Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/academics/co-op/important-dates.html

Important dates

2018/2019
Activity Schedule

Summer Work Term (May to August) 2019

Fall Work Term (September to December) 2018

Winter Work Term (January to April 2019)

First round job posting

Monday, January 7 to Friday, February 1, 2019

Thursday, May 2 to Friday, May 31, 2019

Monday, September 10 to Friday, October 5, 2018

 

First round interviews

Friday, January 18 to Friday, February 8, 2019

 

Friday, May 10 to Friday, June 7, 2019

Monday, September 24 to Friday, October 12, 2018

Ranking deadline

Monday, February 11,2019

 

Friday, June 7, 2019

Monday, October 15, 2018

Job match day

Friday, February 15, 2019

 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Friday, October 19, 2018

Continuous placement

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Work term begins

Monday, May 6, 2019

 

Tuesday, September 3, 2019  

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Work Term and Reflective Learning course requirements due

TBD

TBD

 

Monday, April 15, 2019

Work term ends and Final Employer Evaluation due

Friday, August 30, 2019

 

Friday, December 20, 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019

Back to top

© Concordia University