Concordia University

https://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/campus-life/recreation/contact.html

Contact us

Find Concordia Campus Recreation staff on the Loyola campus, in the Athletics Complex, and on the Sir George Williams campus, at Le Gym.


Staff contacts

NAME TITLE Department Email   Telephone
Janet Corrigan Campus recreation secretary & travel administrator Campus Recreation janet.corrigan@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3925
Darren Finney Facilities planning and development manager Recreation & Athletics darren.finney@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3865
Patrick Gaudreau Facilities assistang Recreation & Athletics patrick.gaudreau@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3865
Ray Kirkwood
Campus recreation co-ordinator Campus Recreation ray.kirkwood@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3925
Krzysiek Kmiecik Camp director Recreation & Athletics concordia.camps@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 5979
Alberto Moreira
Facilities rentals Recreation & Athletics alberto.moreira@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 8860
Michael Rinaldi
Campus recreation co-ordinator Campus Recreation michael.rinaldi@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3925
D'Arcy Ryan Director of recreation and athletics Recreation & Athletics darcy.ryan@concordia.ca

514-848-2424, ext. 3867
       
Back to top

© Concordia University