Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/artsci/physics/about/staff.html

Staff

Assistant to the Chair

Marie-Anne Cheong Youne
Phone: 514-848-2424 ext. 3270
Email: Marie-Anne.CheongYoune@concordia.ca
Office: L-SP 365.02

Department Chair  

Alexandre Champagne, associate professor
Phone: 514-848-2424 ext. 3264
Email: A.Champagne@concordia.ca 
Office: L-SP 367.05
Full profile

Academic Advisor (undergraduate)

Laszlo Kalman , associate professor
Phone: 514-848-2424 ext. 5051
Email: Laszlo.Kalman@concordia.ca 
Office: L-SP 365.10
Full profile

Undergraduate Laboratory Director

Christophe Grova, assistant professor
Phone: 514-848-2424 ext. 4221
Email: christophe.grova@concordia.ca
Office: L-SP 365.12
Full profile

Associate Undergraduate Laboratory Director

Joseph Shin, associate professor
Phone: 514-848-2424 ext. 3280
Email: J.Shin@concordia.ca
Office: L-SP 367.25
Full profile

Graduate Program Director

Pablo Bianucci, assistant professor
Phone: 514-848-2424 ext. 3352
Email: Pablo.Bianucci@concordia.ca  
Office: L-SP 367.21
Full profile

Physics Laboratory Coordinator

Patrick Doane
Phone: 514-848-2424 ext. 7979
Email: Patrick.Doane@concordia.ca 
Office: L-SP 265.01

Physics Laboratory Technicians

Z. Bulut
Phone: 514-848-2424 ext. 3294
Email: Z.Bulut@concordia.ca 
Office: L-SP 265.02

Wentworth Brookes
Phone: 514-848-2424 ext. 5203
Email: Wentworth.Brookes@concordia.ca 
Office: L-SP 265.10

Back to top

© Concordia University