Concordia University

https://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/academics/co-op/contact.html

Contact the Co-op team

Mailing address:
Institute for Co-operative Education
GM-430
1455 De Maisonneuve Blvd. West,
Montreal, QC H3G 1M8

Civic Address:
1550 De Maisonneuve Blvd. West, Suite 430

Tel.
(514) 848-2424 ext. 3950

Fax
(514) 848-2811

Email
coopinstitute@concordia.ca

****If you discover any errors or omissions on a specific page of our website, please email Melissa Clidaras at melissa.clidaras@concordia.ca****


Dr. Claude Martel

Director

Claude.Martel@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3951 

Tristan Khaner

Associate Director

Tristan.Khaner@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3973

Nadine Benjamin

Senior Program Coordinator

Nadine.Benjamin@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3941

Programs: Information Systems Security, Quality Systems Engineering; International Work Terms


Leslie Hughes

Coordinator, Mentorship and Volunteer Programs

Leslie.Hughes@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 2810

Frederick Francis

Program Coordinator

Frederick.Francis@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3958

Programs: Aerospace, Mechanical Engineering; Undergraduate Industrial Experience

Gail Knafo

Program Coordinator

Gail.Knafo@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3931

Programs: Computer & Software Engineering; Undergraduate Industrial Experience

J. Lucia Plescia

Program Coordinator

Lucia.Plescia@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3987

Programs: Biochemistry, Biology, Chemistry, Physics; Professional Experience (Physics)  

Richard Melkonian

Program Coordinator

Richard.Melkonian@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3944

Programs: Accountancy, Business Technology Management

Natalie Roper

Advisor, Student Learning and Professional Development

Natalie.Roper@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 4891

Stefanie Corona

Coordinator, Student Learning and Professional Development

Stefanie.Corona@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3957

Programs: Graduate Industrial Experience

Amanda Holt

Program Coordinator

amanda.holt@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3954

Programs: Anthropology/ Sociology, Computation Arts, Design, Economics, Journalism, Mathematics ( Actuarial, Actuarial/Finance, Computational Finance, Statistics), Political Science

 

 

Melissa Clidaras

Department Assistant

melissa.clidaras@concordia.ca

Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3975

Sara Baptiste-Brown

Program Coordinator

Sara.Baptiste-brown@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3953

Programs: Finance

Sally Craig

Program Coordinator

Sally.Craig@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3955

Programs: Human Resource Management, International Business, Marketing

Angela Torino

Service Assistant

coopinstitute@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3950

Nadia Mazzaferro

Program Coordinator

Nadia.Mazzaferro@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext.3952

Programs: Building, Civil & Electrical Engineering; Undergraduate Industrial Experience

Mary O’Neill

Operations Assistant

mary.oneill@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3965 

Christine York

Program Coordinator

Christine.York@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 7526

Programs: Translation

Allison DaCosta

Program Coordinator

Allison.dacosta@concordia.ca

Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext 4710

Program: Computer Science - Undergraduate Industrial Experience 

Anna Sommer

Program Coordinator

anna.sommer@concordia.ca

Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext 4605

Programs: Industrial Engineering & Supply Chain Operations Management

Nathalie Steverman

Program Coordinator

nathalie.steverman@concordia.ca

Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3045

Programs: MBA, Masters in Marketing, Finance, Supply Chain Operations Management and Management

Céline Bébin

Event Planner and Outreach

celine.bebin@concordia.ca

Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext 3938

Orphendy Charles

Supervisor of Operations

orphendy.charles@concordia.ca

Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext 3908

Yannic Stevenson

Administrative assistant

coopinstitute@concordia.ca

Tel: (514) 848-2424 ext 3936

Marie-Christine Lavoie

Administrative Assistant

coopinstitute@concordia.ca

Tel: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3948

Rachel Bureau

Program Coordinator

Back to top

© Concordia University