, WORK TERM REPORT / PRESENTATION AND GOALS FORM DUE

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

TBD, 2015

TBD, 2015

WORK TERM ENDS

 

Friday, April 24, 2015

 

Friday, August 28, 2015

 

 

Friday, December 18, 2015

Back to top