Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/academics/co-op/contact.html

Contact the Co-op team

Mailing address:
Institute for Co-operative Education
GM-430
1455 De Maisonneuve Blvd. West,
Montreal, QC H3G 1M8

Civic Address:
1550 De Maisonneuve Blvd. West, Suite 430

Tel.
(514) 848-2424 ext. 3950

Fax
(514) 848-2811

Email
coopinstitute@concordia.ca



Academic Directors and Contacts

DEPARTMENT

ACADEMIC DIRECTOR

Extension

EMAIL

Accountancy

Tara Ramsaran

2756

tara.ramsaran@concordia.ca

Actuarial Mathematics and Statistics   Lisa Kakinami 3397 lisa.kakinami@concordia.ca
Aerospace, Industrial and Mechanical Engineering Carole El Ayoubi
3147  carole.elayoubi@concordia.ca
Anthropology and    Sociology

Mark Watson

2127

mark.watson@concordia.ca

 

Art History

Steven Stowell

5746

steven.stowell@concordia.ca

 

Biochemistry and Chemistry
Xavier Ottenwaelder
8934 dr.x@concordia.ca
Biology Madoka Gray-Mitsumune 4026 madoka.gray-mitsumune@concordia.ca

Building and Civil Engineering

Zhi Chen

8775

zhi.chen@concordia.ca

 

Business Technology Management and Supply Chain Operations Management

Raul Valverde  

2968

 

rvalverde@jmsb.concordia.ca

 

Computation Arts and Design

Pippin Barr

2058

pippin.barr@concordia.ca

Computer and Electrical Engineering

M. Zahangir Kabir

5688

 

kabir@ece.concordia.ca

Computer Science and Software Engineering

Rajagopalan Jayakumar

3011

jayakumar@cs.concordia.ca

 

Economics Christian Sigouin 3916 christian.sigouin@concordia.ca

Finance

Loretta Hung

5114

loretta.hung@concordia.ca

Human Resource Management

Barbara Shapiro

2780

barbara.shapiro@concordia.ca

International Business

Mehdi Farashahi

2923

mehdi.farashahi@concordia.ca

Journalism

Andrea Hunter

2485

andrea.hunter@concordia.ca

MBA

Sandra Betton

2783

sandra.betton@concordia.ca

Marketing

Harold Simpkins

2955

harold.simpkins@concordia.ca
Physics Alexandre Champagne 3264 a.champagne@concordia.ca

Political Science

Richard Bisaillon

5023

richard.bisaillon@concordia.ca

Quality Systems Engineering and Information Systems Security

Chadi Assi

5799

chadi.assi@concordia.ca

Translation

Danièle Marcoux

7894

daniele.marcoux@concordia.ca

FACULTY CO-OP CONTACTS

RESOURCE PERSON

Extension

EMAIL

Aerospace Engineering Resequencing   Marius Paraschivoiu 3147 marius.paraschivoiu@concordia.ca
JMSB Co-op Programs Office  Patricia Leduc 4117   coop.jmsb@concordia.ca
Undergraduate Program Assistant Aerospace, Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Sabrina Poirier

 

3133

 

sabrina.poirier@concordia.ca

 

Back to top

© Concordia University