Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/artsci/physics/about/staff.html

Staff

Assistant to the Chair

Marie-Anne Cheong Youne
Phone: 514-848-2424 ext. 3270
Email: Marie-Anne.CheongYoune@concordia.ca
Office: L-SP 365.02

Academic Advisor and Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Matthew Storms
Phone: 514-848-2424 ext. 5167
Email: matthew.storms@concordia.ca 
Office: L-SP 367.01

Undergraduate Program Director 

Ingo Salzmann , Associate Professor
Phone: 514-848-2424 ext. 4774
Email: ingo.salzmann@concordia.ca 
Office: L-SP 275-29
Full profile

Department Chair 

Alexandre Champagne, Associate Professor
Phone: 514-848-2424 ext. 3264
Email: A.Champagne@concordia.ca 
Office: L-SP 367.03
Full profile

Undergraduate Laboratory Director

Christophe Grova, Associate Professor
Phone: 514-848-2424 ext. 4221
Email: christophe.grova@concordia.ca
Office: L-SP 265.02
Full profile

Associate Undergraduate Laboratory Director

Joseph Shin, Associate Professor
Phone: 514-848-2424 ext. 3280
Email: J.Shin@concordia.ca
Office: L-SP 367.25
Full profile

Graduate Program Director

Valter Zazubovits, Associate Professor
Phone: 514-848-2424 ext. 5050
Email: valter.zazubovits@concordia.ca  
Office: L-SP 365.08
Full profile

Physics Laboratory Coordinator

Gareth Melin
Phone: 514-848-2424 ext. 7979
Email: gareth.melin@concordia.ca 
Office: L-SP 265.01

Physics Laboratory Technicians

Z. Bulut
Phone: 514-848-2424 ext. 3294
Email: Z.Bulut@concordia.ca 
Office: L-SP 265.10

Wentworth Brookes
Phone: 514-848-2424 ext. 5203
Email: Wentworth.Brookes@concordia.ca 
Office: L-SP 265.10

Back to top

© Concordia University