Contact us

Find Concordia Campus Recreation staff on the Loyola campus, in the Athletics Complex, and on the Sir George Williams campus, at Le Gym.


Staff contacts

NAME TITLE Department Email   Telephone
Eric Boghen Manager, marketing Recreation & Athletics eric.boghen@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3852
Patrick Boivin Director, recreation and athletics Recreation & Athletics patrick.boivin@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3867
John Bower Associate director, student athlete services   john.bower@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3991
Lisa-Marie Breton Strength & conditioning co-ordinator   lizbret26@hotmail.com 514-757-5018
Marc Calixte Football, men's assistant coach Athletics marc.calixte@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3868
Sean Christensen Head athletic therapist Athletics sean.christensen@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3864
Matt Connell Football, men's assistant coach Athletics matt.connell@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3823
Marvin Cooper Manager, facilities planning and development Campus Recreation marvin.cooper@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3865
Janet Corrigan Campus recreation secretary & travel administrator Campus Recreation janet.corrigan@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3925
Mickey Donovan Football, men's head coach Athletics michael.donovan@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3845
Patrick Donovan Football, men's assistant head coach Athletics patrick.donovan@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 5406
John Dore Basketball, men's head coach Athletics john.dore@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3854
Kevin Figsby Hockey, men's head coach Athletics kevin.figsby@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3856
Clive Gibson Rugby, men's head coach Athletics clive_gibson@hotmail.com 514-426-1063 (h)
Catherine Grace Communications, media officer Recreation & Athletics catherine.grace@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3862
Leonida Jacinto Event and ticket co-ordinator Campus Recreation leonida.jacinto@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3898
Ray Kirkwood
Co-ordinator, campus recreation Campus Recreation ray.kirkwood@concordia.ca 514 848 2424, ext. 3925
Kerry Laughlin Administrative services   kerry.laughlin@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3863
Les Lawton Hockey, women's head coach Athletics les.lawton@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3866
Sally Livingston Administrative assistant   sally.livingston@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3857
Liam Mahoney Communications assistant Recreation & Athletics liam.mahoney@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 5925
Graeme McGravie Rugby, women's head coach Athletics graeme.mcgravie@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 4756
Samantha Milner Promotions co-ordinator Recreation & Athletics samantha.milner@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 5870
Alberto Moreira
Facilities rentals Campus Recreation
alberto.moreira@concordia.ca 514 848 2424, ext. 8860
Vladimir Pavlicik 

Associate director, campus recreation Le Gym
v.pavlicik@concordia.ca 514 848 2424, ext. 3861
Bernard Pomerleau Academic Center for Excellence consultant   ACE.athletics@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3851
Gabriela Ponton Web and graphic designer
Recreation & Athletics gabriela.ponton@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 5978
Rastko Popovic Basketball, men's assistant coach, administrative assistant Athletics rastko.popovic@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3842
Keith Pruden Basketball, women's head coach Athletics keith.pruden@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3855
Michael Rinaldi
Co-ordinator, Campus Recreation Campus Recreation michael.rinaldi@concordia.ca 514 848 2424, ext. 3925
Jorge Sanchez Soccer, women's head coach Athletics womens.soccer@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 5164
Greg Sutton Soccer, men's head coach Athletics mens.soccer@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 5164
Victor Zilberman Wrestling, head coach Athletics wrestling@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3863
Back to top