Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/academics/co-op/contact.html

April 26: Some educational activities in FG Building relocated:

READ MORE

Contact the Co-op team

Mailing address:
Institute for Co-operative Education
GM-430
1455 De Maisonneuve Blvd. West,
Montreal, QC H3G 1M8

Civic Address:
1550 De Maisonneuve Blvd. West, Suite 430

Tel.
(514) 848-2424 ext. 3950

Fax
(514) 848-2811

Email
coopinstitute@concordia.ca

****If you discover any errors or omissions on a specific page of our website, please email Stefanie Corona at Stefanie.Corona@concordia.ca****

Dr. Claude Martel

Director

Claude.Martel@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3951 

Tristan Khaner

Associate Director

Tristan.Khaner@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3973

Nadine Benjamin

Senior Program Coordinator

Nadine.Benjamin@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3941

Programs: Actuarial Mathematics, Actuarial Mathematics/Finance, Economics, Mathematical and Computational Finance, Mathematics, Information Systems Security, Quality Systems Engineering; International Work Terms


Sara Baptiste-Brown

Program Coordinator

Sara.Baptiste-brown@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3953

Programs: Finance, MBA

Lynn Bergeron

Coordinator, Administrative Services

Lynn.Bergeron@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3975

Rachel Bureau

Program Coordinator

Rachel.Bureau@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3954

Programs: TBD 

Melissa Clidaras

Administrative Assistant

coopinstitute@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3936

Stefanie Corona

Coordinator, Student Learning and Professional Development

Stefanie.Corona@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3957

Programs: Graduate Industrial Experience

Sally Craig

Program Coordinator

Sally.Craig@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3955

Programs: Human Resource Management, International Business, Marketing

Shannon Day

Service Assistant

coopinstitute@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3950

Frederick Francis

Program Coordinator

Frederick.Francis@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3958

Programs: Aerospace, Industrial & Mechanical Engineering; Undergraduate Industrial Experience

Samantha Hamer

Administrative Assistant

coopinstitute@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3965

Leslie Hughes

Assistant to the Director

Leslie.Hughes@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 2810

Gail Knafo

Program Coordinator

Gail.Knafo@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3931

Programs: Computer & Software Engineering, Computer Science; Undergraduate Industrial Experience

Nadia Mazzaferro

Program Coordinator

Nadia.Mazzaferro@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext.3952

Programs: Building, Civil & Electrical Engineering; Undergraduate Industrial Experience

Richard Melkonian

Program Coordinator

Richard.Melkonian@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3944

Programs: Accountancy, Business Technology Management, Supply Chain Operations Management

Mary O’Neill

Administrative Assistant

coopinstitute@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3948  

J. Lucia Plescia

Program Coordinator

Lucia.Plescia@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 3987

Programs: Anthropology, Art History, Biochemistry, Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Political Science, Sociology, Journalism; Professional Experience

Natalie Roper

Advisor, Student Learning and Professional Development

Natalie.Roper@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 4891

Christine York

Program Coordinator

Christine.York@concordia.ca
Tel.: (514) 848-2424 ext. 7526

Programs: Translation

Academic Directors and Contacts

DEPARTMENT

ACADEMIC DIRECTOR

Extension

EMAIL

Accountancy

Tara Ramsaran

2756

tara.ramsaran@concordia.ca

Actuarial Mathematics and Statistics   Lisa Kakinami 3397 lisa.kakinami@concordia.ca
Aerospace, Industrial and Mechanical Engineering; Industrial Experience Carole El Ayoubi
3147  carole.elayoubi@concordia.ca
Anthropology and    Sociology

Mark Watson

2127

mark.watson@concordia.ca
Biochemistry and Chemistry
Xavier Ottenwaelder
8934 dr.x@concordia.ca
Biology Madoka Gray-Mitsumune 4026 madoka.gray-mitsumune@concordia.ca

Building and Civil Engineering; Industrial Experience

Hua Ge

8771

huage@encs.concordia.ca

Business Technology Management and Supply Chain Operations Management

Raul Valverde  

2968

 

rvalverde@jmsb.concordia.ca

Computation Arts and Design (Professional Experience)

Pippin Barr

2058

pippin.barr@concordia.ca

Computer and Electrical Engineering; Industrial Experience

M. Zahangir Kabir

5688

 

kabir@ece.concordia.ca

Computer Science and Software Engineering; Industrial Experience

Rajagopalan Jayakumar

3011

jayakumar@cs.concordia.ca
Economics Christian Sigouin 3916 christian.sigouin@concordia.ca

Finance

Loretta Hung

5114

loretta.hung@concordia.ca

Human Resource Management

Barbara Shapiro

2780

barbara.shapiro@concordia.ca

International Business

Mehdi Farashahi

2923

mehdi.farashahi@concordia.ca

Journalism; Professional Experience

Andrea Hunter

2485

andrea.hunter@concordia.ca

MBA

Anne Beaudry

2986

anne.beaudry@concordia.ca

Marketing

Harold Simpkins

2955

harold.simpkins@concordia.ca
Physics; Professional Experience
Claudine Gauthier
2193
claudine.gauthier@concordia.ca

Political Science

Richard Bisaillon

5023

richard.bisaillon@concordia.ca

Quality Systems Engineering and Information Systems Security; Industrial Experience

Chadi Assi

5799

chadi.assi@concordia.ca

Translation

Danièle Marcoux

7894

daniele.marcoux@concordia.ca

FACULTY CO-OP CONTACTS

RESOURCE PERSON

Extension

EMAIL

Aerospace Engineering Resequencing   Marius Paraschivoiu 3147 marius.paraschivoiu@concordia.ca
JMSB Co-op Programs Office  Patricia Leduc 4117   coop.jmsb@concordia.ca
Assistant Director, MBA Deborah Wright  2714  admba.jmsb@concordia.ca
Undergraduate Program Assistant Aerospace, Industrial and Mechanical Engineering

Sabrina Poirier

 

3133

 

sabrina.poirier@concordia.ca
Back to top

© Concordia University