Skip to main content
LATEST INFORMATION ABOUT COVID-19

READ MORE

Administration & Staff


Telephone
514-848-2424 E-mail
General Inquiries x2105  
Undergraduate Inquiries x5220
polisci@concordia.ca
Graduate Inquiries x2126 PoliticalScience.GraduateProgram@concordia.ca

Administration

Name
Title 514-848-2424
E-mail
Elizabeth Bloodgood Chair x7914 elizabeth.bloodgood@concordia.ca
Michael Lipson Associate Chair x2129 michael.lipson@concordia.ca

Graduate Administration

Name
Title 514-848-2424
E-mail
Daniel Salee Graduate Program Director x2578 daniel.salee@concordia.ca
Ceren Belge MPPPA Director x5062 ceren.belge@concordia.ca

Undergraduate Administration

Name
Title 514-848-2424
E-mail
Julian Spencer Churchill (Schofield) Undergraduate Program Director & Honours Advisor    X 2135 polisci.UPD@concordia.ca
Nicole de Silva Undergraduate Co-op Director   polisci.co-op@concordia.ca
Elizabeth Lefevre Undergraduate Development and Retention Assistant X 4070 politicalscience.advising@concordia.ca

Staff

Casey Rae Nunn Interim Dept. Administrator H-1225-17 x2108 Political.Science.DA@concordia.ca
Joanne Downs Assistant to the Chair H-1225-11 x2106 joanne.downs@concordia.ca
Eve Pankovitch Internship Coordinator & Undergraduate Advisor H-1225-09 x2114
Polisci.Internship@concordia.ca
Tanya Volpe-Standing Graduate Program Assistant H-1225-19 x2126 PoliticalScience.GraduateProgram
@concordia.ca

Kathryn Rawlings

(On Leave)

Undergraduate Program Assistant H-1225-13 x5220 polisci@concordia.ca
Steve Hirst Service Assistant  H-1225-22 x2105 polisci.assist@concordia.ca
Elizabeth Lefevre Undergraduate Development and Retention Assistant H-1211 x4070 politicalscience.advising@concordia.ca
Back to top Back to top

© Concordia University