Concordia University

https://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/academics/co-op/contact.html

Concordia is open today (January 24):

Read more.

Contact the Co-op team

Mailing address:
Institute for Co-operative Education
GM-430
1455 De Maisonneuve Blvd. West,
Montreal, QC H3G 1M8

Civic Address:
1550 De Maisonneuve Blvd. West, Suite 430

Tel.
(514) 848-2424 ext. 3950

Fax
(514) 848-2811

Email
coopinstitute@concordia.ca

****If you discover any errors or omissions on a specific page of our website, please email Melissa Clidaras at melissa.clidaras@concordia.ca****

Dr. Claude Martel

Director

Claude.Martel@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3951 

Tristan Khaner

Associate Director

Tristan.Khaner@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3973

Nadine Benjamin

Senior Program Coordinator

Nadine.Benjamin@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3941

Programs: Information Systems Security, Quality Systems Engineering; International Work Terms


Sara Baptiste-Brown

Program Coordinator

Sara.Baptiste-brown@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3953

Programs: Finance

Lynn Bergeron

Coordinator, Administrative Services

Lynn.Bergeron@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3975

Rachel Bureau

Program Coordinator

Rachel.Bureau@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3954

Programs: Anthropology/ Sociology, Computation Arts, Design, Economics, Journalism, Mathematics ( Actuarial, Actuarial/Finance, Computational Finance, Statistics), Political Science

 

 

Melissa Clidaras

Administrative Assistant

coopinstitute@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3936

Stefanie Corona

Coordinator, Student Learning and Professional Development

Stefanie.Corona@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3957

Programs: Graduate Industrial Experience

Sally Craig

Program Coordinator

Sally.Craig@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3955

Programs: Human Resource Management, International Business, Marketing

Angela Torino

Service Assistant

coopinstitute@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3950

Frederick Francis

Program Coordinator

Frederick.Francis@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3958

Programs: Aerospace, Industrial & Mechanical Engineering; Undergraduate Industrial Experience

Leslie Hughes

Assistant to the Director

Leslie.Hughes@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 2810

Gail Knafo

Program Coordinator

Gail.Knafo@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3931

Programs: Computer & Software Engineering, Computer Science; Undergraduate Industrial Experience

Nadia Mazzaferro

Program Coordinator

Nadia.Mazzaferro@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext.3952

Programs: Building, Civil & Electrical Engineering; Undergraduate Industrial Experience

Richard Melkonian

Program Coordinator

Richard.Melkonian@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3944

Programs: Accountancy, Business Technology Management, Supply Chain Operations Management

Mary O’Neill

Administrative Assistant

coopinstitute@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3948  

J. Lucia Plescia

Program Coordinator

Lucia.Plescia@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3987

Programs: Biochemistry, Biology, Chemistry, Physics; Professional Experience (Physics)  

Natalie Roper

Advisor, Student Learning and Professional Development

Natalie.Roper@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 4891

Christine York

Program Coordinator

Christine.York@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 7526

Programs: Translation

Nathalie Steverman

Program Coordinator

nathalie.steverman@concordia.ca

Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3045

Programs: MBA

Tanja Gninka

Data reporting assistant

tanja.gninka@concordia.ca

Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3965

Academic Directors and Contacts

FACULTY

DEPARTMENT

ACADEMIC DIRECTOR

Extension

Office location

EMAIL

JMSB

Accountancy

Tara Ramsaran

2756

S-MB 14127

tara.ramsaran@concordia.ca

  Business Technology Management and Supply Chain Operations Management Raul Valverde   2968 S-MB 11311

raul.valverde@.concordia.ca
  Finance Loretta Hung 5114 S-MB 12231

loretta.hung@concordia.ca
  Human Resource Management

Barbara Shapiro

2780

 

S-MB 4355 barbara.shapiro@concordia.ca
  International Business

Mehdi Farashahi

2923 S-MB 14325 m.farashahi@concordia.ca 
 

MBA

Anne Beaudry

2986

S-MB 6207

anne.beaudry@concordia.ca

 

Marketing

Harold Simpkins

2955

S-MB 13239 harold.simpkins@concordia.ca
  Master of Science in Marketing, Master of Science in Management, Master of Science in Finance, Master of Science in Supply Chain Management (MSCM) Zeynep Arsel 2956 S-MB 11109 zeynep.arsel@concordia.ca
GINA CODY School of Engineering & Computer Science Aerospace, Industrial and Mechanical Engineering (Coop and Industrial Experience) Carole El Ayoubi
3147  S-EV 4111 carole.elayoubi@concordia.ca
 

Building, Civil and Environmental Engineering; (Coop and Industrial Experience)

Lucia Tirca

7924

S-EV 6211 lucia.tirca@concordia.ca
 

Computer and Electrical Engineering; Industrial Experience

M. Zahangir Kabir

5688

S-EV 16183

kabir@ece.concordia.ca

 

Computer Science and Software Engineering; Industrial Experience

Rajagopalan Jayakumar

3011

S-EV 3151 jayakumar@cs.concordia.ca
  Information Systems Security (with Nathalie Steverman - Co-op coordinator) Abdessamad Ben Hamza, PhD, Peng 5383 S-EV 7631 bdu.benhamza@concordia.ca
 

Quality Systems Engineering and Information Systems Security; Industrial Experience

Chadi Assi  5799 S-EV 9179 chadi.assi@concordia.ca
Arts & Science Actuarial Mathematics and Statistics   Lisa Kakinami 3397

S-LB 927

L-PC 2149

lisa.kakinami@concordia.ca
  Biochemistry and Chemistry
Xavier Ottenwaelder
8934 L-SP 201-19 dr.x@concordia.ca
  Biology Madoka Gray-Mitsumune 4026 L-SP 375-15 madoka.gray-mitsumune@concordia.ca
  Economics Christian Sigouin 3916 S-H 1155-41 christian.sigouin@concordia.ca
  English Technical Writing Judy Cuggy Lapalme 2391 LB 685-1 judy.cuggylapalme@concordia.ca
  Anthropology and Sociology

Mark Watson

2127

S-H 1125-3 mark.watson@concordia.ca
 

Journalism; Professional Experience

Andrea Hunter

2485

L-CJ 4211

andrea.hunter@concordia.ca

  Physics; Professional Experience
Gabriel Rosenbaum & Claudine Gauthier 5167 & 2193

L-SP 367-01

L-SP 365-06

gabe.rosenbaum@concordia.ca

Claudine.Gauthier@concordia.ca  

 

 Political Science

Nicole De Silva 

4090

S-H 1225-65 Polisci.co-op@concordia.ca
 

Translation

Danièle Marcoux

7894

S-LB 607-06

daniele.marcoux@concordia.ca

Fine Arts

Computation Arts and Design (Professional Experience)

Pippin Barr

2058

S-EV 6745 pippin.barr@concordia.ca
  FACULTY CO-OP CONTACTS

RESOURCE PERSON

Extension

 

EMAIL

  Aerospace Engineering Resequencing   Carole El Ayoubi 3147 S-EV 4111 carole.elayoubi@concordia.ca
  JMSB Co-op Programs Office  Patricia Leduc 4117   S-MB 4353 coop.jmsb@concordia.ca
  Assistant Director, MBA Deborah Wright  2714  S-MB 6211 admba.jmsb@concordia.ca
  Undergraduate Program Assistant Aerospace, Industrial and Mechanical Engineering

Sabrina Poirier

 

 

 

3133

 

 

 

S-EV 4144

sabrina.poirier@concordia.ca

 

 

 

Back to top

© Concordia University