Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/artsci/biology/contact.html

Biology contacts

Title
Contact
Office hours
Chair  
Patrick Gulick
514-848-2424, ext. 3407
SP 501.07
patrick.gulick@concordia.ca
By appointment
Undergraduate Program Director
Madoka Gray-Mitsumune
514-848-2424, ext. 4026
SP 375.15
madoka.gray-mitsumune@concordia.ca
By appointment
Graduate Program Director
Grant Brown
514-848-2424, ext. 3414
SP 457.02
grant.brown@concordia.ca
By appointment
Graduate Diploma Director
Michael Sacher
514-848-2424, ext. 5627
SP 457.01
michael.sacher@concordia.ca
By appointment
Head Advisor
Ian Ferguson
514-848-2424, ext. 3425
SP 375.27
ian.ferguson@concordia.ca
By appointment
Department Administrator
Donna Stewart
514-848-2424, ext. 5958
SP 375.07
donna.stewart@concordia.ca
M-F: 9-5 
Undergraduate Program Assistant
Leonie Morris
514-848-2424, ext. 3400
SP 375.09
leonie.morris@concordia.ca
M-F: 9:30-12; 
1-5:30
Graduate Program Assistant
Kelly Pingel
514-848-2424, ext. 3401
SP 375.13
biograd.fas@concordia.ca
M-F: 8:30-12; 
1-4:30

Find us

Back to top

© Concordia University