Concordia University

https://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/artsci/polisci/about/staff.html

Administration & Staff


Telephone
514-848-2424 E-mail
General Inquiries x2105 polisci.assist@concordia.ca
Undergraduate Inquiries x5220
polisci@concordia.ca
Graduate Inquiries x2126 PoliticalScience.GraduateProgram@concordia.ca

Administration

Name
Title 514-848-2424
E-mail
Elizabeth Bloodgood Chair x7914 elizabeth.bloodgood@concordia.ca
Graham Dodds Associate Chair x5605 g.dodds@concordia.ca

Graduate Administration

Name
Title 514-848-2424
E-mail
Daniel Salée Graduate Program Director x2578 daniel.salee@concordia.ca
Francesca Scala MPPPA Director x2415 PoliticalScience.MPPPAdirector@concordia.ca

Undergraduate Administration

Name
Title 514-848-2424
E-mail
Leander Schneider Undergraduate Program Director & Honours Advisor   x5601 polisci.UPD@concordia.ca
Nicole De Silva Academic Director of the Co-op Program x4090 polisci.co-op@concordia.ca
Rick Bisaillon Undergraduate Advisor    
Eve Pankovitch Undergraduate Advisor    

Staff

Name
Title Room 514-848-2424
E-mail
Melissa Knock Departmental Administrator H-1225-17 x2108 melissa.knock@concordia.ca
Joanne Downs Assistant to the Chair H-1225-11 x2106 joanne.downs@concordia.ca
Eve Pankovitch Internship Coordinator & Undergraduate Advisor H-1225-05 x2114
Polisci.Internship@concordia.ca
Tanya Volpe-Standing Graduate Program Assistant H-1225-19 x2126 PoliticalScience.GraduateProgram
@concordia.ca
Kathryn Rawlings Undergraduate Program Assistant H-1225-13 x5220 polisci@concordia.ca
Melissa Faisal Service Assistant (Part-time) H-1225-22 x2105 polisci.assist@concordia.ca
Back to top

© Concordia University