Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/research/learning-performance/people/collaborators.html

Collaborator Position & Institution

Prof. Rhonda Amsel
rhonda@hebb.psych.mcgill.ca

Professor, Psychology

McGill University

Mr. Jennison Asuncion
jasuncion@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Co-Director, Adaptech Research Network

Dawson College

Dr. Sally Bailes
sally.bailes@mcgill.ca

Psychologist

Jewish General Hospital

Mme. France Beauregard
France.Beauregard@USherbrooke.ca

Professeure agrégée
Faculté d'éducation
Université de Sherbrooke

Mr. Vladimir A. Belenko
vbelenko@bsu.edu.ru

Professor

Head of organizational department for part-time and distant education
Belgorod State National Research University

Dr. Yamina Bouchamma
yamina.bouchamma@fse.ulaval.ca

Professeure titulaire
Faculté des sciences de l'éducation, Département des fondements et pratiques en éducation
Université Laval

Dr. Robert Cassidy
Rob.Cassidy@concordia.ca

Director

Centre for Teaching and Learning

Concordia University

Dr. Bette Chambers
bc512@york.ac.uk

Professor

Director of the Institute for Effective Education

The University of York

Dr. Elizabeth Charles
echarles@place.dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Professor

Dawson College

Dr. Chi Keung Alan Cheung
alancheung@cuhk.edu.hk

Professor
Educational Administration & Policy
Chinese University, Hong Kong

Dr. Laura Creti
laura.creti@mcgill.ca

 

Psychologist

Jewish General Hospital

Dr. Anne-Marie Croteau
Anne-Marie.Croteau@concordia.ca

Associate Dean, External Relations/Business Development
John Molson School of Business
Concordia University

Dr. Christian Dagenais
christian.dagenais@umontreal.ca

Directeur de l'évaluation, CLIPP, Professeur Adjoint, Department de psychologie

Université de Montréal

Dr. Nathalie De Grace
Nathalie.De.Grace@USherbrooke.ca

Chargée de cours

École de musique

Université de Sherbrooke

Dr. Helena Dedic

Professor

Physics

Vanier College

Dr. Alain Desrochers
damch@uottawa.ca

Professor, Psychology

University of Ottawa

Dr. Nancy Dumais
Nancy.Dumais@USherbrooke.ca

Professeure agrégée

Deptartment of Biology

Sherbrooke University

Dr. Roderick Edwards
edwards@math.uvic.ca

Associate Professor

Mathematics and Statistics

University of Victoria

Mme. Renée-Marie Fountain
Renee.Fountain@fse.ulNaval.ca

Professeure agrégée

Université Laval

Dr. Nicole Fournier-Sylvester
ni_fourn@education.concordia.ca

Professor

Champlain College

Dr. Pamela Gunning
pamela.gunning@concordia.ca

Lecturer

Education

Concordia University

Dr. Abdelkrim Hasni
Abdelkrim.Hasni@USherbrooke.ca

Professeur titulaire

Education

Sherbrooke University

Dr. Alice Havel
ahavel@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Scholar in Residence

Dawson College

Dr. Teresa Hernandez-Gonzalez
teresa.hernandezgonzalez@concordia.ca

Assistant Professor

Education

Concordia University

Dr. Talia Isaacs
talia.isaacs@ucl.ac.uk

Associate Professor of Applied Linguistics and Language Assessment

Institute of Education

University College London

Dr. Claire IsaBelle
Claire.IsaBelle@uOttawa.ca

Associate Professor

Faculty of Education

University of Ottawa

Dr. Ivan T. Ivanov
ivanovi@vaniercollege.qc.ca

Professor

Mathematics

Vanier College

Dr. Michel Janosz
michel.janosz@umontreal.ca

Associate Professor

Ecole de psychoéducation

Université de Montréal

Ms. Mary Jorgensen
mjorgensen@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

 

Research Associate

Adaptech Research Network

Ms. Shirley Jorgensen
sjorgensen@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Coordinator Institutional Research

Adaptech Research Network

Dawson College

Dr. Eva Kehayia
eva.kehayia@mcgill.ca

Professor

School of Physical and Occupational Therapy

McGill University

Ms. Catherine LeBel
clebel@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Dean, Academic Development

Dawson College 

Dr. Dominique Lefebvre
Dominique.Lefebvre@USherbrooke.ca

Professeur titulaire

Civil engineering

Sherbrooke University

Dr. Denis Liakin
Denis.Liakin@concordia.ca

Associate Professor

études françaises

Concordia University

Dr. Eva Libman
eva.libman@mcgill.ca

Director

Psychology

Jewish General Hospital

Dr. Barley Shuk-Yin Mak
barleymak@cuhk.edu.hk

Associate Head & Dean of Students

Director, Centre for Enhancing English Learning and Teaching (CEELT), Assistant Professor, Department of Curriculum and Instruction

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Dr. Bernard Marcos
Bernard.Marcos@USherbrooke.ca

Professeur titulaire

Chemical engineering

Sherbrooke University

Dr. Claudine Mary
Claudine.Mary@USherbrooke.ca

Professeure agrégée

Faculty of Education

Sherbrooke University

Dr. Renata Meuter
r.meuter@qut.edu.au

Coordinator Bachelor of Psychology (Honours) (PY09)
Coordinator Post Graduate Diploma in Psychology (PY20)
Faculty of Health, School of Psychology and CounsellingQueensland University of Technology

Dr. Elizabeth Meyer
Elizabeth.J.Meyer@Colorado.edu

Associate Professor

School of Education

University of Colorado Boulder

Dr. Zohra Mimouni
zmimouni@cmontmorency.qc.ca

Professor

Langues modernes

Collège Montmorency

Dr. Charlie Nagle
cnagle@iastate.edu

Assistant Professor of Spanish Linguistics

Iowa State University

Dr. Heike Neumann
hneumann@education.concordia.ca

Assistant Professor

ESL Education

Concordia University

Dr. Natalie Phillips
Natalie.Phillips@concordia.ca

Professor

Psychology

Concordia University

Dr. Noella Piquette-Tomei
noella.piquette@uleth.ca

Assistant Professor

University of Lethbridge

Dr. Steven Rosenfield

Professor

Mathemathics

Vanier College

Dr. Kazuya Saito
k.saito@ucl.ac.uk

Associate Professor of Applied Linguistics

Institute of Education

University College London

Dr. Linda Siegel
linda.siegel@ubc.ca

Professor

Canadian Language and Literacy Research Network

University of British Columbia

Dr. Hassane Squalli
Hassane.Squalli@USherbrooke.ca

Professeure agrégée

Faculty of Education

Sherbrooke University

Dr. Marilyn Steinbach
Marilyn.Steinbach@USherbrooke.ca

Professeure agrégée

Éducation Pédagogie

Sherbrooke University

Dr. Rana Tamim
rana.tamim@zu.ac.ae

Assistant Professor

College of Education

Zayed University

Dr. Laurent Theis
Laurent.Theis@USherbrooke.ca

Professeure agrégée

Faculty of Education

Sherbrooke University

Dr. Tieja Thomas
thomas@conferenceboard.ca

Research Associate, Science, Technology and Innovation Poicy

The Conference Board of Canada

Dr. Louis Trudel
ltrudel@uottawa.ca

Associate Professor

Faculty of Education

University of Ottawa

Dr. Valerie Turner
vturner@dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Professor

Anthropology and Psychology

Dawson College

Dr. Rena Upitis
rena.upitis@gmail.com

Professor of Arts Education

Education

Queen’s University

Dr. Eileen Wood
ewood@wlu.ca

Professor

Wilfrid Laurier University

Dr. Cindy Xin
cxin@sfu.ca

Program Director

Learning and Instructional Development Centre

Simon Fraser University

Back to top

© Concordia University