Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/academics/co-op/contact.html

Contact the Co-op team

Mailing address:
Institute for Co-operative Education
GM-430
1455 De Maisonneuve Blvd. West,
Montreal, QC H3G 1M8

Civic Address:
1550 De Maisonneuve Blvd. West, Suite 430

Tel.
(514) 848-2424 ext. 3950

Fax
(514) 848-2811

Email
coopinstitute@concordia.ca



Academic Directors and Contacts

DEPARTMENT

ACADEMIC DIRECTOR

Extension

EMAIL

Accountancy

Tara Ramsaran

2756

tara.ramsaran@concordia.ca

Anthropology and    Sociology

Satoshi Ikeda

2899

 

satoshi.ikeda@concordia.ca

 

Art History

Steven Stowell

5746

steven.stowell@concordia.ca

 

Biology Madoka Gray-Mitsumune 4026 madoka.gray-mitsumune@concordia.ca

Building & Civil Engineering

Zhi Chen

8775

zhi.chen@concordia.ca

 

Business Technology Management & Supply Chain Operations Management

Raul Valverde  

2968

 

rvalverde@jmsb.concordia.ca

 

Chem/Biochem

Xavier Ottenwaelder

8934

Dr.X@concordia.ca

 

Computation Arts and Design

Pippin Barr

2058

pippin.barr@concordia.ca

Comp/Electrical Engineering

Mustafa K. Mehmet Ali

8896

mustafa@ece.concordia.ca

Computer Science/ Software Engineering

Rajagopalan Jayakumar

3011

jayakumar@cs.concordia.ca

 

Economics Michael Sampson 3939 michael.sampson@concordia.ca

Finance

Jay Mannadiar

2919

jay.mannadiar@concordia.ca

Human Resource Management

Barbara Shapiro

2780

barbara.shapiro@concordia.ca

Industrial and Mechanical Engineering

Robin Drew

7934

robin.drew@concordia.ca

International Business

Mehdi Farashahi

2923

mehdi.farashahi@concordia.ca

Journalism

Andrea Hunter

2485

andrea.hunter@concordia.ca

MBA

Sandra Betton

2783

sandra.betton@concordia.ca

Marketing

Harold Simpkins

2955

harold.simpkins@concordia.ca

Maths/Stats/Actuary

Cody Hyndman

5219

cody.hyndman@concordia.ca

Physics

Claudine Gauthier

2193

claudine.gauthier@concordia.ca

Political Science

Graham Dodds

5605

g.dodds@concordia.ca

 

QSE / ISS Eng.

Chadi Assi

5799

chadi.assi@concordia.ca

Translation

Danièle Marcoux

7894

daniele.marcoux@concordia.ca

Translation (Coordinator)

Christine York

7526

christine.york@concordia.ca

FACULTY CO-OP CONTACTS

RESOURCE PERSON

Extension

EMAIL

JMSB Co-op Programs Office  Patricia Leduc 4117 (MB 4353) coop.jmsb@concordia.ca
Undergraduate Program Assistant Mech/Industrial Engineering

Sabrina Poirier (On maternity)

Greg Hannah

3133

sabrina.poirier@concordia.ca

greg.hannah@concordia.ca

Advisor, Registration & Sched. Engr & Comp Science  Salvatore Colavita 3254 salvatore.colavita@concordia.ca
Back to top

© Concordia University