Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/academics/co-op/contact.html

Jump toB - C - D - F - H - K - L - M - O - P R S - T Y


Dr. Claude Martel

Dr. Claude Martel

Director

Claude.Martel@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3951 


Dr. Claude Martel

Tristan Khaner

Associate Director

Tristan.Khaner@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3973


Dr. Claude Martel

Sara Baptiste-Brown

Program Coordinator

Sara.Baptiste-brown@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3953

Programs: Finance


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Céline Bébin

Event Planner and Outreach

celine.bebin@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3938


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Nadine Benjamin

Senior Program Coordinator

Nadine.Benjamin@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3941

Programs: Information Systems Security, Quality Systems Engineering; International Work Terms


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Orphendy Charles

Supervisor of Operations

orphendy.charles@concordia.ca

Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext 3908


Melissa-220x260

Melissa Clidaras

Department Assistant

melissa.clidaras@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3975

 


Stefanie_Corona-220x260

Stefanie Corona

Coordinator, Student Learning and Professional Development

Stefanie.Corona@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3957

Programs: Graduate Industrial Experience


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Sally Craig

Program Coordinator

Sally.Craig@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3955

Programs: Human Resource Management, International Business, Marketing


20190411-CO-OP-Staff-Portraits-Allison-DaCosta-0061

Allison DaCosta

Program Coordinator

Allison.dacosta@concordia.ca

Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext 4710

Program: Computer Science - Undergraduate Industrial Experience 


Fred-220x260

Frederick Francis

Program Coordinator

Frederick.Francis@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3958

Programs: Aerospace, Mechanical Engineering; Undergraduate Industrial Experience


20190411-CO-OP-Staff-Portraits-Amanda-Holt-0761

Amanda Holt

Program Coordinator

amanda.holt@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3954

Programs: Anthropology/ Sociology, Computation Arts, Design, Economics, Journalism, Mathematics ( Actuarial, Actuarial/Finance, Computational Finance, Statistics), Political Science


lesliehughes

Leslie Hughes

Coordinator, Mentorship and Volunteer Programs

Leslie.Hughes@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 2810


Gail_Knafo 2

Gail Knafo

Program Coordinator

Gail.Knafo@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3931

Programs: Computer & Software Engineering; Undergraduate Industrial Experience


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Marie-Christine Lavoie

Administrative Assistant

coopinstitute@concordia.ca

Tel: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3948


20190411 CO-OP Staff Portraits Nadia Mazzaferro 066

Nadia Mazzaferro

Program Coordinator

Nadia.Mazzaferro@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext.3952

Programs: Building, Civil & Electrical Engineering; Undergraduate Industrial Experience


20140924-COOP-Staff-Portraits-Richard-Melkonian-008

Richard Melkonian

Program Coordinator

Richard.Melkonian@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3944

Programs: Accountancy, Business Technology Management


Mary_Kathleen_ONeill-220x260

Mary Kathleen O’Neill 

Operations Assistant

mary.oneill@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3965 


20190411-CO-OP-Staff-Portraits-Lucia-Plescia-0891

J. Lucia Plescia

Program Coordinator

Lucia.Plescia@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3987

Programs: Biochemistry, Biology, Chemistry, Physics; Professional Experience (Physics)  


20190411-CO-OP-Staff-Portraits-Nathalie-Roper-0511

Natalie Roper

Advisor, Student Learning and Professional Development

Natalie.Roper@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 4891


20190411-CO-OP-Staff-Portraits-Anna-Sonner-0271

Anna Sommer

Program Coordinator

anna.sommer@concordia.ca

Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext 4605

Programs: Industrial Engineering & Supply Chain Operations Management


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Yannic Stevenson

Administrative assistant

coopinstitute@concordia.ca

Tel: (514) 848-2424 ext 3936


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Nathalie Steverman

Program Coordinator

nathalie.steverman@concordia.ca

Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3045

Programs: MBA, Masters in Marketing, Finance, Supply Chain Operations Management and Management


Concordia-Avatar-MAIN-CIRCLE

Angela Torino

Service Assistant

coopinstitute@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3950


Christine-York

Christine York

Program Coordinator

Christine.York@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 7526

Programs: Translation

Back to top

© Concordia University