Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/campus-life/recreation/contact.html

Contact us

Find Concordia Concordia Recreation staff on the Loyola campus, in the Athletics Complex, and on the Sir George Williams campus, at Le Gym.


Staff contacts

NAME TITLE Department Email   Telephone
Janet Corrigan Departmental & travel assistant Campus Recreation janet.corrigan@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3925
Darren Finney Facilities planning and development manager Recreation & Athletics darren.finney@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3865
Patrick Gaudreau Facilities assistant Recreation & Athletics patrick.gaudreau@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3905
Ray Kirkwood
Campus recreation co-ordinator Campus Recreation ray.kirkwood@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3925
Krzysiek Kmiecik Camp director Recreation & Athletics concordia.camps@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 5979
Alberto Moreira
Facilities rentals Recreation & Athletics alberto.moreira@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 8860
Michael Rinaldi
Campus recreation co-ordinator Campus Recreation michael.rinaldi@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3925
Daniel Roy EV Fitness Centre Manager Campus Recreation
dan.roy@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3883
D'Arcy Ryan Director of recreation and athletics Recreation & Athletics darcy.ryan@concordia.ca

514-848-2424, ext. 3867
Back to top

© Concordia University