Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/artsci/polisci/about/staff.html

Administration & Staff


Telephone
514-848-2424 E-mail
General Inquiries x2105  
Undergraduate Inquiries x5220
polisci@concordia.ca
Graduate Inquiries x2126 PoliticalScience.GraduateProgram@concordia.ca

Administration

Name
Title 514-848-2424
E-mail
Elizabeth Bloodgood Chair x7914 elizabeth.bloodgood@concordia.ca
Michael Lipson Associate Chair x2129 michael.lipson@concordia.ca

Graduate Administration

Name
Title 514-848-2424
E-mail
James Kelly Graduate Program Director x2112 james.kelly@concordia.ca
Stephanie Paterson MPPPA Director x2415 stephanie.paterson@concordia.ca

Undergraduate Administration

Name
Title 514-848-2424
E-mail
Leander Schneider Undergraduate Program Director & Honours Advisor   x5601 polisci.UPD@concordia.ca
Nicole de Silva Undergraduate Co-op Director   polisci.co-op@concordia.ca
Rick Bisaillon Undergraduate Advisor    
Eve Pankovitch Undergraduate Advisor    

Staff

Casey Rae Nunn Interim Dept. Administrator H-1225-17 x2108 Political.Science.DA@concordia.ca
Joanne Downs Assistant to the Chair H-1225-11 x2106 joanne.downs@concordia.ca
Eve Pankovitch Internship Coordinator & Undergraduate Advisor H-1225-05 x2114
Polisci.Internship@concordia.ca
Tanya Volpe-Standing Graduate Program Assistant H-1225-19 x2126 PoliticalScience.GraduateProgram
@concordia.ca
Kathryn Rawlings Undergraduate Program Assistant H-1225-13 x5220 polisci@concordia.ca
Service Assistant Service Assistant (Part-time) H-1225-22 x2105  
Back to top

© Concordia University