Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/artsci/biology/about/staff.html

Technical staff

Title
Name
Office
Phone
E-mail
Technical Officer Sonia Ruiz SP-301.05 3427 s.ruiz@concordia.ca
Technician Don Beattie SP-375.33 3362 d.beattie@concordia.ca
Technician Robert Carson SP-375.29
3418 robert.carson@concordia.ca
Technician Marc Champagne GE-120.19 3415 marc.champagne@concordia.ca
Technician Michel Harvey SP-375.29 3818 michel.harvey@concordia.ca
Technician Bama Kanaganayagam SP-375.33 3417 bama.kanaganayagam@concordia.ca

 

Back to top

© Concordia University