Concordia University

http://www.concordia.ca/content/concordia/en/campus-life/recreation/contact.html

Contact us

Find Concordia Campus Recreation staff on the Loyola campus, in the Athletics Complex, and on the Sir George Williams campus, at Le Gym.


Staff contacts

NAME TITLE Department Email   Telephone
Patrick Boivin Director, recreation and athletics Recreation & Athletics patrick.boivin@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3867
Marvin Cooper Manager, facilities planning and development Campus Recreation marvin.cooper@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3865
Janet Corrigan Campus recreation secretary & travel administrator Campus Recreation janet.corrigan@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 3925
Ray Kirkwood
Co-ordinator, campus recreation Campus Recreation ray.kirkwood@concordia.ca 514 848 2424, ext. 3925
Alberto Moreira
Facilities rentals Campus Recreation
alberto.moreira@concordia.ca 514 848 2424, ext. 8860
Vladimir Pavlicik 
Associate director, campus recreation Campus Recreation v.pavlicik@concordia.ca 514 848 2424, ext. 3861
Gabriela Ponton Web and graphic designer
Recreation & Athletics gabriela.ponton@concordia.ca 514-848-2424, ext. 5978
Michael Rinaldi
Co-ordinator, campus recreation Campus Recreation michael.rinaldi@concordia.ca 514 848 2424, ext. 3925
Back to top

© Concordia University